House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Brooklands,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Brooklands Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Brooklands,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Brooklands,New Plymouth
  • New Plymouth,Brooklands $160/week
  • Brooklands, 3 bedrooms with furnishings The room for rent isn't furnished but the rest of the house is.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 24 year old male working in IT and 24 female working in early childhood Want the flatmates More Details
  • New Plymouth,Brooklands $150/week
  • Brooklands, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Only need to bring bed as all other furniture is included
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 mature female Want the flatmates Mature, working full time and likes animals More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Brooklands,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Brooklands contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Brooklands,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Brooklands rooms, flats, houses or other Brooklands properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Brooklands now!
Where is Brooklands, New Plymouth, NZ?
Brooklands is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Brooklands located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Brooklands located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $220/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Huge double room available in 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny decks, garden, Spa pool. Includes Water, Electricity, Unlimited fibre Internet, Netflix, Home line. House keeper. Basic communal groceries included in rent Sharing 1 bathroom with 2 other females Smoking outside 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks in advance Smokers OK, pets negotiable. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $230/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Come and share a wonderful 1950-60 house one back from Mairangi Beach. You will be sharing the house with a creative father and daughter team plus an international student from Argentina. There are also two mellow Burmese cats that love company. There are 2 rooms to choose from and both are small doubles with a built in wardrobes. The house has a small dinning area, a large lounge with an open fire and fantastic views of the sea with a small deck. There are two bathrooms and one has a separate, toilet, bath and shower. There is a double garage to store you paddleboard or other toys. Internet, power and water are included. This is a creative easy going household with the beach only 30 seconds away. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Lots of space for gardening. SINGLE PERSON $180 All expenses split three-way - primarily WiFi, Power, and water. The house is fully furnished except the bedroom itself. Bedroom furniture may be provided on request. 2 weeks bond & 1 week in advance rent. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Summer special discount until 15th of Feb ** single room in 3 bedroom apartment - $180 double room(2 single beds) - $295 3 bedroom - $555 Weekly cleaning service is included and you also can get vacuum cleaner and iron from the reception anytime ------------------------------------------------ ---- Empire apartment is very close from city center (within 10 min from Queen st). Near AUT, ACG, UUNZ, NSIA, Yoobee, EDENZ, LSI, ELA and many other schools Fully furnished apartment includes fridge, double bed, microwave, wall heater, wardrobe, hobs for cooking, telephone and high speed Wifi, The building is very secure . the apartment has more then 130 cctv and you will have your bedroom key and security card for the main door, lift and night access door. Reception open from 8 am to 11 pm and on site management is on call 24/7 2 Laundry rooms, Restaurant, Supermarket Weekly cleaning service provided Smokers OK, no pets ------------------------------------------------ ---- Contact - Joon 027 352 8105 Email - joon@empire.net.nz Suitable for up to 3 tenants. More Details
  • $165/week 2 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Bedroom is approx 3mx4m with built-in wardrobe and shelving. The property is very quite. Open plan living gets all day sun. Outside deck with covered seating. Small easy care garden and vege garden on a 10 acre block. I have a small adorable and adoring dog, so you must love dogs. Move in costs: 1 week’s bond and 2 weeks in advance. Please note rent to be paid by automatic payment only. Rent includes Netflix. Expenses are power, gas (cooking), internet, lawns and windows. We can discuss windows and lawns. If you would like to have a look, text me a bit about yourself. What you are into and work. PS: I'm chemical sensitive so no use of fly spray and diffusers in the house. I try to use natural products as much as possible. I like the shared areas to be clean and tidy, but I am not fanatical. Casual drinking of alcohol is ok but not every day. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. House is approx. 4 yrs old. Close to Brooklyn shops. Modern and warm/well insulated with HRV and heatpump. Good sized deck with BBQ and nice view. Two bathrooms. Large double room available with wardrobe. Flat has everything we need, although a new TV would be nice as vacating flattie is taking his! Available from 11th Feb but this may be flexible. Bond is $840. Expenses approx. $30/week If you're interested, please send a text anytime with a bit about yourself:) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 1 ensuite room - $270 4 double rooms - $200 (each) 2 single rooms - $170/$180 (Single/couples are welcome - $30 extra for every added person) *Bills included in the rent. Features: *Laundry room, *kitchen, *bathrooms *Lounge, *Lawn/garden. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $270/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Fully furnished double room in old villa. Great central location. Walking distance to kingsland shops (10+mins), K Road (15 mins), ponsonby (15-20 mins), Mt Eden train station (10 mins), midtown (20-25 mins). Also bus stops nearby on dominion road, New North Road or great north road. Backyard has fruit trees including grapefruit, plum and feijoas. Rent includes utilities- water, power, ultrafast broadband. Extra $30/week for couple During work hours contact by text and will respond during breaks. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny ,private back section 3 bedroom house in St Albans Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I am a woman, in my 80s, not yet dotty, a great-grandmother to many kids, a writer (mainly for children) and would like a couple of people (preferably professional, or in training) to share my fully-furnished house and the expenses that go with keeping it all in order. (rates, mortgage, insurance, power, wi-fi, landline,SKY tv, housework, lawn-mowing, gardening, incidental repairs). I wish to be away quite a lot of the time in 2018 in order to do some research (in Wellington and elsewhere) and work on an adult novel, so my two housemates would be on their own during those periods. I would like to find people who are pretty tidy, efficient, trustworthy and nice to be around. The two bedrooms available could be configured in a way to cater for a couple or two single people. Off-street parking for at least two cars. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020