House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Bader,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Hamilton Bader Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Bader,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
Flats for Rent in Bader,Hamilton
  • Hamilton,Bader $111/week
  • Bader, 4 bedrooms with furnishings House is furnished except the bedroom
  • 4 existing flatmates. We are young working profession­als, easy going, tidy and social Want the flatmates Someone who is clean, respectful­, easy going and independen­t More Details
  • Hamilton,Bader $150/week
  • Bader, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished room including wardrobe, draws, bed and desk
  • 3 existing flatmates. Working profession­als Want the flatmates working or studying, short or long term, quiet tidy and pays rent on time More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Bader,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Bader contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Bader
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Hi, I am a 21-year-old male looking for a flat/unit that will be near at my work (Waikato Hospital) on the 26th of March. More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Bader,Hamilton for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Bader rooms, flats, houses or other Bader properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Bader now!
Where is Bader, Hamilton, NZ?
Bader is a suburb of district Hamilton in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Bader located in Waikato is the first image below, while houses of Bader located in Hamilton is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. comfortable little 3 bedroom house with 2 double bedrooms for rent All you need to bring is a bedroom furnishing. Plenty of outdoor space garage space negotiable 130 covers electric and internet. No smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 4 bedroom house in Sandringham, very close to Sandringham shops and restaurants, 5 mins drive to New World and 8 mins' to St Luke's Mall. Going to the city is easy (15mins drive) with bus stop nearby and large number of buses passing through. Large shared living space, furnished. Spacious room filled with morning sunshine, lots of storage space and private access via the garage. All utilities are shared evenly. $250pw + $20pw expenses. Singles preferred, LGBT-friendly. Please remove '03' from the home phone number to reach us. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 6 or more bedroom house with 6 or more bathrooms. - 4 ensuite bedrooms are available NOW from $280 to $300 per week - High end newly renovated ensuite studio room - Central heating system + smart ventilation system - Rent covers unlimited power and internet - Fully furnished with brand new & high quality furniture - Super close to Moana swimming pool and walking distance to town No smokers or pets No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Great sunny house in a great location. I'm looking for 2 flatmates to fill 2 bedrooms in this lovely 4 bedroom house. I don't mind males/females and couples welcome. The larger room is $215pw, the smaller room is $190 (add 60 for a couple). Both could easily fit a double bed. The rooms are unfurnished but there are built in wardrobes and shelves. New carpets, blinds, and painted walls. I am a 26 year old professional working at the hospital. I am chilled and conscientious and a fair bit of fun. Looking for similar minded people who are also relaxed, tidy and can banter over some bevs. Situated 50m from the Mount Vic lookout, there are stunning views over Evan's bay. Sunny rooms, and great living areas. Lounge, Dining Room, Kitchen, Conservatory fully furnished. There is a lovely two level garden with two lemon trees and plenty of room for a flower or vegetable garden. Check out the video of the house here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FVndMNE8IH0 Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A room is to rent in my three bedroom , 2 bathroom home for a female flatmate. I had the house built in 2010, so despite it looking like an old square front villa, it has all mod cons - double glazing,insulation, new carpet etc. The room has a large double wardrobe and space for a queen size bed, bedside table and chest of drawers. Next door is the main bathroom/laundry which you will have sole use of. It has a shower over a bath plus toilet, vanity plus the laundry (washing machine and tub -I will use these once a week to do laundry). The third bedroom will not be rented as I use it for storage. Off the lounge, through bifold doors is a sunny north facing deck and garden. I am looking for a female flatmate who likes a quiet life, who eases into the day slowly and quietly and who considers home as sanctuary.I expect the person to be reasonably tidy in shared spaces and generally considerate but also someone who is relaxed and easy going with a sense of humour. I don't have any dependents except my elderly parents who live in the house at the front :), so I live a pretty quiet life. Definitely not a party house. All furnishings apart from your room are provided. I have 2 sets of drawers you are most welcome to use. I have a black cat named Skittle, so you must like cats. The room is for one person only. The rent includes power, water, internet and lawns. Move in costs will be 2 weeks rent (for refundable bond), plus one weeks rent in advance ie 440+220= $660.00 There is off street parking down a long driveway. Please phone or text Jill, with more details about yourself and we can arrange a time to meet and view. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 1 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 1 room available to share with owner (couple) Rent included all bills -Power, water and Fiber internet (High speed and unlimited). Nice and quiet place. Owners are busy and only come evening to sleep so you got a place to yourself. Very good location, close to everything, newlynn mall, Miter10, Countdown, New World supermarket, bus and train station are just 5 mins walking distance. You don't really need car to live here but there is a free car park at the back of the building if you need one. With the right person, there are always some jobs you can earn while living here. We are a friendly couple and we prefer female tenant although the right guy may be considered. It's suitable for student or a full time worker. If you are interested, feel free to contact me 0211896686. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. One bedroom available to share with a Chinese family in sunny house. Transport convenient to new market, city. Rent includes water, electricity and unlimited broad band internet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double bedroom available in downstairs area of home (not self contained) Rent includes - power, water, unlimited internet, sky and gas. Large kitchen to share and lots of storage space if needed. Current occupants have small child and kitten and the house will be shared with them. Bedroom can have basic furnishing if required otherwise it can be bare. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. *** Rooms have been let subject to references*** I have two rooms in my house, 59 Palliser Road, Roseneath, for boarders in an upstairs granny flat - $250 per room per week. It's self contained. One room overlooks the city and Oriental Parade. It's 15 mins walk to Courtenay Place. 10 mins to Oriental Parade. The rooms are being re painted currently. The price includes electricity and fibre Internet. The rooms are furnished but I can remove the furniture if required. The two rooms have a separate entrance, bathroom, small lounge and kitchen. There is a viewing on Thursday 1st February between 5pm and 7pm. Please come along to see the rooms. Thanks Daniel Note: - the outside of the house is being landscaped and "beautified" in stages. - the granny flat is self contained. I use the main house and front deck for myself and my children whom I have alternate weeks. - the kitchen does not have a full oven, it is a portable oven with cooktop on top. - there is no washing machine No pets. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Spacious room Clean and Tidy Includes Internet Excludes Electricity/Power (Would be shared) For viewing, please text and tell a bit information about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020