House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Bridge Pa,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Bridge Pa Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Bridge Pa,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Bridge Pa,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Bridge Pa, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Bridge Pa,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Bridge Pa contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Bridge Pa,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Bridge Pa rooms, flats, houses or other Bridge Pa properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Bridge Pa now!
Where is Bridge Pa, Hastings, NZ?
Bridge Pa is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Bridge Pa located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Bridge Pa located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $245/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. City Central - close to Uni, Library, Cinema, Restaurants, Sky Tower. Clean Appt with appliances, Air Cond, wifi etc. $245 per week plus $25 expenses (Hot / Cold water, power, high speed internet). Gym, Pool. Bond 3 weeks, 1 week advance (no letting fee). No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom house with: -spare bedroom for guests -back deck -decent lounge -second lounge with fire place Rent includes bills (sky / unlimited fibre / power). Queer female early 30s couple, both working full time so social but quiet through the working week. One big dumb friendly dog and one very sweet cat, so pet confident a must! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $330/week 5 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. we have a large ensuite room available in our lovely year and a half old home. We are located on the Mt Eden/Epsom fringe It is a beautiful home with all the modcons, aircons, and fancy gadgets... the house is fully furnished , you just need to furnish your room It’s a large double room with built in wardrobe and drawers and bathroom next door with heated floors , rain shower and shower head. We are all professionals in our 30s,foodies, enjoy the odd beverage together. Our ideal flatmate is tidy, social ,clean and easy going. No couples as our lease limits the amount of tenants in the house Move in costs are 3 weeks bond plus 1 week in advance. Rent is $330plus bills $35 per week Bills incl, power,water, gas, unlimited internet, gardener, sky, all house hold cleaning and basics Give us a call or a text and we can arrange a viewing No pets. More Details
  • $115/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Hi Space available for a girl to share the room with other girl . Rent $115 including net bill only . For further info email amninderdeol.ak@gmail.com More Details
  • $175/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Warm & cosy bedroom available for single boarder to live with a family. ** One room left available ** Fully insulated home with plenty of sunlight. Shared common facilities in kitchen, dining, laundry, bathroom & toilet, living room. (Bathroom and toilet close to the room for board) Room comes fully furnished with own heat-pump, fridge, bed & mattress, desk and chair. Location 10 mins walk down to Knox Church/George St, Dunedin Hospital, and Medical School. Bus stops located right outside the house. Also close to John McGlashan & Columba Colleges. Feel free to enquire either via txt, calls or email about room(s)' availability. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. New house with all modern fittings. Room is unfurnished but could be furnished with additional cost. Have spa, deck with BBQ area & of road parking. Heated bathroom floors. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 1 year old home with all the modern facilities you would expect. Situated in Hill Park Drive Pokeno 4 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms Kitchen and large lounge dinner with separate TV Room The house is furnished apart from the bedrooms The house has a sunny deck, and garden Smoking on the deck outside is OK We are looking for a single person or couple. A solo parent may be considered. This is a safe and nice place to live We are sociable but don't want a party house The available room is a double bedroom, it can accommodate a queen bed. It does not back onto any other bedroom so offers privacy. You will share a large bathroom with another couple You will need your own bed and linen $180 for a single person, $250 for a couple + Share on power, water expenses Weekly cost Includes fibre broadband internet You organise your own food & bathroom products To move in you will need 2 weeks bond 2 weeks rent in advance Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. 1920's rural bungalow. Has nice garden with lots of fruit trees - lemons, limes, feijoas, apples, grapes, figs, persimmons and more. And vege/herb gardens with extra space available if keen. Board includes power, water, unlimited wifi, netflix, house cleaning, lawns and gardens, breakfast cereals, toast, spreads, tea, coffee, sugar. Firewood provided for winter. The available queen size room with good size built in wardrobe and tv aerial for freeview tv. House has ceiling and underfloor insulation and smoke alarms. Separate kitchen (with breakfast nook), dining, lounge, laundry. Reiki Practitioner or Teacher welcome, the room for treatments is available to share. Outside smoker ok. No pets. More Details
  • $190/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Modern 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in Frankton. 1 Room available with ensuite and double door wardrobe. Rent = $187.50 + expenses. (Power and internet will be split equally) House is fully furnished except for the bedroom. Am happy to swap out some of my furniture if you want yours. I'm looking for a flatmate who cleans up after themselves, is willing to help with keeping the house tidy and who enjoys a quiet home (AKA not a partying person). No Drugs, no partying. Bond will be required. No pets. More Details
  • $320/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Great location! This pretty villa is quietly located with lovely open views just off Bond St, 3 minutes walk from Gt North Rd, (bus route) 10 mins walk to Ponsonby and to Eden Park with its direct bus and train station. Bike to city in 10 mins - we have a bike shed. The real joy is the sunny, but sheltered Garden with barbq and we'd love help to care for the veggies and plants we've planted. This old villa is on two floors and we have two large ground floor rooms with high ceilings and built in wardrobes coming up; one with a queen bed and chest of drawers the other you will need your own bed and drawers.. Both rooms are for couples OR A SINGLE MALE who can move in on 4th Feb or 17th Feb. Prefer long term tenants. There is an air circulation system which keeps the house dry and fairly warm. Also a heat pump in the lounge. We are an international group from France, Italy, Germany and NZ. A great first home in Auckland as we do a lot together, weekends away sometimes, concerts and often eat together - so you won't be lonely! Other expenses are low: $20 pw to include all utilities and internet and house basics. TO APPLY: email about what job you do and your interests, your age ( 26-35) and if the above dates suit. (If the room is gone, this ad will be down.) No shift workers and prefer usual office hours. We like quiet weekdays but do a lot together at weekends. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020