House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Appleby,Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
House For You Nelson & Bays Tasman Appleby Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Appleby,Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
Flats for Rent in Appleby,Tasman
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Appleby, Tasman, Nelson & Bays, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Appleby,Nelson & Bays,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Appleby contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Appleby,Tasman for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Appleby rooms, flats, houses or other Appleby properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Appleby now!
Where is Appleby, Tasman, NZ?
Appleby is a suburb of district Tasman in region Nelson & Bays in New Zealand. Rooms of Appleby located in Nelson & Bays is the first image below, while houses of Appleby located in Tasman is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Beautiful 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The house has a nice kitchen, dining room, lounge, BBQ area, deck and backyard which are shared. Please Note: $160 for an individual room 1 $180 for an individual room 2 $250 for a couple $450 for family for both room , kitchen extra toilet/shower, laundry. Fully furnished Rent includes water, internet and phone. Power to be shared evenly between everyone. The move in cost is 3 weeks security deposit and 2 weeks rent in advance. NZ Contact: 0211717813 Owner overseas contact - +61423482107 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. +++looking for a couple+++ +++$135 p.p.+++ 4 bedroom townhouse with two bathrooms in Remuera with a deck in the front and a garden in the back. The house is fully furnished with couches and TV in the lounge, a dinner table and everything you need in our kitchen. The room available comes with a built-in wardrobe but apart from that, you will need your own furniture. Good size for couples. We share bathroom, our spacious kitchen and lounge area. There is lots of on-street parking. The bus stop is 4 minutes walking distance, the train station around 8 minutes. We live in an awesome location in central Remuera, very close to the Southern motorway and Remuera shops, also Countdown and New World are only a few minutes away. It takes less than 10 minutes to get into Newmarket and it is easy to reach downtown, AUT and UoA. We currently live in one couple and two single rooms and we are looking for a couple for the room which will be $ 270 in total . Bills (Power, Gas, Water, Unlimited Internet) will be split as they come (around $15 per person per week). Move in cost is bond 3 weeks rent + 2 weeks rent in advance. We are all young professionals in our 20s working in finance, textiles and customer service. We enjoy flatting together and love socialising but also keep pretty busy during the day. Smoking is ok in the garden. We are looking for a relaxed and tidy couple. Young professionals or students. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. Beautiful big room 2 sided window fully ventilated. good for single and couple as well. Nice and helpful family. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Double bedroom available in city townhouse. Within easy walking distance to all the re-emerging city centre entertainment. Freshly painted interior with brand new carpet throughout. Fantastic outdoor entertaining area with all day sun. Generously sized master bedroom with walk-in wardrobe. Second double bedroom with double wardrobe. Perfect space for a professional person or couple whom would like to live in a tastefully renovated home. You must like small cute dogs. No smokers. Fridge, Washing machine, Heatpump, Nightstore heater and freestanding range/oven. Single internal access garage with space for one additional car off street. CBD Bar, Pomeroy's, Latimer square, CPIT, South City, Close to bus route, Christchurch East School Professional person or couple. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Room available in a large, warm house. The room is a large double room with a built in wardrobe. The bathroom is shared with one other, toilet separate to shower/bathroom. Heaps of windows for the current warm temperatures and central heating for the colder winter months. House is in a quiet location with views of the harbour from the large deck area. Close to walk to Mt Kaukau. Bills $25 per week - internet, power etc. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for one flatmates to sign on from the start of Feb. You'll be joining three existing flatmates both in their 20's working full time. Our place is in highbury, with bus stops right outside, or about a half an hour walk into the city. we back onto zealandia so have some awesome birdlife, mountain bike tracks and walks all around us. we’re a short walk to kelburn shops. the house is a four-bedroom villa with a heap of character. we have a huge basement which is great for storage. one bathroom and a spare toilet. we have a lawn and a courtyard, which are great in summer. we have rinnai infinityhot water and a rinnai gas heater in the lounge so the place is easy and cheap to heat, although the landlords just did some insulating so the place isn’t actually too cold unheated. One room available awesome views of wellington, a double wardrobe. Rent for the each room is $170 pw, expenses $40pw, so a total of $210pw. expenses cover power, gas, toilet paper, cleaning stuff, toothpaste, Netflix etc bond is $595. the lease starts 5 february. need someone willing to sign on for a year no pets, sorry. no couples unfortunately. If you’re interested please send a brief bit of info about yourself to hstewartshaw@gmail.com or text More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Room - double Unfurnished. Rent $200 per week + a bond of $200 plus rent 1 week in advance. Rent includes power/internet/cleaning of communal areas. Off street parking including 1 garage space. Clean tidy flatmates wanted. This home would be a non party space. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. SLEEPOUT(NOT SELFCONTAINED) SLEEPOUT $200/WEEK BOND REQUIRED $200 RECOVERABLE 1xWEEK ADVANCE $200 $600 TOTAL ***buy own food and toiletries*** sleepout w/ kitchenette furnished w/ double bed desk sofa and drawers bathroom and toilet in house kichenette in shed very close to all amenities inc. library, shops, parks greerton share w/ family suit student may consider backpackers/travellers must be working or studying or travelling bond $200 recoverable weeks advance $200 suit quiet person tidy reliable easy going and trustworthy no fuck arounds need own bedding rent covers room, average power and water use, wifi, lawns and gardens Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $205/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Warm spacious bedroom available in a modern sunny house. Open plan living areas and large deck. Bedroom unfurnished but includes a large built-in 2 door wardrobe with mirror. Leaving tenants are selling theirs for a good price on inquiry. Very close to Redwood train station and only 12mins train ride to CBD. Additional $35 for flat expenses. Please email or text a little about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I'm moving into an amazing place in Lyttelton and am needing a flatmate. Located high on the sunny side of town with spectacular views from all rooms of the sea, harbour, boats, and town. With a large sunny deck that catches the last of the sun everyday, this is going to be a great place to live. Come and enjoy a fantastic lifestyle with me! The house is sunny and warm with a heat pump and a gas fireplace. Has a large outdoor area extending up the hill behind the house. I have a 3 year old daughter that stays 2-3 nights per week, she's very easy going (like her dad) :) Fully furnished, furniture in pictures not mine, I will be moving that in soon. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020