House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Avenues,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Avenues Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Avenues,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Avenues,Whangarei
  • Whangarei,Avenues $220/week
  • Avenues, 3 bedrooms with furnishings fully furnished, just bring your own bedroom furniture
  • 2 existing flatmates. Just me & my partner Want the flatmates Tidy, helpful, considerat­e, must share household duties More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Avenues,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Avenues contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Avenues
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Name : Pj Singh AGE :26 Gender : Male Status: Single Kids: No Occupation : Full Time worker in Ruakaka Chh Thanks More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $350-$400/week, I'm wanting to move back up north due to work im wanting a place out in the country were it's nice n quite More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, 73 yo, Vietnam vet, on 3x pensions, American with NZ citizenship, does not smoke, drink or do drugs. Quiet and respects other people's property. No pets and no parties. More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am starting a manger role at Whangarei based civil company BDX and looking to find accommodation for three to four nights a week as I live in pakaraka and... More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $350-$400/week, Couple from Auckland. Dan and Sarah More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, We are a couple aged 37 & 38. We have one medium-large dog who is very placid and, well trained. We clean his mess off the lawn daily as we... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Avenues,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Avenues rooms, flats, houses or other Avenues properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Avenues now!
Where is Avenues, Whangarei, NZ?
Avenues is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Avenues located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Avenues located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. Large 4 bedroom home, with 2 rooms available for rent. Blue room #1, is furnished and has it's own bathroom and a built in wardrobe. The second room is not furnished. Both are double rooms. Lovely open plan home with rural views overlooking the local harbour. The house has it's own pool and is very private on 25 acres at the end of the road. The house is currently occupied by the male home owner. Rent is $150 + expenses. Move in costs; three weeks in advance which includes bond. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. In Somerville/Meadowland There ia one big double rooms with beatiful view available, rent for one person in a nearly new renovation house. Good Environment and nice garden. Rooms are allocate nice separately in house. Nearly new furniture. Less people in the house. Very Convenient! Good Schools! Close to Meadowland shopping center and Somerville shopping Center. Close to Howick College and Somerville Intermate School and Cock bay school. Closed to Bus-stop. Please call 0212877988 Good furniture or you can use your own furniture. Cheers No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. FURNISHED: Large room with Queen bed, drawers, desk, office chair, bed-side, oil heater, built in wardrobe and an LED lightbulb and lamp. Can come with a couch and single bed if preferred. $100 excludes power and internet. Internet is Unlimited fibre. Close to Southland Institute of Technology and Tay Street. NOTE: $25 per week goes in to a flat account and used for Power and Internet - any left over at the end of the month can be used for communal flat expences. TOTAL $125 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Heya Peeps I have one Single bedroom available in New Lynn and am looking for some chilled out flatmate, but clean and tidy. It is a 2 bedroom house . 1 Single bedroom is available Room and house is fully furnished Buses readily available Supermarket and train station just on walking distance. I am a 22 year old young professional, I am very friendly, social, likes to have a few drinks here and there and having people over. However it won’t be a party house. If this sounds like you, text me and let me know a little bit about yourself on (Ash) 0224261455 (Rental rate: $190/wk include all bills) 1 wk bond and first week rent in advance. Sorry No Couples Room is available No pets. More Details
  • $350/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We are looking for a single or couple to rent the private downstairs area of our house. You will have your very own separate toilet, bathtub/shower, double bedroom and living area. Sliding door access to a massive wrap-around deck area outside where you can relax, meditate or have a BBQ. (Don't worry, you won't need to maintain the garden!) The upstairs kitchen, dining and living room area is shared. It is fully equipped with brand new appliances and furniture (excluding dishwasher and oven/stove). We also have a spare fridge/freezer downstairs that you may use. Transport info: - 3 minutes drive to the motorway - 20 minutes drive to Auckland City / Albany - The 111 route bus stop is opposite our house Rent notes: Rent is $350 for a single / $400 for a couple including ALL utilities: electricity, water and broadband internet (unlimited download) We require 3 weeks bond and 1 weeks rent to be paid in advance. If you have any questions please ask! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Room is available now viewers are welcome now . email only pls couples are welcome.no kids Rent for couples is negotiable at visit time. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 6 or more bedroom lifestyle block with 5 bathrooms. 6 or more bedroom lifestyle block with 5 bathrooms. there are lifestyle and wide house in the top of flat bush. sunny and good views. everything is so mondern and fasion. super double room, good size double bedroom and single room all are avaiable now. suit one couple or a single professional. rent includes power, water and high speed fiber internet. 2 weeks rent as bone, 1 week rent in adavance contact Lana 021-0353108 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Thank you for your interest both rooms have now been filled. More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double room for rent with ensuite (see pictures), we are looking for a couple that speak English, to match the balance. The house is located in Bealey Ave, between Madras St and Manchester St is big and it has 2 lounge rooms (one with 3D projector and bean bags to watch movies like in a cinema!!!), 3 bedroom but one is an art studio so if you are artistic you are more than welcome to use it. There is a garden at the front and a private one at the back, with a veggie garden and guinea pigs (not to be eaten!!!).Power and wifi (fibre, high speed) are included with the rent, just buy your own food. Short term welcome! We are a couple from Italy living in New Zealand since 3 years, both workers as carpenter and tattoo artist, age 27/32, this is not a party house but we enjoy having some beers and wine after work. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Modern North facing 4 Bedroom single storey bungalow, 1 bathroom, lounge, open plan kitchen, dining, and living area leads out to large wraparound deck and into the tropical garden, private courtyard, pergola for entertaining 2 heat pumps, Insulated Recently rennovated, light and airy, and in a quiet neighbourhood. Looking for a flatmate that is respectful of ones property, who is clean and tidy, and is mindful of noise to share with single professional working female who works early shifts No smokers Will consider couples which will be $300 per double room Single room available $150.00 No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020