House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Crownthorpe,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Crownthorpe Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Crownthorpe,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Crownthorpe,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Crownthorpe, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Crownthorpe,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Crownthorpe contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Crownthorpe,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Crownthorpe rooms, flats, houses or other Crownthorpe properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Crownthorpe now!
Where is Crownthorpe, Hastings, NZ?
Crownthorpe is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Crownthorpe located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Crownthorpe located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $195/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This is for the entire downstairs of the house, with combined bathroom / laundry and kitchenette. I Have a large room coming up for grabs shortly, The room is self contained downstairs with access from the outside only ( separate to the house ) with bathroom/laundry and kitchenette. $195 for single person $250 for a couple Price covers power and unlimited WiFi. The room is 40m2 and has been recently re-carpeted, its under 10 minutes drive from countdown and 12 minutes to the centre of town. The house is down a very quiet cul-de-sac and has large garaging with options for storage, and off street parking. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. This listing is for a 1 bedroom self contained flat on our property (above the garage) 54sqm so it’s nice and roomy with a large double bedroom with private balcony. Bathroom with shower, toilet and basin. Kitchen with electric cooking. Seperate Laundry and washing up area downstairs. Plenty of storage space. New carpet and recently renovated. Our ideal flat mate is someone quiet who keeps to themself, would prefer someone working. We are looking for someone respectful. Please note this is a completely seperate and private flat from our house. It’s your own private space. Internet and sky can be arranged. Power is seperate on its own meter. Please contact for viewings and provide some details about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 5 bedroom lifestyle block with 3 bathrooms. Live the dream in this Stunning 65 Acre Waterfront Farm with beautiful views over the farm and water. We are organic and only allow the use of safe non toxic products inside and outside the home. Location - Westhead Rd Waiuku, (10 mins past township) We have options to... Rent a Room Furnished or Unfurnished Rent / Share Entire home / land with owner. Entrepreneurs welcome with ideas for tourism or hire paddocks for Events. Health or Beauty Treatments or short term recovery care if convalescing. Full Board and Meals if required. (Rates Neg) Caravan Camper Sites Temporary Cabin Sites Grow your own vege plot or crop land. Grazing for animals & pets, Horses Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Beautiful 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The house has a nice kitchen, dining room, lounge, BBQ area, deck and backyard which are shared. Please Note: $160 for an individual room 1 $180 for an individual room 2 $250 for a couple $450 for family for both room , kitchen extra toilet/shower, laundry. Fully furnished Rent includes water, internet and phone. Power to be shared evenly between everyone. The move in cost is 3 weeks security deposit and 2 weeks rent in advance. NZ Contact: 0211717813 Owner overseas contact - +61423482107 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for female flatmate. Sunny living area & deck, fully fenced garden. Gas fire and heat pump. Well maintained attractive flat. Rent includes, Unlimited fibre broadband, gas and power (additional charges maybe necessary in the winter depending on your power consumption) No pets. More Details
  • $130/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hello, I'm looking for a someone who is working/studying and will contribute to the cleanliness of the small home. Room can just fit a queen bed (airbed shown in pictures as an example), has a single wardrobe and gets the morning sun. I can supply draws/mirror if needed. $130 per week includes room/power/unlimited fibre/netflix/basic household necessaries. However, you will need to provide your own food. Off street parking Located close to Timona Park Allergy-free dog maybe considered. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. I Have a position for a flatmate in my house, basically two options are available for the right flat mate. double room, basically for a single or a couple with no furniture items, comes furnished with a double bed and clothes rack and bedside table. (recently renovated room, new carpet) OR A large room which may suit a couple, this room is massive. large wardrobe. price quoted is for a single person to join the small furnished room option. any flat mates must be animal lovers!!!!!. I have a 1 yr old boarder collie, very friendly however can get very excited with new people. also a cat. looking for anyone basically no drugs what so ever! preferably non smoking. off street parking. garage may be of use for the correct applicant. applicant will be living along side myself any my partner. if you would like to view the room in person I suggest you either flick me an email or send me a text, like to be social however non party house, occasionally have bbq with family and friends No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Perfect setup for a couple! We have two good sized bedrooms available in a nice modern house for a couple or 2x singles. Couples will get both the bedrooms. There's a separate bathroom you will get to yourselves which has a shower, toilet, basin and bath and the two bedrooms. I we can find two singles each will have their own bedroom and share the bathroom with one other. House is fully furnished and has a large kitchen, dining area and lounge. Just bring your own bedroom furniture. Viewings welcome. After work hours during the week works best for us. Rent is $150 per person plus $25 expenses which includes unlimited WIFI, power, water and basic cleaning stuff etc. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Please mention reference: Princeton Rent per week $180 only until end of February afterwards rent will be $200 per week INCLUDES ONLY WATER AND POWER BILLS WHOLE BUILDING IS WIFI SO CAN BUY INTERNET THROUGH RECEPTION move in cost: 4 weeks rent as bond one week rent plus gst as letting fee first week's rent Your own bedroom of a two bedroom unit, to share common facilities with another person. This apartment provides great city living with affordable price. fully furnished single room in an central apartment. NOTE: advertised pictures are not of exact apartment. Its located at Symonds st , next door to University and Star Bucks, very close to Downtown, Shopping Centre, water front and University. Current flatmate is young student. Thus the apartment provides an excellent multicultural environment for someone who enjoys mixing with people while having your own space. ** To arrange viewings please text Nancy on 0220166880. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. all furnished rooms all for single close to the university,restaurants, dairy shop etc. single bedroom available only (rent including power, water and internet fees) No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020