House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Clouston Park,Upper Hutt,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Upper Hutt Clouston Park Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Clouston Park,Upper Hutt,Wellington,NZ
Flats for Rent in Clouston Park,Upper Hutt
  • Upper Hutt,Clouston Park $150/week
  • Clouston Park, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings Dishwasher­, fridge, washer
  • 5 existing flatmates. Easy going and friendly Want the flatmates Single or couple More Details
  • Upper Hutt,Clouston Park $150/week
  • Clouston Park, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings Dishwasher­, fridge, washer
  • 5 existing flatmates. Easy going and friendly Want the flatmates Single or couple More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Clouston Park,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Clouston Park contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Clouston Park,Upper Hutt for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Clouston Park rooms, flats, houses or other Clouston Park properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Clouston Park now!
Where is Clouston Park, Upper Hutt, NZ?
Clouston Park is a suburb of district Upper Hutt in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Clouston Park located in Wellington is the first image below, while houses of Clouston Park located in Upper Hutt is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. One good sized room available in a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house. Located in peaceful Wattle Downs, across the road from the water, it’s a special place to come home to. There’s a BBQ and sunny deck for summer evenings and a cosy fireplace for winter. The house is fully furnished, but you can bring your own bedroom furniture if you have. Easy access to Takanini and Manukau shopping centres and public transport. Existing occupants include two mid-twenties, working professionals (one male and one female), as well as a very friendly dog named Bullet. Looking for a tidy, responsible, easy going, working professional to join this social home. Must be a dog lover! But no smoking, and no more pets please. Rent excludes power, water and internet (~$20 p/w). Move in cost is 3 week’s rent as bond and 1 week’s rent in advance. For consideration, please send your name, ~age, work, and a little bit about yourself. Thanks! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. I'm a 50yo vegetarian woman returning to university and looking for someone to set up house with for the next year or four. I have a full house-lot of furniture, including artwork, books, outdoor living and workshop stuff. Don't have a place yet - the idea is to find a housemate, then a house! I'd prefer to be on the rural edge, for gardening and general quality of life. Looking for someone in a similar age range and head-space, to find and establish a creative home environment. Probably prefer single, of any gender ID, but would consider dependents. An open mind, positive outlook and conscious communication style are key criteria, as well as a reasonable level of domestic reliability. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $370/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. hi there! you will use the master room. * you will have a your own fridge/restroom* This is an apartment. you will share the kitchen with us. we don't have a living room. Instead, you are having an independent and big your own room. As far as you can see from the pictures, it is really big room and we offer tables, chairs, sofa, vacuum machine, private restroom, king size bed, kitchen utensils, and there is a big window. it is located in the center of city. you can reach anywhere easily! on the 1st floor there are convenient store/liquor store/reception. We have basement on 'B'floor where you can throw the rubbish, doing laundry($3 to wash clothes and for dryer it costs $1 for 10mins). - 2 weeks bond fee ($740) - $370 per a week (including 220gb wi-fi, hot water, electricity) - available for two people asap - looking for neat/clean people *if you can move in asap we will discount for 2weeks to $350 contact number : 021 262 2460 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 1 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Flatmate wanted, 3 Bedroom self contained unit with 1 available room currently. Rooms have full wardrobe and are all facing out to the garden and the afternoon sun. Large bathroom with laundry and separate toilet. inclusive of power etc, has hot water underfloor heating in tiled areas being bathroom and hallway. Bedroom heated with radiator and living area has diesel fireplace. includes unlimited ultra-speed broadband and my-sky sport/movies. Lovely garden/orchard maintained by owners. If interested email or phone Julia or John. hamiltonjulia@live.com p - 03 383 8388 m - 027 221 3799 No smokers. More Details
  • $320/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. We’re looking for a couple to fill our sunny and spacious master bedroom, complete with walk-in wardrobe and ensuite bathroom. Our flat is located in Mt Albert, which is great for public transport users (20~ minute bus to the CBD). It’s private and secure, with off-street parking available. The Mt Albert shops are just around the corner (plenty of food options on lazy Friday nights) and St Lukes is just a 5 minute drive away. You’ll be joining two flatmates in their early twenties who both work full-time (one in advertising, one in hospitality), and otherwise spend a lot of time watching Netflix. We’re looking for an easy-going and tidy couple to join us. The room is $320pw, with an additional $20 each p/w for expenses. Bond is 3 weeks’ rent, plus one week in advance. Room is available from Wednesday 31 January. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Responsible Persons wanted:... to rent/share a large room in a large country house... with three others in Tikipunga Kamo area. Private rural setting..., so you will need your own transport. This is for a large double room that can have furniture if needed... Single Bed, Double Bed... It would suit a couple and the rent will be $150 per week each... This includes power, water, and internet. Access to a washing machine and a fridge.. Current tenants are quiet and looking for others who are quiet too.. We do not drink or listen to loud music... Age not a major issue, maturity is... It is very peaceful here during the day so it could suit a shift worker or similar. . It is a very large house. In a very Private setting. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. 2 available for Female Flatmates in the City Central. Every bedroom is shared with 1 person. Max of 2 persons per room. - Address: Unit 9L/147 Hobson St Harvard Apartments Auckland Central - Fully furnished with: furnitures, beddings, whitewares, TV with Freeview channels, kitchen utensils, vacuum cleaner, etc. what you see in the photos is the setup before it is rented - Rent includes: Hot & Cold water, Electricity/Power, Internet - Tenant to arrange: parking (if required) - Total moved-in cost: $160 x 4 weeks (1 week Rent in Advance + 2 Weeks Refundable Bond + 1 week non-Refundable Letting Fee + GST) = $664.00 - Availability: Immediate - Viewing: contact Abel (Property Manager) - Max of 2 persons per room. No pets or smokers. - Ideal tenants: pays rent on-time, clean conscious, respect others, easy to deal with - Docs required: Pre-tenancy application form 2 Referees Passport No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. *This is for room to rent with shared facilities. *Shared facilities Include Smart TV,Open plan living area kitchen etc. *Sunny room,Closet,HRV,Heating/Cooling. *Rent includes,Unlimited VDSL Wifi,Power,Phone. *Must buy own food. (Milk,Sugar,Coffee,Tea,Shared) *Other items are Negotiable. *Smokers Outside only. *Viewing is possible on weekend only. Txt or Call. *Serious inquires only please. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $180/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We are a Chinese family of four adults looking to rent out our two spare bedrooms on the self-contained lower level. Also listing an ocean-view room for $250/wk. Lower level has separate bathroom (shower and bathtub) toilet and kitchen. Generous size living room and deck area with amazing ocean views overlooking Mt Rangitoto. Rent of $180 covers unlimited high speed fibre broadband, power and water. Please text or call 021 077 9782 if interested to arrange viewing. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week Jo = 43 year old, working at a University. From Auckland. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020