House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Andersons Bay,Dunedin,Otago,NZ
House For You Otago Dunedin Andersons Bay Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Andersons Bay,Dunedin,Otago,NZ
Flats for Rent in Andersons Bay,Dunedin
  • Dunedin,Andersons Bay $147/week
  • Andersons Bay, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished apart from your bedroom items
  • 2 existing flatmates. Two fun and relaxed primary school teachers Want the flatmates Full time working profressional Male/female (25-30 yrs) Tidy and reliable More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Andersons Bay,Otago,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Andersons Bay contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Andersons Bay
    • Otago, Dunedin Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I'm 32 years old moving from South Africa. Will be work at Bridgestone as motor mechanic. Quite and tidy guy. Big fan of the outdoor and gym. More Details
    • Otago, Dunedin Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I'm 32 years old moving from South Africa. Will be work at Bridgestone as motor mechanic. Quite and tidy guy. Big fan of the outdoor and gym. More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Andersons Bay,Dunedin for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Andersons Bay rooms, flats, houses or other Andersons Bay properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Andersons Bay now!
Where is Andersons Bay, Dunedin, NZ?
Andersons Bay is a suburb of district Dunedin in region Otago in New Zealand. Rooms of Andersons Bay located in Otago is the first image below, while houses of Andersons Bay located in Dunedin is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $230/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Self contained private unit separate from house. 1xbedroom including a queen sized bed 1xbathroom with shower, toilet and washing machine 1xkitchen area including a small fridge/freezer and gas cooker Rent includes wireless fibre and gas for hot water. Power is on meter for unit so pay what you use - quite cheap to run unit. Fully fenced property with offroad parking. Bond will be required on move in - Bond=3 weeks rent+first week of rent in advance. Get in touch for a viewing, txt or email will be easiest. More Details
  • $490/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Two bedroom granny flat available for rent in Castor Bay close to Milford Beach Two bedroom granny flat available to rent in Castor Bay close to Milford Beach. Has its own separate entrance, lounge , bathroom, kitchenette, deck, small cooking oven, stovetop microwave and facility for washing machine. Fantastic location, 2 min walk to bus stop, few minutes to Milford Beach and Milford Shopping Centre. ?Short term or long term tenants will be considered. It would suit small family, working professionals or students wanting their own space away from a flatting situation. Rent is priced at $490 per week. Please text or call if interested: 0273845203 NO PETS NO SMOKERS PLEASE No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week Hi I'm a mature female professional working in & around Raglan The other flatmate is a mature male professional both single Looking for someone like minded who loves the home life some socializing & the general good life Raglan gas to offer More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Flatemate wanted 2 rooms to choose from. Expenses $25pw.Close to Lynmall.Full section,Off street parking.Down quiet right of way Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $175/week I'm 35 year old solo momma to 8 year old daughter. I work full time as a professional. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Please EMAIL ME a bit about yourself, and I will get back to you. 5 bedroom sunny house (one is my office) - one room available. Very close to Hobsonville Point, Westgate, Norwest. Nice quiet neighbourhood, very close to parks, shopping centres, movie theatres & restaurants. Right-of-way property so plenty of off-street parking - no garaging - NO ROOM FOR STORAGE, sorry. One x King Single bedroom currently available, currently furnished. Share of main bathroom & separate toilet (flatmates' responsibility to keep clean). Two lounges. No parties - no drugs. Expenses to be shared equally - electricity, gas, water, unlimited internet, etc - or set fee if you wish (usually works out to be $30-$40 per week average). Does not include food, but this is also negotiable as I always seem to be at the supermarket! I often work from home, but tend to keep myself busy socially. Bus stop is 5 mins up the road. Smoking is allowed outside only. No pets, no children. Must be trustworthy, honest, clean & reliable. Working (or full-time student ok, so long as you pay weekly and are independent.) Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. *** TWO ROOMS AVAILABLE *** Our house is on Western Road, a quiet cul-de-sac, in the beautiful Laingholm valley. On a North facing slope, the house is elevated and gets year round sun, with plenty of trees providing privacy. There is good indoor-outdoor flow from the living room to a large decking area that wraps around two sides of the house and has multiple areas to relax on, including a two person spa. There is a large garden, with room for your own garden if you’re keen. The house interior is modern, comfortable, and fully furnished, including, fridge, (an extra fridge/freezer in the garage) dishwasher and washing machine. The living room has a cathedral ceiling, with a ceiling fan to keep us cool in summer and a fireplace to keep the whole house warm in winter. The kitchen has 2 pantrys, 1 available for your use. There are two bedrooms for rent, at the opposite end of the house from mine and my son’s. They both: can accommodate a double or queen bed and a desk, have generous wardrobes with a high cupboard above, have 2 windows, vaulted ceilings with exposed beams, and carpet. I am a friendly, easy going, kind, and respectful professional female in her 40’s with my creative 12 year old son (5 nights a week), we are both Pescetarians (vegetarian and eat seafood, I also occasionally eat chicken). We have a friendly & cute small dog and cat, who are BFFs and provide free entertainment with their games together. Weekly rental is for a single person. If you are interested in taking both rooms, and using 1 as an office or your own lounge, or you are a couple, I would rent the second room out to you at $100 p/week. Expenses are an extra $30 per person/week and include power, gas, water, unlimited wifi internet, firewood, and cleaning products. Food is not included. Use of our spa is a negotiable extra. One week rent in advance and a bond of 2 weeks rent is required. Feel welcome to give me a call to ask any questions and organise a visit :-) Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. A near new 2 level townhouse with a small sunny back yard. Rent is $200 per week plus expenses No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $290/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. This add is for a flatmate situation at a home where you will have your STUDIO room at the back of the house with it's own PRIVATE entrance. Studio room is sunny, with garden, fully equipped and self contained. It has its own bathroom and shower. It is fully furnished, comes with queen bed with a very good mattress, fridge/freezer, microwave oven, kitchen appliances, toaster, kettle jug, plates, cuttlery, dinning table, couch, desk and a washing machine. Studio has a kitchenette without a proper stove, no heavy cooking is possible. We provide a small electric stove for light snacks. Bed linen could be provided if required. We ask for 2 weeks bond, 1 week in advance and 3 references. Expenses are included. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Nice, warm, comfortable house with open plan living. Has 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. House is fully furnished. The bedroom available can also be fully furnished if you wish. Queen bed, tallboy and side table available. There will also be another room available around the 23rd of April. There may be some furniture available for this room also. House has MySky, Netflix, unlimited fibre optic, gas heating, heat pump, washing machine, dryer etc. Rent is $125 a week and we put $100 into the flat account each week which covers food, power, sky, internet and gas. We are close to the Stadium, Northern, Queens Park, Windsor Shopping Area and not far from town. There are currently two flatmates, both female teachers (31) and we also have a cat called Allie and a kitten called Rosa. We are friendly, clean and tidy, pretty laid back, easy going and social (not a party house though). Someone similar would be ideal! Sorry no students. Preferably someone working. Smokers OK outside. I require a reference and a $200 bond. Any questions feel free to ask :) Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020