House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ardmore,Papakura,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Papakura Ardmore Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ardmore,Papakura,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Ardmore,Papakura
  • Papakura,Ardmore $180/week
  • with furnishings Double bed. Bedside table, tollboy.
  • Professional indian couple Want the flatmates More Details
  • Papakura,Ardmore $180/week
  • Ardmore, 4 bedrooms with furnishings all furnished just will need to furnish bedroom
  • 3 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates More Details
  • Papakura,Ardmore $175/week
  • Ardmore, 5 bedrooms with furnishings can provide bed, bedside unlimite­d fibre,wate­r power
  • 2 existing flatmates. no current flatmates Want the flatmates any one clean and honest, pay rent on time More Details
  • Papakura,Ardmore $180/week
  • Ardmore, 4 bedrooms with furnishings all furnished just will need to furnish bedroom
  • 3 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates More Details
  • Papakura,Ardmore $170/week
  • Ardmore, 3 bedrooms with furnishings fully furnished
  • 1 existing flatmate. tidy mindful Want the flatmates female 25/35 More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Ardmore,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Ardmore contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Ardmore
    • Auckland, Papakura Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I'm a young Solo mother looking for my own house been looking around as I'm a full time student at ignite collages looking for a long term place to stay... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Ardmore,Papakura for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Ardmore rooms, flats, houses or other Ardmore properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Ardmore now!
Where is Ardmore, Papakura, NZ?
Ardmore is a suburb of district Papakura in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Ardmore located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Ardmore located in Papakura is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for someone new to join our awesome flat! The house was brand new when we moved in 5 months ago, so it is really warm, dry and modern. The flat is located in a quiet subdivision in Cambridge, in a really private and safe area. The house is made up of three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a double garage (which we use for storage), and an open plan living/kitchen area with a butlers pantry. The rent is $160 per week, and $185 including expenses. The flat is fully furnished, so you would only need bedroom furniture. The room is a good size, with a built in wardrobe. The bathroom is only shared with one other flatmate. Current flatmates: -Angus (26 - Dairy Plant Manager), Angus does a bit of running, mountain biking and kayaking to keep him busy, as well as some snowboarding in winter. -Sarah (23 - Dairy Quality Manager), Angus' better half. Sarah is doing lots of international travel at the moment so isn't always around. -Jackson (21 - Panel beater), Cambridge born and raised, Jackson likes to go to the gym and spend time with his mates. We are all really relaxed and like to keep the flat in a good state. We all enjoy cooking and watching movies, but are also big fans of having a few quiets every now and then. We're looking for someone 20-30 yo, who is tidy, relaxed and working full time. Female preferred but we are flexible - we just want to find the best fit for the flat. Give me a text or call to come and meet us and have a look at the flat. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $350/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Beautiful house at a cul-de-sac street with a fully fenced back yard. Nice, safe, quiet neighborhood. House has plenty of additional storage in garage, 1 bathroom, 2 toilets, separate laundry with new washer, outdoor washing line. This is the bedroom with a small living area and toilet in downstairs, separated entrance from upstairs providing more privacy. $350/week includes all utilities- water, power, unlimited internet. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. The house is fully furnished with 3-bedrooms, office, and double garage. Warm in winter -- insulated. The room for rent is a furnished large double room with queen bed and ensuite (see photos). You can bring your own bedroom furniture if you want. Additional expenses include lawn and garden maintenance, power and internet. Estimated cost $25 per flatmate per week. Housekeeping shared. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A new, quiet and clean house located in Flagstaff. A Chinese lady with a 10 year's old boy looking for a local female flatmate. $150 per week including power and WiFi. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 6 or more bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. You love the K-road ambiance. Here is your opportunity to live it.Nicely, and fully furnished apartment at the heart of K’ Road. We have 2 spots available in 2 shared room. Ideal for young professionals, students or working holiday visa looking to take advantage of the CBD and Ponsonby amenities. Restaurants, bars, cafe's and universities are all within walking proximity of this space, making it one of the most convenient place to live. On top of the rent, expenses are $30 per week and include unlimited internet, power, water, flat essentials including soap, laundry powder, toilet paper and cleaning products, and a cleaner! We are looking for full time working or studying people who are mature, responsible and most important respectful of their flatmates. Ideally in their 20's or 30's. A cleaner is cleaning the main parts of the house once a week. The cleaner is one of the flatmates. Pets: red fish ok :) . Moving cost are 3 weeks bond (expenses included) and first week of rent. Please email with your name, age, occupation, hobbies, preferred move-in date, intended length of stay and the type of room that interest you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are a young couple who are looking for a flatmate to share our sunny house. We have choice views over the Firth and plenty of potential for gardening and backyard adventures. Choice of 2 rooms. We are keen to share food - the kitchen is quite small and we love cooking. This would be an extra $50 a week. We are flexible with meals and eat vegetarian most of the time. Total $170 a week We travel a lot so are away most weekends and are lucky enough to get frequent holidays. We are thinking about getting a dog. We are not into cats. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. No smokers considered and no dog/s considered One bedroom two storied self contained rear part of large house with views of White and Whale Island for one person References necessary. A C V helps Garaging and parking Central Ohope Suit single person Lawns and edges included There will be no other flatmate but the way the advert must be placed makes it sound like so No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large house on Howard Road, Northcote, private, big garden with spacious kitchen. Partitioned comfortable room, fully furnished with queen bed, mattress, drawers, bedside tables, clothes rack and bedside lamps. Linen available. Quiet, clean and easy living. Female flatmate. No drunks, no smokes, no drugs, no parties and no pets. Free wifi. Rent $130 per week ... No other costs ... for normal living. Use of heavy utility appliances eg HEATER will be at additional cost. Light cooking and tidy. No duty roster but cleaning your own mess is a vital requirement. Min stay 1 month. Max stay 3 months, extendable by mutual agreement. Room photos not uploaded but available upon request. Please give a little intro when you are emailing in such as your gender, age, where from, current stay, work type and location (or state studying and location) and anything you please to say. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 2 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. It's at the beach...not a great beach...not a great building/pretty old. But you are stones throw from water(at high tide, unless you can really throw) It's a hundred years old as a Bach and as it's at Whananaki North, there's a fair drive to Whangarei, about 45-60min Conditions of sharing house;; That means you take care of extra bills that are higher than normal; extra power, extra SKY, sharing cooking preferred. Able to comsume gluten, dairy and meat (of which I class Fish) , Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 2 bedroom +office sunny house with insulation + wood burner. Large backyard mowed by landlord. Food cooked separately. Power and internet split between the 2 of us at the end of the month. Bond $640 + 2 weeks' rent in advance. Resident friendly and playful cat - new flatmate must like cats. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020