House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Central Hawkes Bay,Hawkes Bay,New Zealand
House For You Hawkes Bay Central Hawkes Bay Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Central Hawkes Bay,Hawkes Bay,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Central Hawkes Bay,Hawkes Bay
  • Central Hawkes Bay,Waipawa $120/week
  • Waipawa, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Dishwasher, Fridge & Freezer. Big TV in lounge with Netflix & Lightbox.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Want the flatmates Clean, Tidy and punctual with rent. More Details
  • Central Hawkes Bay,Otane $150/week
  • Otane, 3 bedrooms with furnishings fully furnished house
  • 1 existing flatmate. 49 year old male owner of property Want the flatmates tidy in employment More Details
  • Central Hawkes Bay,Waipawa $130/week
  • Waipawa, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Relatively fully furnished house. Will need your own bedroom furniture.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Both clean, chilled out, full time workers. Always keen for a good yarn. Want the flatmates Normal expectations - clean, chilled out etc. Ideally in their 20s or 30s. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Central Hawkes Bay,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Central Hawkes Bay contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Central Hawkes Bay
    • Hawkes Bay, Central Hawkes Bay Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I'm a man of 44 years old. I'm a Samoan nationality but a nz permanent residence. Currently work at Mr Apple NZ Ltd at TePapa Orchard in Ongaonga More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Central Hawkes Bay Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I'm a 44 year old male residing in Waipawa renting a 3 bedroom house of $225/week at 28 Kenilworth Street, Waipawa. I'm a Samoan nationality but a nz permanent residence.... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Central Hawkes Bay Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I'm a 34yo female student More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Central Hawkes Bay Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $300-$350/week, We would prefer pirimi or onekawa napier More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Central Hawkes Bay Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 34 years old female studying at the moment I'm also a maori More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Central Hawkes Bay,Hawkes Bay for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Central Hawkes Bay rooms, flats, houses or other Central Hawkes Bay properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Central Hawkes Bay today!
Where is Central Hawkes Bay,Hawkes Bay?
Central Hawkes Bay is a district in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Central Hawkes Bay located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Central Hawkes Bay located in Hawkes Bay is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $260/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Lovely Mansion with two pools! Great in summer! European styling with exposed wooden beams. Massive double room has own balcony. Lemon tree and grapevine in back yard. Spa pool. $260 includes expenses (power, fibre internet 900Mbps, water, house cleaner, pool cleaner) Bond is 2 weeks rent plus 2 weeks rent & expenses in advance Available 11th March (Sunday) No couples Pets - will consider a trained cat Smokers ok, 420 ok Please text or email (don't call) Female only please Advertised on Facebook marketplace as well Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. KAWAHA POINT END of Koutu. Large 2 storey red brick house with lake views. Plenty of off street parking. Sunny with a huge back yard. 2 bus stops a short walk 5 minute walk away. 4 Square Dairy nearby, also liquor store and takeaway shop. SEVERAL ROOMS ARE AVAILABLE No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Downstairs bedroom with bathroom. Proffessional lady required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $245/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. The unit consist of 2 separate en-suites on 2 separate levels, with a very spacious open plan living/dining/kitchen area and a balcony where you can get fresh air and sunshine. The room for the stay will be on the lower level with direct access to common area and kitchen. The room is furnished (queen size bed and wardrobe) and comes with an attached washroom having a separate shower area. The unit has a high speed Wi-Fi internet with unlimited usage. The kitchen has all the required amenities (including microwave as well). In terms of location – it’s the best!! You are close to everything what Auckland has to offer. Numerous restaurants in 7-10 minutes walking distance. It suits perfectly to both categories – person relying on public transport and person having owning own cars (secured car park also available at additional cost). -- Mount Eden train station and New North Road bus stops are just 2 minutes walking. -- K Road: 10 minutes’ walk where you can enjoy the night life of Auckland. -- Queen street: 15 minutes’ walk or take a bus which will take 5-7 minutes -- Dominion Road: 5 minutes’ walk -- New Market: 2 stops by train, 5 minutes by bus from Mount Eden Road bus stop -- Some of the best restaurants of NZ are less than 10 minutes’ walk -- Motorway is few 100 meters away Rent - $245 per week (for 1 person) / $ 265 (for 2 person) Bond – 2 weeks of rent Utility (Internet, Water and Electric) - $25 per week (for 1 person) / $35 per week (for 2 person) Contact method – text on my mobile [please include your name and short description about yourself] No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large room with queen bed and student desk and chair available Photos show room great bush view, quiet house. Share bathroom with one other tenant. Parking on the street. Available 20th Feb Single $220per week No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $90/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Very nice house close to city center. 5 min walking distance. $90 week per person shared room Includes: - Power - Internet - Parking - Sky Att: The stability and performance of the internet depends on the provider. Occasionally network outages do occur. We will contact the provider and do our best to get it back asap. Manager Sandra No pets. More Details
  • $110/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have an unfurnished bedroom available in the Grasmere area for $110 per week. The bedroom has a built in wardrobe with a storage cupboard above. An additional $35 per week covers unlimited fibre, power, landline and shared items (cleaning products etc). You will need your own bedroom furniture, personal linen and to buy your own food. Everything else is provided. The bedroom has just had the walls and ceiling repainted, new curtains put up, a new light fitting and new carpet and underlay installed. The house is heated by a heat pump and the ceiling insulation will be renewed before next winter. No children, couples or pets sorry. Smokers are fine but only outside. Please text or call if you have any questions or would like to come check the house out and meet us. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. House is located in a quiet and secured small street, and fully fenced with an entrance gate. We are looking at renting out only one room in our home. It is suitable for a student or a professional, and a couple can be considered as well. No pets, no smokers. Bond will be two weeks rent, and rent to be paid weekly in advance. If you are interested in living in this area, please contact me immediately. Suitable for one student or professional. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Emails will be ignored, please text Jayne only. WHEN TEXTING, please let us know a little about yourself... Name, Age, Occupation, Hobbies etc. You are welcomed to ask me questions. I will respond when available. About the room: Nice sized double room that can fit a queen sized bed plus a desk, a has a large wardrobe. The room gets afternoon sun and a bit from the morning but no problem the curtains can't take care of if you like a sleep in. There's a bathroom shared with two other people. Big kitchen that is shared by everyone. Everyone is pretty tidy and does their own dishes or loads or unloads the dishwasher. Rubbish will be rostered. We are looking for full time workers who are mature, responsible pays rent and bills on time. Ideally in their mid 20's or 30's. Rent is paid weekly at $200 a week expenses are, around 25 a week for fibre internet, power and water. Bond is 3 weeks and a week in advanced. $200 x 4 = $800 Contact by text only to Jayne to arrange a viewing. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Brick & tile quality well insulated, well ventilated near New house, with 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, located in New Colony in MANGERE. One bedroom will be given to you. Separate Bathroom & separate toilet will be shared with another existing flatmate. Owners( retired couple) do not use these, they use the ensuite attached to the master bedroom. Very close to Massey Road on/ off ramps of Southwest 20 Motorway. Can reach most suburbs like Otahuhu, Papatoetoe, Manurewa, Onehunga, Mt Roskill, Hillsborough etc with in few minutes drive. Can use Microwave, washing machine in the Double internal access Garage. Can share the Fridge in the garage. Rent per week includes water, electricity. Ultra fast fibre optic Broad band internet $25 Extra per Month. If interested, please send enquiry- briefly explaining about yourself and contact number. Thank you. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020