House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Akina,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Akina Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Akina,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Akina,Hastings
  • Hastings,Akina $125/week
  • Akina, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Everything­, make yourself at home! No T.V or microwave
  • 2 existing flatmates. Couple, both working full time. Want the flatmates Female travelling friends, friendly and tidy. More Details
  • Hastings,Akina $135/week
  • Hamilton City Central, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Single bed, small table for studies, small closet.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Single busy lady, tidy. Want the flatmates ONLY FOR GIRL working or studying full time, tidy and clean. More Details
  • Hastings,Akina $150/week
  • Akina, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Washing machine, dishwasher­, refrigerat­or etc provided
  • 1 existing flatmate. Happy working individual who loves a good laugh and the occasional wine. Want the flatmates Working full time, not too many hangups, easy going with happy dispositio­n. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Akina,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Akina contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Akina
    • Hawkes Bay, Hastings Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, Me and my partner are both working. My partner is working full time 7days a week at a sawmill on omahu Rd and is 32yrs old. I'm 24 yrs old... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Hastings Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, we are 24+ young couple, He is from France and I am from Peru. we are working in a packhouse. More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Hastings Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, We are a young couple it doesnt matter if the bed are double or twin bed . I'm from Peru and He is from France. I am working in Freshco... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Hastings Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, Hi, We are a young French couple (24 and 26 years old) with a working holiday visa. We are in New Zealand for 7 months and we just found a... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Akina,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Akina rooms, flats, houses or other Akina properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Akina now!
Where is Akina, Hastings, NZ?
Akina is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Akina located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Akina located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $160/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Sunny townhouse in a quiet area with a deck, small easy-care section and a wee veggie garden. Double room with built in wardrobe on sunny, side of house. Food can be shared or if you want to run yours separately that's all ok. Basic sky included and split power (approx. $100-130 per month). No cats sorry, but a well behaved dog would be fine (we would need to meet them with you). We are a mature couple who run our own business which keeps us pretty busy, so at end of the day we are happy to chill out and relax. We are easy going, but its not a party house. Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Looking for one (1) new flatmate for our big apartment, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in the CBD. Close walking distance to Victoria Park Market, Viaduct, Central Auckland and all transport links. The room is a big one, roughly 4m by 4.5m, inclusive of the private ensuite bathroom and shower. Room comes with large cupboard for storage. Retains heat in winter. All you need to bring is a bed, with space to fit any size. The room is big enough for couples at $350pw. You also have your own carpark right outside the house with a second available if needed. The apartment also has a kitchen with everything you need. Large balcony with seating and table, a nice cool breeze in summer and view of Sky Tower. Bond is $867 and two weeks rent in advance is required. Expenses (water, power, fibre internet) and cleaning are split between all tenants. Send me an email or text message with a little bit about yourself, what you do and your circumstances. Please don't call unsolicited. No pets. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 bedroom available from 26 December in a 3 bedroom house on Frankley Road in Ferndale. The room is small but it will fit a double bed and it has a large wardrobe (half the length of the room). There is also heaps of linen cupboard space for sheets etc. Rent covers power, unlimited VDSL internet, stuff like toilet paper and cleaning products.We also have FreeviewPlus and a chromecast so you can watch anything from your phone or laptop on the TV. Current flatmates are Anna (homeowner) and Haley (flatmate). We are both in our 20s and looking for someone 20-35 to join us and replace our flatmate who is moving overseas. We are not a party flat and looking for someone similar to join us. We cook separately and have a roster for cleaning so new flatmate would need to be happy to help keep the place clean and tidy. There is a heat pump and the kitchen has a dishwasher. There is one bathroom and a separate toilet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Modern Villa, tidy with back deck. House is not suitable for dogs but a cat may be negotiable. Smokers ok but only outside There is currently two room options, one is a sleep out with no bathroom attached, this will be $150 per week (available 3rd Feb). One bedroom with built in shelves $140 per week (available now) Rent will cover Power, gas and unlimited Wi-Fi. More Details
  • $280/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Looking for someone to fill a room in a 3 bedroom house in Newtown. Couple preferred, for $280 per week, excluding expenses, but single person also can be considered (rent negotiable). Move in is on 27 Feb and we are looking for someone to sign onto the lease for a year. The house is on a residential street and sits in a complex of townhouses. It’s a 10 minute walk from Countdown, and a 1 minute walk from the bus stop (and a huge selection of takeaways!). The whole house gets heaps of sun and is very warm. The room shares the top floor with one other room and a bathroom. The living area and kitchen is on the middle floor with a small deck. There is a garage and free on street parking. The couple who is moving out will be taking most of the furniture and kitchen items with them, so if you can contribute any of that stuff it would be a bonus. Flatmates are one female and one male in our 20s, both working in government jobs. Ideally looking for professionals who are clean and tidy, independent but social and friendly, and keen to watch bad tv with us. Send me a message if you are interested and we can arrange a viewing! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Im looking for somewhere to base. i have a van that i often travel away in.But would like to be able to use the house as a normal flatmate. need off street parking. Anything considered. Arriving mid feb to study Te Reo Maori in Manukau full time. Mature caucasian male, non smoker, non drinker.healthy, active, quiet,and considerate. txt and i 'll call back. thanks, Kerry. Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $180/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Double bedroom (for one person only) - furnished or not - same price, Semi private small back deck and semi-private entrance, Short walk to Ellerslie shops, bus stop, train station, golf and race track. .About 40 seconds drive to be on the motorway but it is far enough away that there is no motorway noise..Plenty of living space with big living room, big dining room and a big fully equipped kitchen. It is common for flatmates to stay for years because the house is quiet, comfortable and has a secluded, relaxed aura. We are looking for another easy going, friendly considerate person who is reasonably clean and neat (like the rest of us). We all pitch in and do a small chore each week. Expenses are $30 per week - that covers electricity, water, gas, unlimited wireless fiber hi-speed internet, my SKY tv and shared costs like cleaning supplies etc are all included.. Rent is: $180 + $30 Expenses. Total $210 Bond is $500 No couples. Smokers are OK outside only! and pets are ok only if they are small and caged (no loose pets in house!) If interested, please call and we can arrange a time for a viewing. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $170/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. all furnished rooms all for single close to the university,restaurants, dairy shop etc. single bedroom available only (rent including power, water and internet fees) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Two story house with 4 bedrooms and a study nook, 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets. House has a visitors lounge, family room, sunroom and covered bbq area House is in excellent condition No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A nice room and you get your own bathroom :) Nice outdoor area for BBQ's. House has all the mod cons including Wireless Internet, Netflix and Lightbox Share with only 2 other people Rent is $200.00 plus expenses Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020