House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Blockhouse Bay,Auckland City,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Auckland City Blockhouse Bay Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Blockhouse Bay,Auckland City,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Blockhouse Bay,Auckland City
  • Auckland City,Blockhouse Bay $170/week
  • Blockhouse Bay, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Only need your bedroom furniture
  • 4 existing flatmates. All 26-28yrs old, young profs. Like a drink or two Want the flatmates clean, chill, banter, easy going, don't not pay billz More Details
  • Auckland City,Blockhouse Bay $180/week
  • Blockhouse Bay, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Dwnstrs & Sunroom fully furnished incl.large TV; Dishwasher; Microwave; Oven; Washing Mch; Drier
  • 1 existing flatmate. over 55 year old. Want the flatmates Quiet flatmates needed for peaceful location with stunning harbour views. More Details
  • Auckland City,Blockhouse Bay $170/week
  • Blockhouse Bay, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Brand new queen size bed, has a wardrobe, desk, closets and shares the bathroom with the other rooms
  • 3 existing flatmates. the landlady ,2 profession­als and a student Want the flatmates quiet and tidy,cat is negotiable More Details
  • Auckland City,Blockhouse Bay $200/week
  • Blockhouse Bay, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, desk, chair, wardrobe, washing machine, dishwasher
  • 5 existing flatmates. family, students, profession­als Want the flatmates Female, student, full time worker. More Details
  • Auckland City,Blockhouse Bay $180/week
  • Blockhouse Bay, 1 bedroom with furnishings Bed, table, toaster, other appliances
  • 1 existing flatmate. just one young guy who keeps to himself Want the flatmates male More Details
  • Auckland City,Blockhouse Bay $190/week
  • Blockhouse Bay, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Dishwasher­, double door fridge/fre­ezer, chest freezer and washing machine
  • 3 existing flatmates. 3 profession­al males, a small dog and cat Want the flatmates Social, clean, tidy and profession­al More Details
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Blockhouse Bay,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Blockhouse Bay contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Blockhouse Bay
    • Auckland, Auckland City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am Asha Xavier,a female from India. Recently I came from India and I got job in Blockhouse Bay. I am looking a room for rent which can be use... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Blockhouse Bay,Auckland City for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Blockhouse Bay rooms, flats, houses or other Blockhouse Bay properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Blockhouse Bay now!
Where is Blockhouse Bay, Auckland City, NZ?
Blockhouse Bay is a suburb of district Auckland City in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Blockhouse Bay located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Blockhouse Bay located in Auckland City is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny four bedroom house with a large room and ensuite available. Large outdoor area, perfect for a Summer barbie. Spacious living and dining Rent includes expenses (Sky, unlimited internet, power and basic supplies such as milk, cheese, washing powder etc.) $170pw for single, $200pw for couple. Male or Female welcome You'll be living with 3 female yopros who enjoy a wine or three on a Friday night, particularly when accompanied with Burger Fuel and The Bachelor. We are all sociable, clean and considerate. We're a friendly bunch so we don't mind if you bring round your friends - particularly if they're male and attractive (TradeMe Dating Profiles est. 2018) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $135/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double bedroom available. Modern house with dishwasher, heatpump, large double wardrobe BBQ, good outdoor living space, garage and heaps of offstreet parking. 5 minutes walk to town. Unlimited fibre broadband The house is fully furnished except for the bedroom. Rent is $135 per week plus $15 for power and wifi. Contact on 027 379 7181 to view. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Warm sunny north facing house. 160 + bills per week No pets no smokers (landlord rules) Fully furnished just bring your bedroom furnishing, Garage available under house Very quite house in Hopkins street Gleniti Preferred female Must be very clean and tidy Must work full time and pay rent weekly Living with professional male in early 30s No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny spacious double room, wardrobe outdoor BBQ Area, large lounge, modern kitchen, white ware included, close to Karori Mall (ten minute walk away), close to Makara bike park, and Wrights Reserve. 3 minute walk to regular bus stop. Quiet Cul de sac with ample outside parking. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Full furnished room available in a Modern spacious, brick town house, 5mins walk from town, in a lovely quiet street, for a clean, tidy, quiet, working, mature n/s female, to share with female owner. (No couples, or shift workers) Must like animals, and keep sensible hours. All linen, bedding,(King single bed) dresser, heater, and double wardrobe available, 2 sets of power points. Heat pump in lounge, and DVS system.Two Tv's. Tenant to buy and cook own food. Phone and free national calling incl,, internet available for an extra $10.00 a wk if requred.Parking on street.Two weeks in advance required upon tenancy please. Will hold room from now to vacancy date, for anyone wishing to secure, with a 50% deposit. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $110/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. This house is located nearby Waikato Universsity,It has got a outside room available, the rent is $110 per week. Only 5 mins walk to University and shops. This two outside rooms with a kitchen,one room available now.We provide small fridge,stove,oven,microwave,kettle and toast. Fully furnished, includes power, broadband, exclusive using heater in the winter. Lawns mowed. One year contract. Welcome honest, quiet, friendly and pay on time overseas students.Male only. No pets. More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room for rent at a secure, peaceful cul de sac in Melville. We're a family on the lookout for an awesome housemate/couple. Located in Melville, the place is close to the hospital and New World. Should be a non-smoker, non-drinker, no pets. All the normal chattels including 50 inch flat screen TV with free-view and Jadoo TV, has high speed fibre broadband connection speed 100. blue ray player with Home theatre, DVS ventilation system, central heating and house alarm with remotes. Has 2 bathrooms with a bath tub and 2 toilets. 1 dining room,1 living room, laundry room and a lounge. big house about 200 sq. meters. plot area 700 sq. meters. The large sunny room contains a double-bed, closet and wardrobe. Rent: Single Person: 130 Couple : 210 Rent includes reasonable Power usages, gas and unlimited high speed fiber.. Reference Required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Hi Viewers If you are a fashion design student or if you can sew or know how to do alterations then I can offer you a part time job in return of the accommodation and some extra cash :) And may be in future a full time job offer contact if interested or pass it to your friend who can stitch :) Beautiful 5 Bed Room House RENT $180 + EXPENSES ROUGHLY $18-22 PW (Includes electric ,Unlimited Internet, Land Line, Water, Gas ) Cleaning stuffs like Toilet paper, Dish washing Liquid, Laundry Powder etc are included in your rent. Brand New 5 Bedroom House ...very beautiful and sunny , Beautiful Garden and deck. House has HRV system installed which is very great thing. Kitchen is huge and gas cooking so saves our power bills. Nice deck for Barbecue. Room Available is Double size bedroom with huge wardrobe and computer desk. You can bring your own bed or I can supply one single bed. House is fully furnished, you just need to bring your own stuffs. Text or Email will be best option to contact me. I am super busy person so might don't answer the phone calls No pets or smokers No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Warm sunny townhouse located in the inner city, walking distance to cafes, gyms, Hagley park and bars. Respectful Male in early 20s, working professional looking for a singe or couple to fill the other room. House is partly furnished, Room is unfurnished, extra Furnishings welcome. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. COUPLE WANTED Are you and your significant other looking for your new flat family? We’re available! We have one couples bedroom from the 24th February available. The weekly rent cost is $280 and weekly expense cost is $15 (expenses per person). The couples bedroom boasts plenty of natural light, one single and one double wardrobe with french doors which go straight out onto the sunny porch. You will have your own pantry, share the kitchen and lounge with two of our other fab flatties and the bathroom with one other. A bit about our home. We are located at the end of a friendly cul-de-sac away from our neighbours. We have all day sun on our front lawn, our lounge boasts views over the Manukau Harbour and we have off street parking for four cars - first in first served! We are a Kiwi flat of 3 girls and 1 guy in our mid 20’s all working full time in various jobs from plumbing to sales. We love each other’s company, often watching a movie together midweek or having Friday night sing offs. Please only apply if you: Are a couple looking for one room Can view the room within the next week Are aged in your 20’s (24 to 28 preferably) Working full time Looking for a long term flat Are social but have your own interests too Responsible, respectful and clean Looking forward to hearing from via Facebook private message or email! Monique Facebook (preferred): https://www.facebook.com/moniquealanaebert Email: maebert.me@gmail.com More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020