House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Buller,West Coast,New Zealand
House For You West Coast Buller Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Buller,West Coast,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Buller,West Coast
  • Buller,Buller Surrounds $150/week
  • with furnishings House fully furnished. Double bed provided.
  • Two sisters (22 and 24yrs) both working in healthcare Want the flatmates Clean, tidy and respectful More Details
  • Buller,Waimangaroa $145/week
  • with furnishings Washing machine, dryer, tv, fridge , bath
  • Want the flatmates Someone quiet, likes their own space. Maybe a full time worker :) More Details
  • Buller,Westport $180/week
  • City Centre, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Furnished,­whitvare provided,u­sing laundry,un­limited internet,e­lectricity
  • 1 existing flatmate. Colombian boy studying and working full time,quiet­,clean,tidy,sociable Want the flatmates Student boy or on working holiday,qu­iet,clean ,tidy,pay rent on time More Details
  • Buller,Westport $300/week
  • Westport, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge, dishwasher
  • 1 existing flatmate. None Want the flatmates Pay in advance and leave place clean to get deposit back More Details
  • Buller,Westport $10/week
  • Westport, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Furnished with WiFi, TV etc.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Born and bred coaster that has travelled and worked about the world a lot. Want the flatmates Wwoofing, backpacker­s or similar to do gardening, housework, building etc More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Buller,West Coast,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Buller contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Buller
    • West Coast, Buller Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am 56 need a house for 9 years have my own house down south working in Westport More Details
    • West Coast, Buller Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, hey I'm Nicholas and my partner Melanie are looking to move from the bottom of the north island, (Featherston)We did have a place lined up but they person pulled out... More Details
    • West Coast, Buller Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a 32 year old mail currently looking for a place to stay and I'm on acc at the moment but will be getting back in to full time... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Buller,West Coast for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Buller rooms, flats, houses or other Buller properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Buller today!
Where is Buller,West Coast?
Buller is a district in region West Coast in New Zealand. Rooms of Buller located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Buller located in West Coast is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $170/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This place is located under 15kms from Auckland CBD, around a 15 minute drive. Also close to Upper Harbour Highway for those commuting out West. Since the photos have been taken there has been a new bathroom go in upstairs and a brand new kitchen installed in December. There is something here for everyone - the house is across the road from a scenic reserve. Its a couple minutes drive to Glenfield Westfield. The large deck wraps around the upstairs living room with views out towards Hobsonville. Downstairs has large decks which make this the perfect retreat to relax after work. This house has 2 bathrooms and will have a total of 7 flatmates. The upstairs bathroom has a separate shower and toilet to avoid any queues. Ground floor Room 1 - RENTED Room 2 - $180 - Available Room 3 - RENTED Room 4 - RENTED Room 5 - AVAILABLE Room 6 - RENTED Difficult to find 2 rooms in one flat - so get in quick! Bills will be an additional $35 a week which covers unlimited broadband, sky (movies & sport included), cleaning products, electricity and water. Please feel free to ask any questions :) No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We're looking for an awesome person/couple to join our homely household in Mt Roskill. This is a double room, it's own wardrobe and fully furnished. We are in our 20s with a lovely 1 year old boy. Everyone in the house is super chilled and friendly, looking for someone to fit in the dynamic and obviously is reliable with rent and cleans up after themselves too. Room available from the weekend of the 5th Jan. Rent per week is $170/ person. Couples are welcome $230 Sorry no pets. Moving cost incl 3 weeks of bond + 2 weeks rent in advance No pets. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a new flatmate, female only. Independent living with a small friendly family & two long-term female housemates in this 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets house. The bedroom is furnished and lockable for added privacy and security. Good location with: - a shortcut walk to Albany bus station. - very easy access to and from the motorway. - only a short walk to local shops, café, takeaways and restaurants. - and less than 5 minutes drive to Albany Mega center and Westfield shopping mall. Rent is $160/week + $10/week expenses which includes unlimited fibre internet and most other expenses but excludes food, the use of heater, clothes dryer, and oven for baking. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. this house just located outside of kaiapoi other side of waimak bridge in country enviroment of kainga/ Brooklands area we have 1 room available completely furnished and we are willing to talk in rent amounts 140.00 per week one person caravan available 100.00 per week also power is split monthy between flatmates buy your own food all tenants must be working and seen prior to confirming to move in . seeking young outgoing persons 18plus , no kids one week bond NO SMOKING INSIDE 10mins from hellers meats , hellers workers welcome please contact / viewon a tuesday/ wednesdays, if possible available now email davekmorgan@xtra.co.nz Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $135/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Tidy 3 bedroom, standard house, backyard, sunny. Tidy, independent flatmates. Includes reasonable use of power, internet and basic household items. No pets. More Details
  • $225/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. IDEAL FOR YOU IF YOU ARE MATURE AND WANT YOUR OWN SPACE. HOME TO UNWIND ONLY 20 MINUTES DRIVE FROM CBD IMAGINE: you live 4 minutes walk to the beach, you have a house that is spacious, quiet and comfortable. This home is like having your own house as our lifestyles are different and sometimes we end up not seeing each other for a while. Your room is the sunniest room in the house, it is a good size, has clothes racks and no wardrobe. IF you need to be reminded about chores or how to keep all shared areas impeccable after yourself, this is not a house for you. We are mature and this is not backpackers or party house. This is a getaway or may be a little hideaway from the hustle&bustle. IF you love impeccability, you will be my favorite! Bills: $25 but it is not fixed and goes up in winter (currently at $30 and all depends on water and power usage). No couples. No pets. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. 1 bedroom available in a very clean and tidy 2 bedroom unit. Shared with one friendly lady. The bedroom is a good size, very sunny and warm, and has a double wardrobe. Comes either furnished with brand new double bed, 1 tallboy and 2 bedside tables, or unfurnished. The house has recently been painted inside. You will have your own kitchenette and fridge, as seen on photo. All expenses included in the rent. An over 25 female professional or a student preferred. Own off street car park. Available any time. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Two rooms to chose from, a good size queen room at $160 + exp and an extra large room, big enough for the bed, sofa and TV at $170 + exp! Modern bathrooms and kitchen with large open plan living and a great deck for the summer bbq. House is located a short walk to Papakura Train Station and Town Centre. Expenses $25pw (water, power, internet). Call or txt Dan on 0210460858 to view No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. New house looking for one flatmate, located in Hobsonville, close to Hobsonville Amenities, such as Supermarket, Gym, Restaurant and Cafes. Two minutes drive to motorway, about 7 drive to Westgate and 10 minutes drive to Albany. This house is kept very tidy, we clean the house every two weeks, you only need to clean your own bedroom. Share the bathroom with another male flatmate. Rent includes power, water, and internet. All furnishings and whiteware provided such as bed, desk and chair. Currently there are four flatmates, one couple (Chinese) and another two males (One Kiwi and one South African), we are all young professionals who like keeping things tidy and clean, quite. Welcome you to join us, feel free to treat this house as your own. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Entire upstairs is unfurnished including 2 large bedrooms & 1 large open plan landing area with stunning Manukau Harbour views which could be used as an office space; second personal lounge or third bedroom. Own bathroom including bath and separate shower. Stairlift can be reinstalled after furniture is moved in. $180/wk for singles; $250/wk for couples. Includes Water; Electricity; Lawn-mowing & Cleaning Items. Prefer 55 years old and over. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020