House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Burleigh,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Marlborough Burleigh Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Burleigh,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Burleigh,Marlborough
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Burleigh, Marlborough, Marlborough, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Burleigh,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Burleigh contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Burleigh,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Burleigh rooms, flats, houses or other Burleigh properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Burleigh now!
Where is Burleigh, Marlborough, NZ?
Burleigh is a suburb of district Marlborough in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Burleigh located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Burleigh located in Marlborough is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $120/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. *This is for room to rent with shared facilities. *Shared facilities Include Smart TV,Open plan living area kitchen etc. *Sunny room,Closet,HRV,Heating/Cooling. *Rent includes,Unlimited VDSL Wifi,Power,Phone. *Must buy own food. (Milk,Sugar,Coffee,Tea,Shared) *Other items are Negotiable. *Smokers Outside only. *Viewing is possible on weekend only. Txt or Call. *Serious inquires only please. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. New price drop now as rooms ready. A beautiful home with a sunroom for the summer. It does have a heat pump for the colder winter nights an air-conditioning for the hotter days. All water coming into the house is filtered through to large under house filter systems. Twin shower = large round head for hair washing , a small moveable one too. Spa bath for a relaxing time after hard days work. A fantastic outside area for BBQ's. Bills split 2 or 3 ways depending on how many people are living here. "Couples" Ok at $450 "Mother an Child" Ok at $400 If you take both rooms as wanting only 3 maximum people living here. $200 Smaller room $250 Larger room Bond 2 weeks rent 1 week in advance Total move in costs Small $600 Large $750 Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 1 single size bedroom available The house is well set up including outdoor area with BBQ and private gardens. Has alarm. Power, WIFI and household consumables is capped at $25 extra per week. Rent paid 1week in advanced Bond is 3 weeks No pets. More Details
  • $240/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Mature housemate sought to share with one other. One person only (sorry no couples). House has 4 bedrooms plus but looking to share with just one other. Large bedroom available with great view and lots of natural light, doors open onto expansive deck. Queen bed available along with built in double wardrobe. You would have sole use of the main bathroom except on the odd occasion when visitors stay. You would also have undercover parking. Looking for someone easy going who will treat the house as home. Welcome to have guests stay occasionally in spare room. Fabulous views, very quiet, modern, airy in the summer and open fire for chilly winter evenings. Most appliances already here but some room for furniture. House sits high above Stanmore Bay inside security coded gates. Only 7 mins drive to Silverdale motorway onramp and 25 mins to the city, if you avoid rush hour. Please mention a couple of things about yourself when responding. Rent: $240 weekly. Expenses: electricity, water, internet, Sky TV, estimated $40-50 shared. Open to Mon-Fri arrangement to suit commuter for lower rent No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We are currently looking for one short term (3 months) flatmate or a couple to come join our pretty awesome flat. We would preferably like an outgoing male or female who is tidy and social. Price is $200 plus $25 expenses (includes water, power, unlimited internet, Sky, Netflix, Kodi). We are located on the nice side of Otahuhu (Luke Street East), close to the southern motorway (1 minute), Sylvia Park (5 minutes) and Highbrook (5 minutes). There are currently 3 tidy professional males (aged 30) who are friendly and like some good banter. The room is 2800mm by 3400mm with a wardrobe, new carpet, and your own bathroom 99.9% of time (occasionally guests will use the bathroom as it is the only downstairs bathroom). We have pretty much every appliance to live comfortably, you will just need to bring a bed. Any questions, or if you would like to view it, give Joey a call on 0211668614. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Down stairs self contained flat in family house. Close to Dinsdale Shopping Centre. All separate facilities. Can have one bedroom and facilities at $145. Furnished. Can have the whole unit at $280 pw Power included. Nice and quiet area. Close to city Students, working persons, couple, mature and elderly. Quiet and responsible. Non smoking. Close to bus stops, parks, city, hospital. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hello, We have a spare room in our house that we are looking to fill. You will be living with two females aged 29 and 30. We are easy to live with and enjoy living in a clean and relaxed environment. We love laughing and enjoy good banter. We both work full time and spend our time off out and about doing things. We snowboard, hike, keep fit (one of us more that the other) and like living an environmentally conscious lifestyle. We also have our own interests, but that could take a while and I don't want to bore you too much. Alright now to the house... you'll be living in a 3 bedroom house, with 1 bathroom and 2 toilets, spacious lounge & dining, private back deck, large lawn, 2x big vege gardens, compost bins and separate laundry. Oh yes, and a kitchen. There is also a garage with lots of additional storage. There is 1 x off-street park and plenty of on-street parking. The double room is freshly painted (after the photos were taken) and has a single built-in wardrobe, it gets afternoon sun, lots of light & looks out onto the back garden. The neighbourhood is nice, safe & quiet with easy access to the motorway and a 3 minutes walk to the bus stop. And what are we looking for I hear you say... Someone who will love our house as though it is your own, is easy to get along with, sociable, tidy and considerate. The rent is $170/week plus $20/week for water, power, internet. If you're interested drop us a line and let us know a little about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Downstairs bedroom with bathroom. Proffessional lady required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $179/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 4 bathrooms. ************NO LETTING FEE*************** SAVE SAVE SAVE SAVE SAVE SAVE From $179 - plus $40. Utilities and outgoings Couples From $239 plus $40. Utilities and outgoings 4 Bedrooms 4 BATHROOMS WHAT DO OTHER FLATMATES SAY? " Best shared living Im Stayed At In Christchurch" In Modern and Warm Surroundings Great Storage area – Carparks by Negotation Singles - from $219.00 (including all expenses) 3 existing professional flatmates - quiet, but social, respectful Incredible Location. Part way between Merivale, Victoria Street, Carlton Mill and Edgeware. So you can get anywhere just by walking, or biking. Buses are close by as well. This townhouse was custom built three years ago as a boutique rent by the room. (A lot of rent by the rooms have up to eight flatmates) If your looking for something a little bit more intimate where quality is guaranteed, then this could be for you. The house is contemporary with good sized bedrooms with great beds (very comfortable - no expenses has been spared with chattels). You have your very own modern and clean ensuite. The lounge area contains modern contemporary furniture including leather lounge suite, extendable table, plasma, surround sound stereo, and my sky, This is a must see for professionals and responsible people who appreciate quality surroundings and great location. Rent includes: - power - ULTRA FAST FIBRE unlimited internet - cleaner to common areas -gardener (linen and cleaner for room not included - but can be arranged) Room rental rates depend on the length of the lease, room size and location, etc) Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY during the following times: Thursdays and Saturdays between 1.30 – 4.30pm Ask for Sabine E mail: sabinecook11@gmail.com No pets. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny spacious bedroom, fully furnished. Quiet location, great view on Rangitoto. Price includes Wi-Fi, electricity and water within reasonable limits. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020