House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Chatham Islands,Pacific Islands,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Pacific Islands Chatham Islands Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Chatham Islands,Pacific Islands,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Chatham Islands,Pacific Islands
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Chatham Islands,Pacific Islands,NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Rent or Listing For Sale, It's FREE for new user.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owner or agent find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agent find you instead!
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Chatham Islands,Pacific Islands,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Chatham Islands contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Chatham Islands,Pacific Islands for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Chatham Islands rooms, flats, houses or other Chatham Islands properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Chatham Islands today!
Where is Chatham Islands,Pacific Islands?
Chatham Islands is a district in region Pacific Islands in New Zealand. Rooms of Chatham Islands located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Chatham Islands located in Pacific Islands is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Walking distance to Papamoa Plaza and Pak N Save and the beach. Furnished 4 big rooms includes power, water and Wifi. Couple $260 Weekly. Sharing each $130 Weekly. Single non-sharing $230 weekly. Social drink is acceptable. Smoking outside the house but no drugs. Washing machine use once a week free. Must keep the room, Kitchen and bathroom clean. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Apologies the room has been filled. Apologies the room has been filled. Good people, great location, tidy, sunny, warm, dry, healthy, lots of space - Just a few ways to describe our home in Ponsonby. 27 Moira is a funky converted state house. Solid brick and tile construction with polished hardwood floors, fully insulated and all the good things. Rent is $230 + 25 per week Expenses include: Power, gas, water, fiber and other things that we all need. The Room: is unfurnished and can easily hold a king sized bed and other furniture. There is a wardrobe and ceiling fan which is ideal during these hot summer months. The whole house is fully furnished. Modern bathroom and kitchen with gas hob. Two lounges, a dining room, a large back and front garden. Heat pump and gas fire in the main lounge for winter. Who are we? Two girls and a guy (one couple) (late 20s to early 30s) professionals. We all enjoy outdoor activities and being active (aka we're not couch potatoes). Healthy, fun, social, tidy people looking for the same. We work at: ASB, Auckland Council and Dempsey Wood.  Who are you? Someone like us (as above). Sorry, no couples, pets, or smokers. Bond is three weeks rent + a week in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $310/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Large sunny, ground floor central Parnell apartment is fully furnished, except for bedroom. With views overlooking Hobson Bay, the living room is perfect for a morning coffee in the sun, or a late afternoon beer/ winter its a wine by the fire... It may be a Parnell apartment but the place is big....dining room table, large kitchen and arm chairs by the fire...there's no tripping over the other flat mate. Room fits a queen size bed and bedroom furniture comfortably. Rent includes water. Power and Internet split 50/50. Available now. Text during business hours or call after 5.30pm. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Fully furnished house. Wanting 26+ male. Must be working, responsible, be house proud,clean and tidy. Clean furnished double bedroom Room is furnished with double bed,large set of drawers and good size double wardroom. TV jackpoint in room.Sup ply own linen and pillows. SMOKING OUTSIDE..$180.00 Per week rent includes rubbish collection, power,water,unlimited WiFi and broadband and sometimes homebaking. One weeks bond and 1 week rent paid in advanced. 2 existing flatemates .1 female home owner and 1 male. This not a party house.Must like cats.we both enjoy a beer and wine.Very private great outdoor patio area for entertaining and BBQ.Close to motorway. Please e mail or text to me about yourself on 0275474299. Thanks Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $170/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Rent includes power, water and internet plus some basic household amenities. Bond is 2 weeks rent + 1 week in advance. Please no time wasters. All current flatmates are working professionals aged between 27 and 31 - two females, one male. We have a 5th bedroom that is sometimes rented out to students short term. Large bright room with double wardrobe, comes with a double bed and two sets of drawers but these can be removed if necessary. Close to corner shops, bus stop, 5minute drive to Glenfield mall and gym. Please contact Madison if you would like to view :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny, spacious casa with a great backyard and a super cool garage. Come and join our lil multicultural family. Rent includes Internet, cleaning products. Power bill to be shared equally. 1 week rent in advance and 2 weeks bond required.. Please text me a little about yourself and we can chat/arrange to view and meet. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large Double Bedrooms fully furnished. These are SUNNY, WARM F/FURN double ROOMS AVAILABLE IN F/FURNISHED HOUSE IN CBD. Quality accommodation for discerning tenants. House within Maitland Mews complex. 2 downstairs bedrooms are $140 rent per week. The 2 upstairs rooms are huge and are $150 rent per week. 2 toilets/2 showers so no waiting! Save on petrol - walk to work/uni Dunedin landlady so no problems with any repairs etc... All whiteware including fridge/freezer, washing machine & drier, and heatpump. Lounge furniture, study desk, bed, wardrobe, dishwasher, tv in lounge. All you need is your bedding and personal belongings. Separate lounge/living area. Private outdoor area/bbq Quite neighbours. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. One Bedroom available in a 2 bedroom flat Furnished or Unfurnished with DVD/TV& Unlimited Internet Neatly positioned in the highly desired suburb of Spreydon / Somerfield. This rear unit of two (with heat pump) faces the north and has a sunny private fully fenced yard with deck. This is a very peaceful and quiet location. Not a party house. It has a eat in kitchen, internal laundry, spacious lounge with heat pump, 50in TV, and leather laze-boy seating There is a sunny space to grow your own vegetables. Only walking distance to local businesses, shops, restaurants, cafes, bars, bus stops etc. Double bedroom is, north facing, warm, double glazed spacious with lots of builtin storage space. Rent is $150 per week for one person or $210 per week for a couple Bond is 2 weeks rent. 1 week rent in advance Must be working or studying full time No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A beautiful, dry, and sunny house, with huge section and small gully. The house is in a quiet neighbourhood, on a cul-de-sac. Heaps of room inside the house, with two floors, four bedrooms, and two bathrooms. There is also heaps of storage. There are two heap pumps, as well as a wood fireplace and a heat ventilation system. All the upstairs house furnishings have been provided. There are some furnishings available for the bedroom if wanted, but this would come with a small extra cost. There are two rooms available, and both are very large - would easily fit a queen bed and several pieces of furniture. One room has a big double closet, and will be $170/week. The other room has a single closet, and is $160/week. Flat expenses for an individual are an extra $35/week and include: power and gas, unlimited internet, maintenance, cleaning supplies, and probably Netflicks (I'm in the process of getting it sorted). I would consider a couple for the slightly larger room, at a cost of $260/week, plus expenses of $50/week. There are two rooms downstairs that can be used for extra space if needed – an office, storage, etc. Price for these rooms is negotiable. All payments are a week in advance. Bond is $650.00. I’ll make sure we have a contract, so everyone is protected. I'm not looking to just fill the room - I want to make sure the match is right. Would love to live with people who are sociable and also independent. A good sense of humour is always appreciated. Being aware and considerate of others is a must. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $330/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Fully Furnished Self Contained Studio for rent in Remuera. Photos will be uploaded soon. No pets or smokers. More Details