House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ashley,Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
House For You Canterbury Waimakariri Ashley Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ashley,Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
Flats for Rent in Ashley,Waimakariri
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Ashley, Waimakariri, Canterbury, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Ashley,Canterbury,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Ashley contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Ashley,Waimakariri for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Ashley rooms, flats, houses or other Ashley properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Ashley now!
Where is Ashley, Waimakariri, NZ?
Ashley is a suburb of district Waimakariri in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Rooms of Ashley located in Canterbury is the first image below, while houses of Ashley located in Waimakariri is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $350/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Large 3 level owner occupied home. Run of the house. Shared kitchen / family / dinning room. However downstairs personal space of over 50sq meters which includes a double bedroom, spare room, lounge area and large bathroom. Unlimited internet access included in the rent. Share electricity, gas, water costs. Seeking only one set of flatmates (couple) and will retain fourth bedroom for occasional guests. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Largest bedroom in the house, with a wrap-around porch and spectacular view of the harbor. Three big wardrobes built into room, as well as a vanity mirror/desk. Tons of natural light everywhere in the home all day, beautiful garden out front. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny and warm home in judea. short drive to Tauranga CBD and surrounding areas all a short drive or walk Good sized room, great living area inside and out. Rent includes the following; -Power -internet/broadband -Rubbish -Cleaning products and toilet paper Best way to check the house out is to give me a call and we can sort a viewing. -More photos to come- Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Huge 5 Bedroom Home, 2 Lounges, 2 Bathrooms, the house has 2 levels and is effectively 2 houses in one. $195 per work which includes RENT, POWER, WATER, INTERNET Owner upstairs and you would share downstairs with 1 female who is working full time. Hence we would prefer a female Downstairs has its own bathroom, lounge with “50” inch TV, heat pump and kitchenette. You have your own double fully furnished bedroom, double bed and draws etc. Huge outdoor living area, close to bus stop, Pakuranga Plaza Ph 021 629 847 More Details
  • $160/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We're looking for someone to join our 7 bedroom house on The Terrace! Lease runs until Feb 2018. Ideally looking for a male to balance flat dynamic. We are a mix of post-graduate students in sociology and creative writing, young professionals with backgrounds in design and international relations, and a freelance journalist. We are predominantly in our mid-twenties. We're a kind, supportive group of people looking for someone like-minded to join us! Generally, we’re into cooking and eating nice food, art and making, writing, music, design, plants, politics, theory and academia, having a good laugh, and enjoying a drink in the evening. The room available is small, but can fit a double bed, dresser and desk comfortably. There is also a small under-stairs wardrobe, with shelves and a small clothes rack. The wardrobe holds the hot-water cylinder and water pipes run along wall, but previous flatmates have said they have got used to the sound and didn't notice it. The house has central heating for winter, a large kitchen with 3 fridge/freezers, a spacious open-plan living/dining area, a large sunny deck and a lower patio, and wooden floors throughout. There are 3 bathrooms, with 2 toilets, 2 showers and 1 bath. Expenses are aprox $20 a week but we're still setting up so this might change! At the moment, this includes unlimited fibre internet, power, basic kitchen goods such as flour, olive oil, etc, house supplies such as cleaning products and washing powder, and Kaicycle compost. First week of rent due by the 15th, as is fortnightly in advance. Move in date 17-18th Feb. Bond is $562.50. If you're keen, flick us through a message introducing yourself - we’re keen to hear about what you’re into, what you do and what interests you etc! We will likely arrange an open home sometime soon, and will let you know if you're in touch and sound like you'd fit the flat :) No pets. More Details
  • $180/week Female NZ Maori / euro mother 7 sep toilet and bath ,shower .gas oven top level views galore manukau harbour More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. We are after a easy going and friendly person who is happy to help out with the housework and in the garden. Someone who pays rent on time and doesn't mind the odd low-key gathering. We also have four delightful budgies and a Rabbit named Wallace so we are not looking for any other furry friends. In return we can supply you with a Sunny Single Bedroom ( unfurnished but can supply bed if required), fully furnished spacious living areas, Lovely outdoor area with a veggie patch and a flower garden. One uncovered off street park and room in the garage for a bike or scooter. We enjoy shared meals ( mostly vegetarian) but you're more than welcome to cook for yourself. Costs: Rent- $140pw Expenses ( Include Power, Unlimited Internet, Household Supplies) $35 We buy bulk Cleaning Supplies which will be $32 per person every 6 months starting from when move in date If you want to score yourself some cheap Fruit and Vege we chip in $5 pw each extra to buy some produce from our local co-op We are located in Taylors Avenue in Bryndwr Bond $400 2 weeks rent in advance - $360 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $110/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 38 Kingston Street. Very nice, tidy house, gets sun all day with great outdoor entertainment areas. House is very warm, fully insulated, and heated via log burner through winter (free wood). Looking for someone chilled to come join the flat, preferably a female to balance things out a bit. Easy drive/walk/bike to town or Massey. Rent is $110 p/w + $30 p/w to cover bills. There is a bond of $300. If your interested, flick through an email with a bit about yourself and we can go from there. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have a room available in this sunny home located in Driver Crescent. Room currently has a double bed, a large set of draws, shelving and a built in wardrobe. You will be sharing with 2 others and a small dog. Sorry, unfortunately no other pets allowed. Negotiable move in date. The $180 is for the room only, use of all household stuff and unlimited internet. All other expenses - power will be split 3 ways and you will be responsible for buying your own food. Couples okay but will be $200 per week plus cost of power and communal cost. To move in will cost 2 weeks bond, which will be refunded if everything is left the same as when you moved in. Bond must be paid before you move in. We also put in $10 a week to cover communal expenses: toilet paper / paper towels / lawn mowing / rubbish collection. We are easy going flatmates who would like someone mature, respectful, clean and tidy and pays bills on time. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny, cosy, tidy, newly renovated 3 bedroom house on Remuera road. Includes internet, water, power Two separate bedroom options available to rent: 1) Double bedroom with queen bed and wardrobe $220 2) Small single bedroom with single bed and wardrobe $200 No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020