House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Camberley,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Camberley Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Camberley,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Camberley,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Camberley, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Camberley,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Camberley contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Camberley,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Camberley rooms, flats, houses or other Camberley properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Camberley now!
Where is Camberley, Hastings, NZ?
Camberley is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Camberley located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Camberley located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $195/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Mature independent professional wanted to share with owner and one other. Good size room and built in wardrobe, tidy and peaceful living area. Drawers available and would negotiate purchasing a bed for the right tenant. Rent includes off-street parking, wifi and power. Not suitable couples, children or pets. Prefer light drinker. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $110/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Hello, This a 3 storey town house located in waitakere central, just 5 minutes walk from the waitakere central. The property is located in a secured area with camera surveillence as well as digital number lock gate system. The friendly working Indian couples living in the house are the landlord of this property. There are 2 rooms available for flating, one room is downstairs with a toilet and garden attached. The second room available is on the top floor with a bathroom near by. Each room has a bed with base, bed sheets, pillow and a blanket. The kitchen can be used as well as utensils available. 110 nzd is rent per room per week. Please note food is not included. Also an addition of bill including wifi, power and water will be shared in a monthly basis, based on the bills. Normally it ranges between 23 nzd to a max of 30 nzd so far. We prefer working individuals with any nationality, preferably indians. Please note that we prefer two weeks rent in advance, which will be returned when you vacate,based on the contract. Feel free to contact for a view time.. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $132/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Four bedroom house located at the end of a small cul-de-sac with plenty of carparking available. One medium sized room is available NOW at $132.50 per week. The room is unfurnished and should fit a double bed and draws easily. An extra $27.50 per week for power, unlimited fiber internet, lawn mowing & basic household cleaning products. Bond will be required. No smokers. No smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Nice refurbished home down the end of a quiet cul-de-sac. Large deck and outdoor living area beneath a beautiful big tree. Great shady area on sunny summer days. We are a professional couple renting our son's home as one of us works in Tauranga and one overseas, only staying intermittently. We return to our own home in Rotorua most weekends. Lawns and gardens maintained (but you are welcome to lend a hand if you are that way inclined). Three bathrooms (2 showers) so basically one each except when anyone wants a bath. Gas for water heating and hob. Woodburner for winter, HRV system installed. 60" TV, netflix & DVD player. Internet included up to the 60GB limit of our current plan which we never get near. Rent includes power, gas, internet (as above) and rubbish removal. Everything is here you just need the clothes on your back and maybe a bedroom drawer. There is one small bedside drawer in the room, plus shelves in the wardrobe and a shelf on the wall. If this sounds like what you are looking for give us a call. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Clean and tidy 4 bedroom house is in handy location in Massey. 1.House 4 bedroom with 1 bathroom and 2 toilets. 2.Location *2 min walk to a bus station *5 min walk to countdown (just in opposite street) *5 min drive to Massey Library, YMCA, Westgate Mall, Westgate Pak n Save, KFC, McDonald, Burger Fuel, Hells Pizza *7 min drive to Northwest mall, Countdown *20 min drive to Auckland CBD or Albany *SH 16 within 3 minutes on and off, SH 18 also very close 3.People Busy working couple, 1 little girl and 1 young working female 4.Room available [Double bedroom] *Size 310cm x 305cm *Single built-in wardrobe *Rent: $150 / week *Bond: 2 weeks rent ($300) *Water, unlimited fiber internet include *Power bill will be split *Weekly expense $10: toilet paper, rubbish bag, dishwashing liquid, washing powder, body & hair shampoo **bed on picture is not available. But room furniture can be negotiable. -The room is only for a single person. -No pets or smokers. -This is no a party house *Contact number: 021.204.6383 Please txt me, tell me bit about yourself. We can arrange a time to view the room on weekend or after 6.30PM on week day. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $350/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Available 11th of February Private studio, located on the back of the property within a large garden, is a one bedroom studio and ensuite. Perfect for either a professional single/couple. Connected via a short walkway, the main house has a modern kitchen and living room which opens out onto a large deck and garden area. Move in costs: 1 week in advance and bond Bills are divided per person monthly (gas, and internet) Water is included in rent. Viewings to be arranged...please text or email if you are interested, and we can sort a time to suit! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Warm sunny north facing house. 160 + bills per week No pets no smokers (landlord rules) Fully furnished just bring your bedroom furnishing, Garage available under house Very quite house in Hopkins street Gleniti Preferred female Must be very clean and tidy Must work full time and pay rent weekly Living with professional male in early 30s No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for an easygoing, clean and tidy person to come and join our lovely 3 bedroom house in Fendalton/Bryndwr. The house is fully furnished, and the room can come furnished or unfurnished, whichever you would prefer. The room is a large sunny room that gets sun all afternoon and has a large window that looks out onto the deck. It has a built in wardrobe in one corner. The house is fully insulated (floors, ceiling and walls) and stays warm in the winter. The house has a very big lounge that opens onto the deck and also connects to the open plan kitchen/dining area. The lounge has a pellet fire and the kitchen/dining has a heat pump. The existing flatmates are 2 guys, 1 girl, all young professionals in their first few years of work. Our ideal flatmate would be a clean and tidy, easygoing person in their 20s. Rent is $145 per week, plus expenses (normally $15 per week for unlimited fibre internet and power). Feel free to call or text anytime on the number below to organise a viewing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $360/week 5 bedroom apartment with 3 bathrooms. I am looking for a small family or group of flatmates to share a 2 bedroom self contained flat in a large house in Avondale. The flat was recently refurbished, although there are a few things being tidied up/improved at present. The flat has its own kitchen and bathroom/toilet area. Laundry is shared with others. There is an overgrown courtyard/garden area for the house. Previous tenants have grown vegetables, which the new tenants are welcome to do if they wish. Rent of $360 is for the self-contained two bedrooms, kitchen,bathroom area and includes reasonable use internet, power and water (Contact by txt message preferred- see other listings) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have one bed left in a small bunk bed room. You will be sharing the room with Hannah from the UK who is nice and chilled and enjoys a little craft here and there going up to Mt Eden for a walk. She will be working six out of seven days...preparing for more travel! We are a friendly bunch who enjoy looking out for each other! The price is per person in a two person SHARED room. If you have a traveling companion perfect or if you are solo we can pair you up! In nearby spaces is Daniel from Spain, also Marian and Adam from Czech Republic. $30 expenses per person per week – includes water, power, wi-fi, toilet paper, dish washing liquid etc Females or males can apply The villa suits those with a rustic taste, (we're still renovating) with large backyard, fire-pit, garden and outdoor Sauna! Veges and herbs to help yourself too. The front two rooms of the villa are a community space with instruments, reading room, open fires and multiple rooms to relax in. While we’re not a party house we do host small things like swing dance classes, draw-events, intimate live-music events and other activities. We have a low key coffee hut out the front open Fri to Sun so you can get your morning fix. Long-term stayers please (min 3 months - negotiable) No bond, just pay your last two weeks in advance. Blacky our cat is a special member of the family who likes to roam from room to room sometimes and loves cuddles. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020