House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Chartwell,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Hamilton Chartwell Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Chartwell,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
Flats for Rent in Chartwell,Hamilton
  • Hamilton,Chartwell $150/week
  • with furnishings My home is fully furnished including white ware, and lots of gadgets in the kitchen. All crockery, cutlery etc is available for your use...
  • Both female one 35 other 59, One Indian works from home, I work in the city in the education field and am European. We're laid back, like to have a laugh and both have hobbies we enjoy. Like having the home comfortable and relaxed . not obsessive about being super tidy all the time. Want the flatmates Someone who thinks they can fit in with us More Details
  • Hamilton,Chartwell $125/week
  • Chartwell, 3 bedrooms with furnishings All household furniture provided except for room. Washing machine, dryer and dishwasher available.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Couple, both in 20s, full-time workers Want the flatmates 20s, full-time worker, respectful­, tidy, pays rent and bills on time More Details
  • Hamilton,Chartwell $250/week
  • Chartwell, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Sky ,Netflix , need your own bed. Room Has large wardrobe with plenty of storage shelving etc
  • 4 existing flatmates. 4 middle aged males including owner Want the flatmates clean,tidy and responsibl­e. Willing to help with housekeepi­ng and gardens More Details
  • Hamilton,Chartwell $145/week
  • Chartwell, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bed in room if needed
  • 1 existing flatmate. One profession­al male and two kids (part time) Want the flatmates Working non smoker respectful and happy go lucky More Details
  • Hamilton,Chartwell $155/week
  • Chartwell, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House is furnished all you have to bring is your bedroom furniture and there is a built in wardrobe.
  • 2 existing flatmates. two full-time working females in their 20s Want the flatmates Someone who is easy going, pays rent on time. More Details
  • Hamilton,Chartwell $175/week
  • Papamoa Beach, 3 bedrooms with furnishings All provided just bring own bedroom furniture
  • 2 existing flatmates. two generally good lasses Want the flatmates a generally good lad or lass, mid 20's - 30's More Details
  • Hamilton,Chartwell $170/week
  • Chartwell, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Home is fully furnished including all crockery cutlery etc
  • 1 existing flatmate. Friendly, social, profession­al. Enjoys crafts, movies, reading, markets etc. Want the flatmates Friendly, no dramas and pays rent on time, More Details
  • Hamilton,Chartwell $145/week
  • Chartwell, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Laundry facilities­. Fibre /power included, (winter heating extra $15 p.wk June - Sept inclusive)­.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Profession­al office - mature woman owner works from home, keen outdoors person. Male flatmate. Want the flatmates Mature woman or student, tidy, pays rent on time. Refs. More Details
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Chartwell,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Chartwell contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Chartwell,Hamilton for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Chartwell rooms, flats, houses or other Chartwell properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Chartwell now!
Where is Chartwell, Hamilton, NZ?
Chartwell is a suburb of district Hamilton in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Chartwell located in Waikato is the first image below, while houses of Chartwell located in Hamilton is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $180/week 2 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Two small bedroom house on a four acre lifestyle block. Located inbetween Cambridge and Hamilton with beautiful yards and a swimming (warehouse) pool to keep us cool in the hot summer sun. Rent includes: Room, Netflix, Water & Internet. Power is divided evenly between the flatmates as it flunctuates often. **Grazing is welcome, at will be $60 extra a week per horse** Please note that we have two small doggos and two cats. But we are willing to consider other pets as well. The price of $180 is for an individual only. If you are a couple please contact me for pricing. We are a drug free home so please respect this. Bond is required: 3 weeks bond + 1 week in advance. Flat mate agreement must be signed. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Rent includes power, phone and internet 1920's House, 2 levels 3 1/2 bedrooms Heatpump. Updated bathroom Views of City and harbour. Large Bush clad section. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for someone to join us in our sunny three bedroom house in Hataitai! We are nestled on the side of Mt Victoria with great views over Evans Bay, a nice sunny lawn and four pet chickens to hang out with. It is a bit of a trek to get up to the house (about 60m from the road) but it's worth it for the view! Makes it feel nice and private too. The room is fairly small so would best suit someone who doesn't have a lot of stuff! But can fit a queen bed easily and has a wardrobe with a shelf. We also have a bit of space under the house for storing large items. Takes about 30 minutes to walk to Courtenay Place/the waterfront. The CBD is about 10 minutes by car, 15 minutes by bike or a 30 minute bus ride. 5 minute walk to the bus stop for the number 14 or number 5. We are ideally looking for someone who is planning on staying in Wellington for the next couple of years. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Flat mate wanted to share with one other mature professional male,fully furnished, centrally located , close to all amenities. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $179/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Single room available from 11 th December 2018 TWO ROOMS LEFT ONLY AVAILABLE NOW ! RENT REDUCED FOR DECEMBER 2017 TO JANUARY 2018 Furnished COSY ,WARM and COMFORTABLE WITH HEATER with bed . .new paint .new carpet. share facilities in house.. email or TEXT SAREENA or EDDIE includes power,water, telephone.filtered water.WIFI AVSL HIGH SPEED available No pets. More Details
  • $230/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Wanted to rent to a female, 35-45 to share a 4 bedroom, 2 ½ bathrooms house with one other and a boisterous 1-year old rottie (so must like large dogs)... I’m in no rush in getting someone in, so looking for the right person, you would have the choose of 2 rooms both double and with built in wardrobe and draws. Includes wifi, water, power but in saying that it’s on normal usage References required Working professional and can pay bills on time if needed Must be clean, tidy etc and respectful to others property. Can be a smoker of tobacco but outside and no butts on the grass..lol As this is a large house there is plenty of storage. Parking for one inside locked gates as long as it doesn’t leak oil You will use the front door and common kitchen, lounge, laundry. I have no problem about a shift worker as I am one. NO DRUGS at all / No Party house but must like beers, Bourbon and BBQS I will be renting the other room out as well but in a few months Located Red Beach / Silverdale end with bus stop both side of the road Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny Villa with a family home feel. Great morning sun throughout main living areas and room advertised. All day/evening sun reaches back deck. 1 shared bathroom, 3 bedroom home. Lots of space. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. $130 per week includes power and unlimited fibre broadband. Average sized bedroom big enough to fit double or single bed and drawers. Smallest room of the three but faces backyard with a lot of windows to catch the afternoon sun. This is not a party house as we are not big drinkers. We live in a quiet neighbourhood with lots of small families. Respectful to the property and others. Smokers are ok but outside only. One weeks rent and one week in advance. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $220/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Flatmate required for quiet living 37 year old female with mild disability. In central Tauranga. Rent includes rent power rubbish collection and water but not food. Not a party house, does not drink or smoke. Landlord lives next to premises. ONE PERSON ONLY so don't even think about it if your intention is to move a partner or boyfriend/girlfriend/friend in. Must be considerate towards existing tenant. Suit friendly quiet person only. Needs to be working. Could suit international student. Currently bedroom has no furniture but everything else supplied. Would possibly look at someone short term. If you have a disability and receive support from an agency that is fine. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $290/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Luxury three bedroom apartment with sunny deck and great views. The price quoted is for one double bedroom single person. Plus expenses $35 per person, per week for power, water, phone ( local calls ) and wireless internet. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020