House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Brockville,Dunedin,Otago,NZ
House For You Otago Dunedin Brockville Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Brockville,Dunedin,Otago,NZ
Flats for Rent in Brockville,Dunedin
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Brockville, Dunedin, Otago, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Brockville,Otago,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Brockville contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Brockville,Dunedin for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Brockville rooms, flats, houses or other Brockville properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Brockville now!
Where is Brockville, Dunedin, NZ?
Brockville is a suburb of district Dunedin in region Otago in New Zealand. Rooms of Brockville located in Otago is the first image below, while houses of Brockville located in Dunedin is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $300/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. You would have your own double room, lounge and bathroom in a lower level of our house in the central suburb Meadowbank. The room has a built in wardrobe. The bathroom is adjacent to the bedroom and has a toilet, shower and bath. Perfect location close to all ammenities and public transport. Great if you like your own space and plenty of it.The only shared space is the kitchen. We are working professional couple in our late 20's with my 8 year old daughter staying with me on weekends. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. comfortable house and large backyard.price includes power and can be semi furnished. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 4 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Large double room available for rent in a modern apartment on Webb Street, near to the top of Cuba. Rent is $240 per week Expenses are $15 per week Bond is $960 Signing on to a 1 year lease ending 1 Feb 2019 Currently 3x flatmates (2x males, 1x female), all in their 20s. Looking for a relaxed person with a full-time job who will fit with the current flatmates. The room is spacious and easily fits a queen bed and draws etc. The apartment is spread over 2 stories - this room is upstairs. Downstairs is the kitchen and lounge along with 2x bathrooms - both with showers. The apartment is fully furnished, except for the room, which is empty. Please tell us a bit about you and we can arrange a viewing time. Feel free to ask any questions. No pets. More Details
  • $180/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for new flatmate for a fully furnished private and sunny Single Bedroom. The current occupant is going back home overseas. Room is occupied by a Lady at the moment and would prefer have another Lady, ...sorry boys...not discriminating anyone but 8 out of 10 boys are far too messy ...please note ...I will consider you if you can prove me otherwise. The room is nice and tidy, fully furnished with all other furniture include as study desk/ chair. bedside and room decorations. so ..it's just walk in ..you don't need any furniture . Our home is o the best spot on crown hill with a large deck and the best view of Auckland near castor bay area , very close to shops, banks, takeaways and restaurants, bus stop, one minute from the motorway and Greville reserve . no smokers please... any question ...please call or txt me. Cheers No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny warm new house with private garden. $180 includes power, phone, and wifi. $220 includes meals Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $170/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Furnished, decks, gardens, Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $210/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A female flatmate (preferably working) sought for 1 room in a lovely and spacious 3 bedroom house in Glenfield (walking distance from Glenfield mall). We're an Indian couple renting this house (7 months of lease remaining). One of the rooms is superflous to our needs and we're looking at getting a female flatmate. We're in early 30s, simple and down to earth. I work with a multi-national firm. My wife manages her time between job hunting, volunteering at redcross and gardening in the lovely backyard that this amazing house comes with (you'll love the backyard when you see it for yourself). We both are fairly socialising and active but love to enjoy our own quite time. The house is very spacious and gets ample of sunlight and is airy enough. The room is big enough for a single person. Lovely backyard, ample of storage, private driveway with a garage, large living room, bathroom and toilet are separate. Very safe and gated. The space that we'll share is furnished but the room is not. We have a new king single bed (without a mattress) though that we are happy to share with you. I can provide a full size mirror in the room as well if you need it. We can discuss more details once we meet. The kitchen doesn't have a dishwasher though but we prefer to do our own dishes plus it saves lots of water and electricity. If it all sounds interesting to you, just give me a call or text and we can discuss more. $210 per week. Utilities are extra that will be shared between 3 of us (should be approx $20pw). You can choose to share our internet with us or welcome to arrange for your own. We have a fibre connection at the place and I use 2degrees fibre that costs me $90 per month (that would be $6-7pw if you decide to share with us). 3 weeks bond. Rent goes in on every Tuesday. Thanks Ashish No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $330/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. sunny garden with cat lovely house Bedroom plus own living room No 3 bus into the city at the end of the street Rent includes electricity and internet Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 1 large bedroom with built in wardrobe available in a large spacious warm 4 bedroom home. Rent is $170pw which includes sky, internet and power. Alternatively could have smaller room with built in wardrobe for $150pw including sky, internet and power. House is in a safe, nice, quiet location. Very close to Schools and shops. Also close to a couple of bars. Looking for a quiet, mature and tidy person who is not a partier. Please call Janna on 027 306 1549 to view. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Newly refurbished home on James Street Whakatane, with huge living areas and extra large sunny bedrooms, looking for 2 people to share my home with. Must be working full time, pays rent, non party home. Rent is $170 a week. Please txt if interested. Available from the 1st of March. Needs to supply own bedroom furniture. :) No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020