House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Dargaville,Kaipara,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Kaipara Dargaville Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Dargaville,Kaipara,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Dargaville,Kaipara
  • Kaipara,Dargaville $150/week
  • with furnishings Washing machine, fridge and stove provided.
  • No current flatmates. Want the flatmates Quiet, preferably employed, with good references. More Details
  • Kaipara,Dargaville $275/week
  • Dargaville, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Your bedroom is unfurnishe­d but delightful­ly decorated, for you.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Other resident tenants all vetted, approved & responsible. Resident Management also lives on-site ! Want the flatmates Quiet, non smokers & non party lovers with top References ! More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Dargaville,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Dargaville contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Dargaville
    • Northland, Kaipara Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Mature 35yr old female, married but husband is overseas. I have three chilkdren but they are not currently staying with me. I am looking for something to call home for... More Details
    • Northland, Kaipara Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 35yr old female, husband currently in India. My rental sold, need something for interim. No furniture. Currently non bfndfot with medical cert, ongoing treatment. Very clean, tidy, relianle and private... More Details
    • Northland, Kaipara Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, We are the couple(33&37) from India and we have a kid (6yr). Looking for a 1 or 2 bedroom house which is furnished. Orelse for a board in. I work... More Details
    • Northland, Kaipara Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $300-$350/week, working middle age family & looking for long term rental More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Dargaville,Kaipara for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Dargaville rooms, flats, houses or other Dargaville properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Dargaville now!
Where is Dargaville, Kaipara, NZ?
Dargaville is a suburb of district Kaipara in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Dargaville located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Dargaville located in Kaipara is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny flat, deck, pretty garden. House just next to train station which is convenient for everyone goes to school or work at city. Good condition, has everything you need. Better contact me after 9th Feb,18 Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $375/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. All day sun and stunning views. Newly painted and carpeted modern townhouse. Master bedroom and own ensuite with own deck off the bedroom. Photos taken before change of tenancy so indicative only. No smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have a big unfurnished double bedroom available to rent in our fully furnished, 4 bed house in Glendowie. You will be living with 3 young professionals, all aged 25-26 and a gorgeous mini sausage dog called Basil! There is a large kitchen diner, seperate living area, outside seating, double garage and you would be sharing a bathroom with 2 others. Rent is $240 a week, excluding bills (we pay as they come in). We would prefer a single young professional female in her mid to late 20s. We need someone who is clean, tidy and pays their rent and bills on time. We are a social flat who love a wine and a cheeky BBQ but do our own thing too. The house is located right outside the bus stop with an easy 25 minute commute to the CBD. Glen Innes train station is a 2 minute drive away with only a 13 min trip to town and to drive from the house it would only take you approx 15 mins to the CBD. Available ASAP, move in date is negotiable. Bond is 4 x weekly rent. we have everything you need, just bring your bedroom furniture! Message me for more details! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $270/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We are looking for professionals or Students. Nice, friendly and respectful. How you keep your personal space is not our concern but the common areas should be kept tidy and clean. The house located 10 minutes away from the airport and 15 minutes from the city centre. Easy access to buses and shops. Walking distance to supermarkets (10 mins), fast food chains, cafes and pubs. We currently have 1 bedroom available (en-suite) All rooms have built in wardrobes No pets. No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. fully self contained large sleepout on fully fenced safe section on nice side of town. completely separate from main house. has raised a young family of 3 in it in the past. email only reply's please Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. This is a place not to be missed! Near the CBD of Hamilton, this executive townhouse is modern with double glazing, warm, sunny and in walking distance of all good things in the city. House comes fully furnished, excluding the bedroom furniture. Current flatmates are 22-25, 2 guys and a girl, two lawyers and an engineer. We are friendly and enjoy each others company, drinking coffee, watching sports and having a beer. We have one room available, looking for a single working professional who is tidy, considerate and social. You will share a bathroom with one other so no more waiting in line. No students sorry. Rent includes power, fibre internet, Sky and flat bits and pieces (TP, dishwash etc.). Will need one weeks rent in advance and there is a bond to pay Feel free to text Jono any time on 022 0117007 with a bit about yourself and we can arrange a time to meet! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Cosy early 1900’s 2 bedroom home. Modern kitchen, wood burner for winter heating. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Room can be furnished or unfurnished. All expenses included. Double wardrobe, deep storage cupboard, 40" smart TV, Netflix, unlimited wifi... Indoor outdoor flow, Modern kitchen, Move in costs 2 weeks rent, 2 weeks bond. Total $1000 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. one room available within this 3 bed-roomed well cared for home. We take care in choosing clean, tidy and quiet tenants who are compatible with others in the home. This is a room by room rental situation. We are looking for someone to commit to staying until mid April initially and if all goes well extend their stay. All rooms are fully furnished but you are welcome to use your own bedroom furniture if you prefer. SHORT TERM or LONG TERM NO LETTING FEE -easy walk to central city. -quiet residential area close to central city -close to cafe's -easy to travel to any part of Christchurch -heated bathroom floor -close to bus stops -gas hob -one tone carpet throughout -Close to CIT & other tertiary places -well insulated and easy to keep warm - close to Piko Wholefood store, - close to Pomroys Boutique pub The price including all expenses including unlimited Fibre broadband, furniture, gas, power, and bedding is: $205/wk for single person $255/ wk for a couple If interested please email us including a little bit about yourself, length of stay required, and contact phone numbers. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Unfurnished bedroom available in 2 bedroom double story unit. Bedrooms and bathroom are upstairs and downstairs is the living area with a heat pump.There is a small courtyard. Rent is $150/week and power and WiFi is another $20/week. 1 week rent in advance and bond is 2 weeks rent. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020