House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Allanton,Dunedin,Otago,NZ
House For You Otago Dunedin Allanton Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Allanton,Dunedin,Otago,NZ
Flats for Rent in Allanton,Dunedin
  • Dunedin,Allanton $190/week
  • with furnishings All furniture is provided including kitchen, lounge and laundry Linen is also provided and changed weekly by us. House gets vacuumed and floors mopped...
  • Mixed ages and various occupations Want the flatmates Gets along well with others Tidy Respectful More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Allanton,Otago,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Allanton contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Allanton,Dunedin for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Allanton rooms, flats, houses or other Allanton properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Allanton now!
Where is Allanton, Dunedin, NZ?
Allanton is a suburb of district Dunedin in region Otago in New Zealand. Rooms of Allanton located in Otago is the first image below, while houses of Allanton located in Dunedin is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. huge house in a small village rural just out of ngaruawahia, peaceful, front and back decks, small stream on side of property, room to unwind, very cool someone easy going furnishing neg, I stress must have a reliable car, and pay rent on time,MUST be working thanks please only genuine enquires, no timewasters PLEASE READ THIS CAREFULLY IF YOU ARE INTERESTED BEFORE CONTACT, So many people don't read the details carefully No pets. More Details
  • $230/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Four bedroom villa. We have a small deck and a garden so great for the Summer. The house is fully insulated and has a wood burning fire so nice and warm for the Winter. We treat it as a home and not a party house. Close to the shops, cafes and bars of Ponsonby Road and Grey Lynn park. Bus stop outside so good connection to the City. The room for rent is light and airy, 4m x 3m. It’s is furnished with a double bed and built in wardrobe. The room is carpeted. Housemates are early 30s; one male and two female. Hopefully pretty normal, quiet and friendly. We also have a cat called Milly. Netflix and unlimited internet is included in the rent and we split other bills between us. No pets or smokers please. We also have a larger room available for $250 per week so please check out our other listings. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $260/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Spacious master bedroom with generous ensuite and amazing extra storage available in gorgeous executive one year old home. $270 PER WEEK, INCLUDING BILLS. House is furnished - apart from your suite! Large double wardrobe with shelving plus walk-in storage room - ideal if you also want a walk-in-wardrobe. Stunning ensuite with double sinks, great storage and tiled shower. Glam as! Gated front yard, alarm, garage parking. Amazing four bedroom home with 3 bathrooms (including spa bath), stunning kitchen and scullery (including plumbed in double fridge), 2nd fridge, washing machine and dryer in separate laundry, guest bedroom for intoxicated overstayers, heat pump, double glazing, SKY, Internet, Gas cooking :-) High quality fixtures and fittings. Nice outdoors space with two decks and courtyard. Grass a work in progress!! Currently one flatmate, but will be two with another flatmate moving in late late March for short term basis while she builds house. Furniture in photos belongs to owner and is going into storage. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Clean and tidy, fully furnished two-bedroom modern unit with a north facing private courtyard. You need to provide your own bedroom furniture, bedroom/bathroom linen and food. Standard 3 weeks bond with rent paid in advance. Rent includes electricity and Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi is scheduled to be connected. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. I am looking for a flatmate to share my home and 10 acre block with me, 2yr old labrador, very old cat and horses. Could suit someone with a horse at additional cost. I work full time and prefer a quiet, mature, working flatmate. The house is sunny and warm, with a logburner for winter. Very quiet location off main roads. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. One bedroom is available in this spacious three bedroom flat, with the intent to keep the third room as a spare room. The bed in the photo is a king single. This unit is well-insulated, situated off the street with a large enclosed yard, gardens, lovely neighbours and plenty of privacy. Convenient access to both Takanini Shops, Great South Road and the SH1 making shopping and commuting a breeze! There is plenty of off street parking. All bedrooms have built in's with large windows and you can pick which one you want. Shower and toilet are communal spaces but are separate from each other. Cost of rent is $180 per week plus share in expenses, with three weeks rent as bond and one week rent to be paid before the move-in date. Applications welcome via email or text, please feel free to introduce. The ideal flatmate should come with awesome references. Happy to answer any questions, please email: amber.arjt@gmail.com * No couples. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 2 bedrooms available. Both large double bedrooms with plenty of wardrobe space in large open plan living house. Good sunny deck, new bathroom. 2 x heat pumps and all modern appliances. House situated on quiet suburban street but close to amenities. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Great sunny house in a great location. I'm looking for 2 flatmates to fill 2 bedrooms in this lovely 4 bedroom house. I don't mind males/females and couples welcome. The larger room is $215pw, the smaller room is $190 (add 60 for a couple). Both could easily fit a double bed. The rooms are unfurnished but there are built in wardrobes and shelves. New carpets, blinds, and painted walls. I am a 26 year old professional working at the hospital. I am chilled and conscientious and a fair bit of fun. Looking for similar minded people who are also relaxed, tidy and can banter over some bevs. Situated 50m from the Mount Vic lookout, there are stunning views over Evan's bay. Sunny rooms, and great living areas. Lounge, Dining Room, Kitchen, Conservatory fully furnished. There is a lovely two level garden with two lemon trees and plenty of room for a flower or vegetable garden. Check out the video of the house here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FVndMNE8IH0 Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $125/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Text #2000 to 0273111777 with your full name, age, email, occupation, planned move in date, and intended length of stay. 3 good sized rooms free now from $125 plus exp, great bunch of flat mates, mostly studying in the City. Bring some friends and setup for the year. Yes it is cheap, this is because the house is dated and the rooms are average sized (not big). Let's face it if the house was done up we would be paying $1100 a week rent to these folks. But we think the house is great! it's actually quite "hipster" and we can spend the money we save on other things like nights out and food. Couples ok and groups. Everything is supplied in the house like fridge, washing machine, couches etc. You just need to come and pay your rent on time. Come on, make it your own little hipster paradise. You will only be responsible for your rooms rent, not everyone else's if there's vacancies (At other flats this probably would different). We will cover the difference. 3 weeks bond + a weeks rent in advance. Exp are $35 a week for Power, Internet, Water, some cleaning during the year. Everything! Let us know if you're interested in the viewing and we'll get some times together. The street is Fyvie Ave. 10min drive to town. Dominion Rd, Mt Albert Road and Mt Eden Road walking distance for buses. No pets or smokers. TEXT ONLY PLEASE, FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS AT TOP OF LISTING. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $110/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Warm, sunny house located on Westside of Masterton. Close to Dairies and train stations. Bedroom for rent is large and currently has super King bed with plenty of space and double wardrobe. Room can be furnished if needed. House is fully furnished. Although current flatmate moving out is taking a few items with them, so if you had items to bring to upgrade exiting furniture eg TV and Fridge they would be appreciated. Expenses are split equally and would roughly be $30/w (wheelie bin, sky, internet and power) Current flatmates are 2 females and 1 male aged late 20's early 30's. 1 Black Lab. 2 are working full time the other is about to start studying full time 2 weeks rent as refundable bond and 1 week in advance. Earlier move in date is potentially negotiable. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020