House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Beachlands,Manukau,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Manukau Beachlands Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Beachlands,Manukau,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Beachlands,Manukau
  • Manukau,Beachlands $350/week
  • with furnishings fully furnishing
  • small family (3 members) Want the flatmates Neat and tidy & resposible. More Details
  • Manukau,Beachlands $320/week
  • Beachlands, 1 bedroom with furnishings Semi-furni­shed as shown in photos
  • 4 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates Non-smoker couple who can live long-term and with steady income. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Beachlands,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Beachlands contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Beachlands,Manukau for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Beachlands rooms, flats, houses or other Beachlands properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Beachlands now!
Where is Beachlands, Manukau, NZ?
Beachlands is a suburb of district Manukau in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Beachlands located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Beachlands located in Manukau is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double room for rent with ensuite (see pictures), we are looking for a couple that speak English, to match the balance. The house is located in Bealey Ave, between Madras St and Manchester St is big and it has 2 lounge rooms (one with 3D projector and bean bags to watch movies like in a cinema!!!), 3 bedroom but one is an art studio so if you are artistic you are more than welcome to use it. There is a garden at the front and a private one at the back, with a veggie garden and guinea pigs (not to be eaten!!!).Power and wifi (fibre, high speed) are included with the rent, just buy your own food. Short term welcome! We are a couple from Italy living in New Zealand since 3 years, both workers as carpenter and tattoo artist, age 27/32, this is not a party house but we enjoy having some beers and wine after work. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hello! Looking for a female flatmate to take 4th room in all girls flat. Ideal flatmate would be social, respectful and tidy. :) The rent includes room, power and internet, flat essentials like TP, rubbish collection and cooking oil/herbs spices and cleaning products. Located in North east valley just off north road. Only a 10 minute walk to Gardens New World and 20 minute walk to the uni. The bike lane up north road get's you to uni within 5 minutes. The flat has been recarpeted with super thick underlay and new carpet this year as well as freshly painted. good sized back yard and garden shed for storage of bikes, sports equiptment etc.. Please contact me if you are interested in viewing flat/meeting me. :) - Frankie 0223430767 Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Gorgeous home with double huge room for rent for the right candidate/International Student, ARA student, FEMALE ONLY pls, bedroom has its own bathroom in a lovely home in Waltham for February 15th or once find the right person, super close to St. Martins stores like new world, post office, bus routes n stop right across road,close to parks, and central to town. Needs to be someone very quiet as I work early and child in school, hopefully willing to help round house a but not looking for Cinderlla lol, who likes animals(cause we have them and just incase allergies a factor) and a non smoker, non partier pls out of respect for others in home, We are recently relocated from Canada so very friendly, outgoing, sporty home. $175.00 a week including internet/electricty,access to laundry(washer), but you will need to buy your own food. Furnished with bed, desk, chair, lamp, huge double closets. Has driveway parking for one car. Can provide pictures for potential renter. Private message serious enquiries only, references(referees required) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Renovated fully furnished single room available with flexible terms, no leasing fee, no deposit. Suitable for working adult from out of town. Very quiet house with privacy. Very sunny house, with a big deck and dining area. Power and unlimited wifi inclusive No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Gorgeous sunny executive home with stunning views over Christchurch, the ocean and the southern alps. Your room would be a large double with sliders leading onto the extensive deck with pool and hot tub. Huge kitchen/dining room and 2 large lounges. We normally all pay in $25 a week for bills and top up at the end of the month if needs be. We are looking to rent 2 rooms either to 2 tenants or one tenant who would like 2 rooms!!! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Newstead Hamilton on lifestyle block 2 bedroom.no dogs Sorry I'll fill in more later. Includes power. internet. 0275656627 Smokers OK. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Single furnished bedroom available in a large character home in The Wood. Sadly for us our awesome flatmate has been offered an amazing opportunity and is moving to Golden Bay. You will be sharing this awesome sunny house with two working females, two small quirky dogs and one very laid back kitty cat. Large sunny house with private deck and garden. Conveniently located within a few minutes walk to the city center. Bathroom/toilet upstairs with a second toilet downstairs conveniently located next to advertised bedroom. All living areas downstairs so you will have your own space away from the couple zone lol. Rent includes furnished room (King single bed, new linen, draws, desk), power, unlimited fiber internet, water, rubbish collection, house hold cleaning products. Street parking in good neighbourhood. Suit relaxed, easy going, house trained, drama free, low maintenance, responsible, professional, student or travellers (minimum 8 weeks) with a sense of humour who will take good care of this special house. Must love the furry critters that share our home (See photos). $300 Bond required. No couples sorry No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Modern home, renting one downstairs large bedroom, gully aspect. Own ensuite, walk-in wardrobe, own tea making facilities/sink unit. Furnished . Internet included, share power. To share home with single professional. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. ROOM AVAILABLE FOR TWO GIRLS/COUPLE/INDIVIDUAL ONLY Double bedroom available in 4 bedroom newly renovated house with indian vegetarian family. Rent includes water , power, unlimited internet, gas . Seperate room, but bathroom will be shared with other flatmate , charged individual ( single person)$160 per week. For couple /two girls/ two boys $ 220 per week. Laundry not included as laundromat is located close to property. Non veg, Alcohol and smoking not allowed at home. Call/txt/email any time for further discussion/view No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $260/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Lovely sunny double room for rent in Glenfield, house has recently had a facelift inside< newly polished floors, new carpet in bedrooms, new bathroom/toilet, repainted throughout, lovely big deck and beautiful garden area to enjoy these lovely summer days, large kitchen/dining area, cosy lounge with French doors out to the deck, off street parking available. Looking for a mature person who pays rent on time Rent includes power, water, internet No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020