House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Cust,Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
House For You Canterbury Waimakariri Cust Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Cust,Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
Flats for Rent in Cust,Waimakariri
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Cust, Waimakariri, Canterbury, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Cust,Canterbury,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Cust contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Cust,Waimakariri for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Cust rooms, flats, houses or other Cust properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Cust now!
Where is Cust, Waimakariri, NZ?
Cust is a suburb of district Waimakariri in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Rooms of Cust located in Canterbury is the first image below, while houses of Cust located in Waimakariri is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $240/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Available from 8th February 2018. Located in a quiet apartment building on 75 Anzac Avenue, just few minutes walking from Countdown 24/7, Les Mills, Britomart, Auckland University and Queen Street. The room comes with a queen bed and large walk in closet. Looking for a like-minded neat, tidy & respectful professional flatmate in your mid 20s-late 30s, who can enjoy sharing a place with a flatmate who has a busy work life, yet likes to have the odd social moment with friends, a few wines at the weekend and a movie night from time to time. Rent: $240 inclusive of water, but exclusive of internet and power which is around $20 weekly. Also we have a cleaner every 3-4 weeks, cleaning cost is shared, around $15 per person. Move in cost: $680 plus 1 week rent paid up-front in advance. Feel free to text on 0212375090 or e-mail your interest with some details about yourself including your name, age, nationality and how long you are willing to stay and a bit about yourself. I am unable to answer calls during the day but have access to text and email so will reply as soon as I am able. No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 1 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Sunny big house with 6 bedrooms with family using 4. 2 double bedrooms free downstairs. Each $200/pw including bedroom furniture, electricity, gas, water and internet. Convenient to bus stops, mall and supermarkets. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $225/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 4 Bedroom house with 2 full bathrooms and one separate toilet. One large living area upstairs and another smaller lounge downstairs. Double garage with a large wrap around deck facing west for the afternoon sun. Also has big backyard ideal for summer. No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. U[stairs room opening to patio with bush backdrop. Fully fenced section Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Tidy and quite peaceful location on the no exit place. 2 levels house, 1 bedroom on the upstairs for rent. Share the bathroom with 1 female. Easy access to Browns Bay beach: 10mins by walk, Long bay beach 20mins by walk. Bus stops on the street.Bedrooms -Furnished Txt me if any questions and txt me your details :) Welcome to make a time for view. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $320/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment with a sunny deck and an office. Great location, a 5 minute walk to Ponsonby Road and a 2 minute drive to the supermarket. The apartment is fully furnished including a king sized bed. The room comes with your own bathroom. $320 per week - includes all bills (water, electricity, gas, internet) and general household items (washing powder, dishwashing liquid, dishwashing powder, cleaning products). Available Monday 5th February! Please flick us a text to arrange a viewing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Our home is a cozy and inviting establishment nestled upon a hill with sea views and within walking distance to Howick Village and Beach. The Double room is fully furnished with its own ensuite, kitchenette and laundry. Located downstairs (underneath main house of 4 bedrooms). This space is brand new, and well insulated to help with noise from upstairs and is cozy warm. The lockable private room is rather large and is fully furnished with its own TV, wardrobe and draws. When you walk through the downstairs doors you are welcomed by a new kitchenette fully equipped with mini oven, twin hob plate, microwave and fridge freezer. There is a new bathroom with shower, toilet and vanity. The laundry has a washing machine, drier and tub. Also we have a pool table as part of this shared space (as there is our workshop off to the side too). We welcome you to play, and perhaps we can have couple games together. There is space for one car park, and lighting for your path to your room. Weekly rent $280 plus bills split. Will go through this clearly with you :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny, tidy three bedroom house. Furnished room. Suit friendly person. Price includes everything and there is unlimited wifi (also included). Sunny Cosy house in the winter. Room is furnished but can be unfurnished if preferred. This house is definitely drug free etc. I really need someone who is very tidy. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Rent includes power, water, unlimited broadband. Partially self contained space with own double bedrom with inbuilt cupboard and queen bed,kitchen , sunroom and share bathroom with 1 other. Located in peaceful location close to nature and beach No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $110/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We just moved into Palmy and are looking for flatmates to fill up 2 of the bedrooms ASAP. Warm and sunny 3-bedroom house in a quiet area. First bedroom is a double, second is a single but can fit a queen-bed. Both have new carpet and a built-in closet. Couples are welcome. We don’t have any ourselves, but pets are negotiable. The house is fully fenced, there is a cat flap on the entrance door and there is plenty of place for a kennel in the garden. Kitchen and bathroom have been recently renovated. In the kitchen, big fridge-freezer, microwave, and brand new dishwasher, oven and ceramic stove. Adjacent laundry room with washing machine and dryer + rotary cloths line outside. The kitchen opens into the lounge, its couches and a big TV with a Netflix shared access. The lounge has bay-windows that open to a large deck ideal for BBQs. Extra desk space in the lounge. MusicCast system. Internet fibre. The garage has been set as a workshop + hobby room. Possibility to store sports gear, etc there or in the garden shed. If you enjoy gardening, we’d be delighted to share the garden space and the yield (greenhouse in construction).There’s already a lemon tree, an apple tree and 2 plum trees. Walls and ceiling fully insulated. No more wood burner, but a heatpump instead. All in all quite enjoyable in summer (we haven’t tested the house in winter time yet but it looks promising). We like outdoors activities (climbing, surfing, tramping), enjoy tinkering things, gardening, reading books and the occasional movie/board game night or BBQ with friends. No smokers please. single room $110 + expenses (ca $15-20) double room $120 + expenses ($130 for a couple) Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020