House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Auckland City,Auckland,New Zealand
House For You Auckland Auckland City Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Auckland City,Auckland,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Auckland City,Auckland
  • Auckland City,Auckland Central $110/week
  • with furnishings All furnishings supplied in the house apart from bedroom furniture. Bedroom does have a marge wardrobe.
  • Current flatmates are social males, around the age of 24. They all study IT at wintec. Want the flatmates Likes gaming/good food/banter/humour. More Details
  • Auckland City,Mount Albert $225/week
  • with furnishings Bedroom is unfinished $225 for single person + $20 expenses House is furnished
  • 5 existing flatmates. 5 professionals; 3 working in Media/TV, 1 in Haircare Education, and 1 in Travel. Want the flatmates Cleans after themselves Respectful of property Respectful of others Social but understand we are all professionals so not a party house Likes a laugh... More Details
  • Auckland City,Otahuhu $150/week
  • with furnishings Bed, wardrobe, dressing table.
  • I am mature as is my Wife and we have a 20 year old Son. Want the flatmates Someone who doesnt mind being on there own during the day and is quiet at night. More Details
  • Auckland City,Otahuhu $180/week
  • with furnishings Bed, dressing table, wardrobe, wifi provided.
  • The other people in the house are my family which consists of myself, my Wife and my 20 year old son. Want the flatmates My family all work or go to university so the house is empty during the day so somebody who does not mind being on... More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Auckland City,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Auckland City contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Auckland City
    • Auckland, Auckland City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, Working as a professional. Will start a new job in Auckland starting from August 2019. Age: 26 More Details
    • Auckland, Auckland City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi i am 24 working guy with good job and can pay rent on time looking for accomodation in less price. Thanks More Details
    • Auckland, Auckland City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, We are 20+ couple and we have small puppy. We are working and studying. More Details
    • Auckland, Auckland City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 22 I am a female I’m a Maori and I’m a full time mother More Details
    • Auckland, Auckland City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am 31 years old with a full time job during the day. No kids. I have 2 dogs who won't stay with me all the time. Looking for a... More Details
    • Auckland, Auckland City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Ho 21 anni sono un ragazzo socievole educato rispettoso e pulito lavoro per una pizzeria vicinanze sono italiano More Details
    • Auckland, Auckland City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi, My wife and myself are of English decent myself being kiwi and wife Australian. I am 57 and my wife 67. I have moved back to NZ after 22... More Details
    • Auckland, Auckland City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, Hi there! I am in my 40s (but people say I look younger than my age). I do not smoke. Pays rent on time Ethnicity: Filipino Occupation: Registered Nurse Budget:... More Details
    • Auckland, Auckland City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $300-$350/week, A couple (27+32) that moved over from Australia a year ago. We both work in management in the fashion and fitness industry. During the week we tend to go to... More Details
    • Auckland, Auckland City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a student in Cornell institute of business and technology. I am a part time cook in kfc looking for a decent room More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Auckland City,Auckland for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Auckland City rooms, flats, houses or other Auckland City properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Auckland City today!
Where is Auckland City,Auckland?
Auckland City is a district in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Auckland City located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Auckland City located in Auckland is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $90/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. If you're looking for a bargain come and check this place out. Beautiful old house at 62 Queen St. Shared kitchen and bathroom facilities. No fixed term lease. Bond of 1 week required. Renovation pending so she is a bit tired, hence the price! Rent includes power, internet, cleaning of communal areas, gardening and a wheelie bin. This room is unfurnished. Has its own balcony and access. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 1 large bedroom available from March 2018. Email us with some info about yourself and we will get back to you within the same day. Our house is in Wattle Downs, one of the nicest suburbs in Manukau (South Auckland) and we don't put silly restrictions about how often you can use the kitchen ;) $195pw (incl. expenses) for 1 person $260pw (incl. expenses) for a couple There is an option for you to have your own private bathroom if you want to for an extra $30pw. All bedrooms are fully furnished (DOUBLE/QUEEN bed, desk, bedside table, wardrobe, and even duvet, linen, towels, heater, etc…are provided). $400 Bond, 3-month minimum stay We are all professionals from mid-20's to mid-30's. It's a friendly and homey place. Within the last few years, we've welcomed people from all continents! We are more into sport and outdoor activities and always happy to share a glass of wine, a dinner or a bbq all together. 1 minute walk to the shore (great walk along Manukau Harbour with nice view and picnic areas, perfect to relax after a day at work). 2 minutes to reach the Motorway 2 minutes drive to the Indoor Swimming-Pool 10 minutes drive to Manukau Shopping Center & Cinema 20 minutes drive to the Airport 25 minutes drive to Auckland City Center outside the rush hours No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $450/week 1 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. We have a 1 bed room apartment for rent short-term from 14/02 to 8/4 $450 per week included Bills (power, water and internet) Bond: 4 weeks No letting fee / fully furnished It locates a central of Queenstreet - auckland cbd. Close to Bank, supermarket, britomart train station, ferry station... Fully furnished (only no Television) It good for couples or small family. We have a cot for a baby to 4 years old too. You can use all of kitchen's stuff, our blankets, pillows.... Everything is ready for you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 4 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. Looking for clean and tidy - working couple or 2 ladies/girl students. Massive house with 4 bed rooms and 3 bathrooms/toilet and 1 extra toilet. Big room with shower/toilet (bathroom shared by only one person) for - working or students, one secure car park available on site. Walk-able distance to Papatoetoe and Middlemore train stations. Rent for couple - 230pw negotiable for a helping hand for my family Rent for single lady 150pw Rent includes power, WiFi and water. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I am a professional female mid 30's. Looking for a professional person to move in and share my home. You would have a choice of two unfurnished rooms. The house has everything else. The house is warm, dry, clean and comfortable to live in. Rent is $200 which includes power, sky and unlimited wifi. Bond is 2 weeks rent. References or credentials would be appreciated. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $240/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. * Great location house and fully furnished * Close to bus stop and Sunnynook bus station * Clean and great view of Glenfield hill * Broadband unlimited * Family with no kid and a quiet place * 30 minutes to City and 15 minutes to Albany by bus. * Close to shopping mall and Link drive business district * The price includes power and internet No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $300/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This is a fully furnished house with three bedroom two Lounge three toilets Large kitchen and Pantry at the top of Lake boulevard. You will have the main bathroom and separate toilet. Rent covers all expenses including water, power, internet, Lawn and rubbish. Food not included Suitable for full time working couples. Full time working singles are also consider with negotiation There is no other flatmates, You are sharing the house with the land lords (Couple with a 7 month old baby) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. secure.near hospital,city center,shop etc. power,water,wifi. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. 2 bedroom townhouse with a shared bathroom We are looking for a female flatmate (working professional or a student ideally) who is tidy, quiet, responsible, friendly and reliable to share our home with. We are very near to the city while at the same time quite and secured. It is an easily-accessible area in Mt. Albert. Your room will come with a single-bed with a wardrobe and also a set of drawers and a mirror. You will also have a covered carpark. We have a large swimming pool and a shared bbq area within the township to enjoy your summers. It is a safe neighborhood with 24hr video surveillance within the township along with a gate code. Unitec campus at a walkable distance and so is St. Lukes mall, The Warehouse, carwash as well as eateries on New North Road so there are plenty of options to keep you busy! Pt. Chevalier beach is also just a 10 minute drive away! *Females only* *no guests staying overnight* Please contact for any further enquiry. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a quiet and relaxing place to come home after a long day? One double bedroom with own bathroom available for rent. Room is unfurnished, spacious with build-in wardrobe, able to fit king size bed along with desk and cabinets. Kitchenware and appliances available for shared use. Pantry space and fridge space available. Located on the quiet end of a cul-de-sac, away from main road. Neighbourhood is calm and peaceful, no loud noise. Bills not included in rent. Split evenly every month. Approx. 20-30 per week depending on usage - electricity, internet, water. Food not provided. Perfect for a person looking for private and comfortable place to wind down and rest. Place is not crowded with only two rooms total. Prefer single person. Couples may be considered with increased rent. Move in cost - 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent advanced. Txt to arrange time to view. Please provide name and brief description of yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020