House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Algies Bay,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Algies Bay Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Algies Bay,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Algies Bay,Rodney
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Algies Bay, Rodney, Auckland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Algies Bay,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Algies Bay contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Algies Bay,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Algies Bay rooms, flats, houses or other Algies Bay properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Algies Bay now!
Where is Algies Bay, Rodney, NZ?
Algies Bay is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Algies Bay located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Algies Bay located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $140/week 6 or more bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Room for rent: couple - $160/week single - $140/week at 4A WHARENUI Road, Upper Riccarton. Power and Internet bills has to be shared Monthly. Plenty of bus access. Near Westfield mall. Walking distance to University of Canterbury. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. sunny garden decks air conditioner central vacuum tidy quiet space No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Howdy all! One member of our lovely crew is off overseas, leaving a room free in our homely place. The housemates: easy going screen printer + teacher + artist in 20s and early 30s. We socialise with one another when time permits, and have been known to hold the occasional get together, but not a huge party flat. All duties are shared. The location: friendly and quiet street, a stone's throw from Hagley Park, Botanic Gardens, art gallery, Merivale and Edgeware shops, Vic St nightlife precinct. The house: lovely cottage-y villa-y place, front and back gardens, a much loved porch, sunny lounge, modern kitchen and bathroom. The room: a double room with wardrobe. If these details tickle your fancy, get in touch! We will be organising viewings this fortnight for a late Feb/early March move-in. No pets. More Details
  • $170/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. One Room available now !!! Special price $170 rental per week plus utility shared with others. 4/5 bedroom 2 story house, with 2 bathrooms. IDEAL LOCATION.... situated just walking distance from North West and Westgate shopping center, and most especially to the bus and motorway! Price doesn't include your food and a land-line. Your welcome to bring your own bed furniture etc. Lawns won't be your responsibility. Schedule for a viewing to be appreciated. Preference will be given to those who can come up with the deposit on the spot. 1 week bond + 1 week rent in advance no smokers, no drug. Please email to dobbybear188@gmail.com PLEASE SAY: your full name; age; Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $99/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi, We are looking for one girl/boy or couple .Rent is $100 excluding bills or $120 including all bills. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $325/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. ORAKEI is a very special place to live, with a picturesque 7 minute drive along the waterfront to Auckland's CBD with excellent bus and train services available. This home will be perfect for those who seek a property located just 1 minute stroll from the beach (400 metres) for swimming, yachting and watersports. The bus can be caught 400 metres away also. On a popular route for cycling and beautiful Mission Bay. Features include four bedrooms, two bathrooms, three toilets (includes guest toilet). A spacious dining & lounge area and double lockup garage. The decor has a neutral ambience bringing together the comfort of modern minimalist design encompassing 220m2 floor area, including a full house ventilation system and cosy open fire. Full active security alarm system. A perfect touch of indoor and outdoor flow is added to your recreational areas by the large sun-drenched balconies both upstairs and downstairs where you can enjoy a BBQ or laze away the day in a sun lounger. The rooms available are: 1 double room available and a single room that could be used as an office or dressing room that go together with this tenancy. Double wardrobes in each room and private door out onto the upstairs balcony. Shared bathroom with one other professional female. Available 17/02/2018 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. I have a double bedroom available to rent until February 2019. Sharing with a mature female and her dog in a tidy 2 bedroom unit located in Naenae, Lower Hutt, Wellington. Within walking distance to public transport, local dairy, pool, gym and if you have a car, parking is available curbside right outside the house. Home is not flash but it is tidy, has all the main appliances, furniture and services, including broadband, sky, rubbish removal etc. $210.00 per week covers rent, power, unlimited broadband and utilities. Food is over to you - basically its eat what you buy and buy what you eat. One final thing, the successful person must get along with my dog, they must be tolerant and friendly towards him. Ok, so check out the pics of the room, as you can see it is full of gym gear which will be removed but it does give you an idea of the size. Viewings and meet and greets are required. If successful, two weeks rent and one weeks bond in advance please. Cheers PS: room is available now. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $350/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny and spacious 2 bedroom flat in a gorgeous 1920s fully furnished weatherboard villa with living areas, garden, deck and parking. One minute walk to Dixon and Willi st street, very close to city centre, 10 minutes walk to Uni. Rent is $350 and includes own parking space and internet. 2 weeks bond. Your room is a furnished master bedroom with en suite bathroom and spacious walk in closet. You will be sharing with a friendly and quiet professional in her early thirties and a sweet dog. Ideal for a single person, please no couples. I'd like to find a friendly, considerate, sociable and quiet professional in their 30s. No parties. Move in date preferably second half of February. If you are interested please send a text with some info about yourself. Any questions just ask :) No pets. More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for a boarder. Double size room available, furnished. Includes free parking, internet, power and water. Food not included. Must be working. Quiet friendly home, clean and tidy - close to bus and city center. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. A very large sunny master room is available in a new house located close to Warkworth (halfway up Smyth Road). The room is fully furnished, has its own small fridge (jug and toasted which can be removed if you would prefer) spacious and has its own ensuite bathroom, walk through wardrobe, deck and its own ranch-slider entry. The house is fully furnished, warm with a large heat-pump and gas fire, double glazing. There's a fully equipped open plan kitchen with two full sized ovens, gas stove, zip hot water tap, dishwasher, large fridge and wine/beer fridge. The house is on tank water supply and the house has a natural bio treatment septic system (worms), which means natural/eco cleaning products are required. Would consider a small to medium sized well behaved dog as long as it got on with the two resident dogs (two friendly affectionate shih-tzu x, both non-shedding). You would be sharing with two easy going adults in their 30s, two easy going kids and two dogs, so you must be child and dog friendly. One week rent up front and one week bond required, all bills are included except internet (to be agreed depending on use). $220 pw for single person. $260pw for couples. Pets OK, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020