House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Bellevue,Tauranga,Bay of Plenty,NZ
House For You Bay of Plenty Tauranga Bellevue Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Bellevue,Tauranga,Bay of Plenty,NZ
Flats for Rent in Bellevue,Tauranga
  • Tauranga,Bellevue $250/week
  • Bellevue, 3 bedrooms with furnishings No furnishing­s in room
  • 1 existing flatmate. One working early forty flatmate Want the flatmates Must be working. More Details
  • Tauranga,Bellevue $220/week
  • Bellevue, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully Furnished house. HRV system. Bedroom Chester draws & Double/Queen bed
  • 3 existing flatmates. Awesome little group of 3 all working full-time honest trustworth­y and sociable clean and tidy. Want the flatmates Single Female, sociable, clean/tidy and respects others, the normal really. More Details
  • Tauranga,Bellevue $180/week
  • Bellevue, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, drawers, sky, internet
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 mature ladies Want the flatmates Looking for a tidy and quiet person. More Details
  • Tauranga,Bellevue $230/week
  • Bellevue, 3 bedrooms with furnishings dish washer, fridge, washing machine. bedroom and second lounge is unfurnishe­d
  • 2 existing flatmates. we are both late 20s profession­al full time workers,bo­th very quiet people. Want the flatmates mid 20s to mid 30s female non smoker must be okay with cats and very tidy More Details
  • Tauranga,Bellevue $160/week
  • Bellevue, 5 bedrooms with furnishings all mod cons
  • 3 existing flatmates. 30's to 50's working. Want the flatmates 30 plus working More Details
  • Tauranga,Bellevue $200/week
  • Bellevue, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully Furnished house. HRV system. Bedroom chester draws with mirror. Queen size bed
  • 2 existing flatmates. Male working full time, Want the flatmates Single Female, sociable, clean/tidy and respects others, the normal really. More Details
  • Tauranga,Bellevue $170/week
  • Bellevue, 3 bedrooms with furnishings fully furnished except room
  • 2 existing flatmates. Brazilian Female in 40's and English Male in 50's Want the flatmates works full time, clean, tidy, More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Bellevue,Bay of Plenty,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Bellevue contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Bellevue,Tauranga for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Bellevue rooms, flats, houses or other Bellevue properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Bellevue now!
Where is Bellevue, Tauranga, NZ?
Bellevue is a suburb of district Tauranga in region Bay of Plenty in New Zealand. Rooms of Bellevue located in Bay of Plenty is the first image below, while houses of Bellevue located in Tauranga is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Well situated sunny warm house. surrounded by by very nice neighborhood. 2 existing flatmates. We are looking for only 1 more flatmate. We are looking for someone who is: mature, clean, tidy, respectful, honest with full time job or student + job Rent including: a good size room with a double bed, a desk, power (exclude heater in the room), water and unlimited internet. Prefer someone doesn't cook $140/week. or cook less $150/week. If cook Regularly $160/week ** Smoke free, Pet free, No drinking and parties please. Bond: $320 And first week's rent before moving in. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Furnished room with own bathroom in compact but sunny, light and airy modern apartment with amazing views over Evans Bay and airport Share with working mum and polite, respectful 16 year old son. We are an open minded, quiet busy family unit. We go away fairly often so you would have occasional weekends to yourself. Fully furnished room with double bed and linen supplied. Unlimited wifi included plus rubbish and cleaning products. Couples welcome at $280 per week. Share power. Can send photos from my phone - can't figure out how to upload onto here at the moment. (Resident techno klutz!) Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Mature''FEMALE'' ONLY to share lovely, peaceful, private, happy, SAFE, clothes optional naturist environment ,decks, sun room ,spa, close to beaches ,bus stops shops, mature outlook, into healthy stress free lifestyle . please not too much baggage. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Single bedroom available for short term rent - perfect for harvest workers! Room contains a single bed, a cupboard for hanging clothes, an arm chair for relaxing and a washing basket. Rent includes unlimited wifi and bills, and sundries including linen and towels, dishwashing liquid and laundry powder, use of bicycle and more. House is located in Woodbourne, close to both Blenheim and Renwick, and surrounded by local wineries. The airforce patrols the areas around the house so it is an extremely safe place to live. I keep to myself and will be working long hours so no loud parties, however I'm happy to have a drink and a chat on occasion. No pets. More Details
  • $300/week im 57 years old ,own my own home in Devonport 4mind walk to city ferry. Im new Zealand don't smoke or drink looking for quiet clean boarder have fully furnished room with own tv with netfix .unlimited fastfibre internet wifi ,room weekly fee covers water, power, internet, use of linen and towels home has 2 family members and cat More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Flatmate wanted in less than 5mins from Levin central- just off SH1, plenty of parking. 1 bedrooms available - house has a new kitchen and is spacious and tidy. Must be tidy and conscientious, friendly, quiet and easy. Living with one clean and tidy 22yr old with horses. Please text 02108453652 and ill get back to you. Or 0276565757 Non Smoker and no pets. $140 p/w including power and wifi, other arrangements may be discussed. Option to have horse in return for work could be discussed. References required No smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 5 bedroom unit with 3 bathrooms. 17 years old 2 level immaculate unit. 5 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms. 5 bedrooms are all double ones with each built-in wardrobe. double bedroom ---------------------$ 170 ( $260 for two persons) expense $ 20 per person for water, electricity internet, laundry powder, detergent etc. Start up: 2 weeks bond and 1 week in advance. Existing tenant is going to move out with his furnished items on 01/Feb. After it, new fully furnished items will be provided on 03/Feb. You can view the inside of the unit from 02/Feb if you want. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. **If interested, please txt me through a bit about yourself** Double bedroom available for rent from Feb 16th. This room does not have a wardrobe, and would not be suitable for a couple. Room is available in a recently renovated home with large kitchen/dining/living area and ducted heat pump unit. There is a double garage which is basically empty and can negociate being used for extra storage if needed. Rent does not include food and power bill is split evenly. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room available in amazing house in Auckland! House right on waterfront with incredible City & Harbour views Room with own bathroom & extra large wardrobe Very cool 70's flat..Clean & tidy. No stress. Massive section with 5 acres of land between Orakei Basin & Hobson Bay Plenty of storage Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $225/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Hi, we are looking for one more flatmate to join us (no couples thanks). There will only be 3 flatmates living at the house. Current housemates are mature ladies 49 & 65. Working in Healthcare and Law. Quiet and settled space. 2 resident cats. Available to rent is a bright double room with BIR on the ground floor with a lovely garden outlook. You get your own bathroom, it is not ensuite but it is reasonably private and only occasionally used by visitors. There will be plenty of room to have your own space. There are two lounge areas, a modern kitchen with dishwasher, dining room. Nice backyard with BBQ, washing machine, dryer - house is furnished, just need your own bedroom furniture. Street parking only but safe as opposite reserve, quiet neighbourhood. No pets, smokers or couples. Call for an inspection this weekend. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020