House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Clifton,Invercargill,Southland,NZ
House For You Southland Invercargill Clifton Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Clifton,Invercargill,Southland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Clifton,Invercargill
  • Invercargill,Clifton $130/week
  • Clifton, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge / freezer / washer / dishwasher­.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Cruisey, good sense of humour. Want the flatmates More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Clifton,Southland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Clifton contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Clifton,Invercargill for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Clifton rooms, flats, houses or other Clifton properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Clifton now!
Where is Clifton, Invercargill, NZ?
Clifton is a suburb of district Invercargill in region Southland in New Zealand. Rooms of Clifton located in Southland is the first image below, while houses of Clifton located in Invercargill is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $145/week 5 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. clean and tidy home in the best part of Flatbush. ideal person will be a working indian male, as we are a indian family no smokers rent includes water power phone and internet. check on trade me this is the cheapest place you can get in the best area This is shared room with another indian male no emails text only on 021514058 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Two options: 1. Double room and sole use of master bathroom. OSP. Deck, sun room with sea views. $250 @ week 2. Self contained 1 brm unit with sea views and north facing. Very warm newly renovated space with separate entrance & driveway available for one tidy eco-conscious flatmate. Induction cooktop, Convection Microwave, 2 closets in bedroom. $425 @ week Other work in progress inc car pad and landscaping. Both options: Expenses included in the rent are water and power. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. Two double bedrooms availible 5 mins north of Kumeu need filling asap. Massive Kitchen and lounge 2 bathrooms big bedrooms with plenty of parking and storage space. House is sitting on 7 acres so plenty of space for animals if you wish. Ideal Flatmate 20-35 tidy and considerate professionals Smokers OK. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Two rooms to chose from, a good size queen room at $160 + exp and an extra large room, big enough for the bed, sofa and TV at $170 + exp! Modern bathrooms and kitchen with large open plan living and a great deck for the summer bbq. House is located a short walk to Papakura Train Station and Town Centre. Expenses $25pw (water, power, internet). Call or txt Dan on 0210460858 to view No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. THE APARTMENT: We have a beautiful, spacious, rooftop apartment in Te Aro 2 minutes walk from the centre of Cuba Street. The dining/living area is very impressive for an inner city apartment with high ceilings and a large kitchen. There are large windows at the front of the living area leading to an ample deck with plenty of room for entertaining. THE ROOM: The bedroom that is available is generously sized and has it's own large ensuite. It has a wardrobe, small private balcony and is unfurnished. ABOUT US: We are a lovely couple in our late 30's. We both work full time and enjoy coming home to a nice, peaceful space in the evenings. You will find we are exceptionally easy going and a pleasure to deal with when it comes to flat chores, rent, bills and the like. THE PRACTICAL DETAILS: Bond is $795 and rent is paid two weeks in advance. We split Internet and power which is in addition to the rent. Please note that we will be moving out at the end of June 2018. If you want to stay in the flat this will be your chance to take your pick of the two rooms. Its also your chance to select new flatmates on your terms or to take over the entire apartment. The total rent for the apartment is $550. We can be slightly negotiable with the move in date up to a week in advance, depending on how our existing flatmates move is going. WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR: We are looking for a single person, ideally over 30 who works full time. We also want someone who is tidy, considerate, respectful, reliable, quiet and easy to live with. CONTACTING US We really value our flat and it is very important that we find the right person. We also expect to get a large number of inquiries. Please make sure your message includes a brief bio about yourself and why you would make a great flatmate. We will not be replying to generic messages like "Is your room still available". No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $95/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Includes unlimited Wi Fi and electricity. The room for rent gets all the afternoon sun and it has been recently painted etc, there is a private rear garden and BBQ area. The street is quiet and has a friendly neighbour hood. The reason the rent is low i need someone who owns there own vehicle to take my daughter to school two days a week (Thursday and Friday) between 8 and 9 o'clock during school term, this is for a female only. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $205/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We’re looking for one flatmate to join us in this three bedroom house with north facing sun and a wooden interior. The house is situated on a back lot and has a small deck and back yard. Currently in the house there are two flatmates, an IT professional and a senior student who are friendly and easy going. A lovely cat lives here as well. The room is a good size and is currently furnished with a king single, desk/chair and builtin wardrobe. It can be made unfurnished and can comfortable fit a double bed.. No couples please. No bond required. One week rent in advance. Power & Internet is $35 pw per flatmate. We do ask that rent and bills are paid on time. Please call Graeme for a visit. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $260/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Bright, spacious apartment spread over two floors at the top of Q Central apartment block. Open plan living, two queen bedrooms. Fully furnished except for bedding. Rent includes water. 3 weeks bond, 2 weeks in advance. 12 month lease. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Room available now! this lovely 3 bedroom with 1 bathroom house in Richmond area .The house very close to the CBD,only needs 8 minutes to drive.also its very close to the palms shopping mall,only 1.3KM distance. this lovely Sunny Double bedroom is fully furnished and it has a walk in wardrobe. its 150NZD per week .and its INCLUDING WIFI and Electric. must be working full time. no pets ,smoking outside is ok . Get in touch with a time that suits you to view! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $320/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Fully furnished, warm, two bedrooms, one-bathroom apartment. Close to Queen Street, 5 mins walk to AUT. Large open plan kitchen/living area, leading to sunny balcony. Your bedroom has a built-in wardrobe, bedside cabinets and Queen bed with mattresses. Fully furnished: *washing machine *dryer *refrigerator *stove *oven *microwave * toaster *hot water kettle *coffee machine *cookware *bakeware *tableware Water and the unlimited internet are included in rent. Power bill will be divided into tenants. Moving in costs: 1-week rent in advance, plus 2 weeks’ bond. One person suitable, $380/week for couple I am a Chinese female, studying full time and working part time. Early 30's, fri¬endly, love movie, traveling and food. Looking for someone similar to share the apartment. TEXT or EMAIL me with a little bit about yourself. e.g. name, age, occupation, the period of stay. We can organize a viewing. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020