House For You

Rent a House,Property for Rent in Marewa,Napier,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Napier Marewa Rent a House,Property for Rent in Marewa,Napier,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Rent a House in Marewa,Napier
  • Napier,Marewa $410/week
  • Marewa, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Electric oven, gas hobs, r/hood & d/washer, Heat Pump, DVS system, In built sound system with parking Single Single, internal garage
  • More Details
  • Napier,Marewa $575/week
  • Northland, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Heat pump, fridge/fre­ezer, microwave, washing machine and dryer with parking Single garage provided
  • Want the tenant Rental references More Details
  • Napier,Marewa $525/week
  • Aro Valley, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge/fre­ezer, Simpson oven with parking Not Specified
  • More Details
  • Napier,Marewa $350/week
  • Marewa, 2 bedrooms with furnishings stove with parking driveway and garage and off street parking
  • Want the tenant couple More Details
  • Submit a House Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a house in Marewa,Napier,NZ? Were you tired to compare houses and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a house without a reference? Now you can Submit a House Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or agents in Marewa contact you instead,No Letting Fee! What you need to do is Make a FREE House Rental Request now!
    • House Rental Requsts in Marewa
    • Hawkes Bay, Napier 3 Bedroom House Wanted, I'm willing to pay $350-$400/week, Hello I am a single 26year old woman currently just come out of cleaning houses as I took to much on an meshed with my back. Currently on jobseekers but... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Napier 4 Bedroom House Wanted, I'm willing to pay $450-$500/week, Hi I'm Sheena Michelle currently looking for a four bedroom house. My partner is John Walker . We both work fulltime. FreshMeats Ltd. Have been an employee's there for 8... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Napier 2 Bedroom House Wanted, I'm willing to pay $450-$500/week, We are a mature couple aged 56 and 58.quiet no pets and have excellent references. Mike is a Tyre technician and works full time. I Debbie work on a casual... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Napier 3 Bedroom House Wanted, I'm willing to pay $450-$500/week, We are Indian married couples, I(Sumit rawat) 29 years old lives with my wife(Preeti) 26 years old, we both are working and on working visa and my brother and his... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Napier 3 Bedroom House Wanted, I'm willing to pay $450-$500/week, 35 year old female looking for a room or sleepout.i have a cat More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Napier 2 Bedroom House Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, I am a 50+ female looking for place, I am working and have a small dog who is house trained More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Napier 3 Bedroom House Wanted, I'm willing to pay $400-$450/week, Age 25 and 36 Gender male and female Nepali ethnic Manager at Hawkes bay comfort More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Napier 2 Bedroom House Wanted, I'm willing to pay $350-$400/week, Hi I am 58 love gardening and family. Have recently sold my property and need to move asap. I wrk part time as a cleaner but am willing 2 pay... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Napier 3 Bedroom House Wanted, I'm willing to pay $400-$450/week, We are a Nepali couple..aged 25 and 35needing a house urgently. We both are in working visa now..but soon we are geting our permanent visa of nz. We both are... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Napier 2 Bedroom House Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, 27, 2 boys not in my care, but do visit and stay weekends, tidy, reliable and can provide refs More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a Property(Real Estate) in Marewa,Napier for rent? Now you can list a house, room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Marewa rooms, flats, houses or other Marewa properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! Advertise a House for Rent in Marewa now!
Where is Marewa, Napier, NZ?
Marewa is a suburb of district Napier in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Marewa located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Marewa located in Napier is the right image below.
  • Property for Rent
  • $450/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. This 2 bedroom flat is in a great location in Newlands, close to public transport, schools and shops. With a large lounge that gets all day sun this flat will be a delight to live in. The dining room and kitchen are open plan. The bathroom, shower and toilet are all separate. Both of the bedrooms are a double size. An added bonus is the off street parking for up to 2 cars. Features include: 2 double bedrooms Large lounge Open plan kitchen and dining room Separate toilet, bathroom and shower rooms Great location Off street parking To book a viewing of this property click on the Viewing Tracker box, or go to www.quinovicjohnsonville.viewingtracker.com (please copy and paste the link). Note that you must pre book to attend a viewing as numbers are limited for each appointment. The property may be occupied so please do not go on the property without the viewing agent. Suitable for up to 4 tenants. No pets or smokers. Agency reference #: JV130347 More Details
  • $700/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. **** SPECIAL DISCOUNTED RATE DUE TO TIREDNESS OF PROPERTY**** This property is tired and needs updating in the future but for now we are offering a short-term rental (approx 3 months)at a discounted market rate! This large house in a lovely neighbourhood boasts 5 decent sized bedrooms- one being a self-contained area off the living room with its own bedroom, open plan living room with small kitchenette (sink and cabinets) and ensuite- perfect for a teenage retreat or extended family. The kitchen has a dishwasher and breakfast bar and opens into the living and dining areas. A ventilation system and heat pumps ensure the property is warm and dry. To complete the property is a double internal access garage and a tiered garden. Call now on 09 486 4710 for the next available viewing time or click below to book via Viewing Tracker! No pets or smokers. Agency reference #: 30031294 More Details
  • $540/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Four bedrooms one bathroom with extra facilities - large living room with wood burner - wooden floors and new carpet - single garage with automatic door - a full site and fenced yard - great outdoor area and fruit trees - no dogs please You are welcome to view the property from the roadside, under no circumstances are you to go onto the property. If you would like to view the interior, please fill in an application on our website www.evesrentals.co.nz and we will contact you with a time to view. No enquiry by text please. Move in costs: Equivalent of four weeks rent as bond, one weeks rent in advance, letting fee equalling one week's rent plus GST. Agency reference #: ERP1243 More Details
  • $420/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Nice 2 bedroom unit in sunny block of two. Off street parking for two cars. Private front lawn. Close to transport, schools and city. Suitable long term tenancy and professional working couple or adult family, maximum 3 persons. No pets and no smoking allowed.Rent $420 per week. Bond 4 weeks and rent two weeks in advance.Lawn, water and wastewater charges by tenant. No letting fee. References required. REAR Unit. Please view outside only. Available from 8 Jan 2018. For viewing inside, please text 0274 5555 24 after 8 Jan 2018 Suitable for up to 3 tenants. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $450/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Two bedroom brick unit. Front one of two. A single carport at the rear of the property. A very tidy 2 bedroom unit available, nice modern kitchen, shower over bath. Fully fenced lawn/gardens. Great location, close to schools, buses, shops. A nice neighbourhood. A small pet possibly considered. * Special conditions apply. PLEASE BOOK FOR A VIEWING ON THE RAYWHITE GLENFIELD WEBSITE VIA THE VIEWING TRACKER APP. PLEASE DO NOT ENTER ONTO THE PROPERTY WITHOUT THE AGENT. Agency reference #: GLF22946 More Details
  • $535/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Warm sunny large home. Fabulous outdoor living on an expansive deck with a private outlook. Large luxurious family bathroom - with his & her sink and spa bath. Separate shower and separate toilet. Open plan kitchen with all appliances. HRV, Gas heating options, with Electric heater in hallway. Courtyard ideal for your morning coffee. Close to the Valley Shops. Suitable for up to 6 tenants. No pets or smokers. Agency reference #: NP120090 More Details
  • $420/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Fully Furnished One Bedroom Apartment In Auckland Central Property features- - 40sqm - King bed - Leather couch - Small TV - Fridge - Coffee table - Washing machine - Dryer - Other small bits and pieces (plates, cups etc...) This apartment consists of a beautiful fully equipped kitchen, tiled bathroom with vanity, shower and toilet, bedroom/ living space, washing machine and dryer and built in wardrobe. This apartment is fully furnished at no extra cost. Please use viewing tracker to book or request a viewing time. No Pets or Smokers FOR ALL SCHEDULED VIEWINGS AND TO APPLY FOR THIS PROPERTY PLEASE "VISIT THE AGENTS WEBSITE" or GO TO: http://rwmissionbay.viewingtracker.com/ (copy and paste into your browser) If there is not a viewing time for the property you are wanting to see please simply enter your details and enquire, once a viewing time is arranged you will be sent an invitation via the e-mail address provided. If you wish to apply for the property click RENT and then TENANCY APPLICATION FORM on our website and complete the online form. Move in costs 4 weeks bond, 1 week in advance and 1 week for letting fee Agency reference #: MSB21782 More Details
  • $680/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Spacious Northfacing waterfront beach house Seaviews from every room Sunroom Large double garaging and workshop area Separate laundry/storage We are looking for a lovely couple or small family to rent our family beach house. Available long term This house will not be for sale. Cat or bunny OK but no dogs. Fruit trees and vege garden areas. If you are interested please ring Catherine for a chat or email/text a little about yourself... Suitable for up to 3 tenants. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. One upstairs room available now. The room is furnished with a built-in wardrobe, a tall boy drawer and a desk. A queen bed or single bed can be provided if required. One toilet upstairs and 2 bathroom and two toilets downstairs. This large house is rented room by room. It has 7 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large modern kitchen, dining room and large living area with couch and large TV. The house is close to airport, business park, burnside high school and shops. It has plenty of off street and on street parking. Nice and quiet street for you to enjoy. Rent include unlimited broadband, $20 power allowance per week and communal area cleaning. Single person only. Move in cost: 3 weeks rent as bond plus one week of rent in advance. No letting fee. Suitable for one tenant. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $620/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Open home: 24/01/2018 6:30pm 27/01/2018 6:30pm ****************************************** Sunny flat section in Miramar, close to bus stop. One car park on the property, newly renovated, insulation in the walls and ceiling. Separate toilet and shower rooms. DVS system in the house. Suitable for up to 4 tenants. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020