House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Egmont Village,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Egmont Village Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Egmont Village,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Egmont Village,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Egmont Village, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Egmont Village,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Egmont Village contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Egmont Village,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Egmont Village rooms, flats, houses or other Egmont Village properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Egmont Village now!
Where is Egmont Village, New Plymouth, NZ?
Egmont Village is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Egmont Village located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Egmont Village located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. FEMALE FLAT, looking for a female flatmate. location address. 15 Simmonds Lane, Mount Wellington. Room comes with full furnished ( bed+desk+chair) The room fee not include power , water fee $15 per month. ( power bill divided by the flatmate at the end of the month) Unlimited internet $15 a month. We have a friendly dog in the back yard which is Labrador. Please text your details before view the room such as your full name and bit about your self. Contact Mark No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. BEDROOM FOR RENT from $175 P/W Good sized bedroom with double wardrobe, offstreet parking available. Plenty of sunlight. Includes an wardrobe and faces the backyard garden. power, water, internet included. Close to shops. This is suitable for people who are working professionals. No pets. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. --- ALL DAY SUN --- GREAT LOCATION--- NOTE: I have now moved out of this flat, so the existing flatmate will handle all inquiries. Contact Dave on 027 444 3167. Please don't message through Trade Me. 3 bedroom flat on a large section, only 2km from The Square. There is one room available. The kitchen is a super decent size and storage is no problem. All whiteware is included! All rooms and hallway have recently been re-carpeted. Massive driveway and backyard area for socialising. The lounge has a cosy open fire. Near-central location with everything you need in the neighbourhood. Cats negotiable, but no dogs sorry. Move-in date is negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. $200 per week Big Room include everything. Includes: electricity, water, unlimited internet (Fibre). 3 bedroom house with 1 bathrooms and 2 toilet. We are renting 1 big double room, charming, tidy located in Unsworth Heights, near Constellation. 5 min drive to Massey University, Albany Mall & Constellation Park & Ride & Takapuna. 15 min to city with no traffic. The bus stops in front of the house (bus 880 to Massey Uni/ Albany, 900 to city, 905 to Glenfield and Takapuna) , but if you prefer to walk to constellation station is 1km which should take you 7min to walk. Northern express from Constellation Park and Ride station will take you to the City Centre in 10-15 min, there are direct buses to Newmarket as well. The room have plenty of sunlight and is Fully Furnished: • Queen Bed with bed frame • 2 Cabinets • Study Desk, office chair • Wardrobe with Mirror 2 Toilets and a shared Shower. Kitchen with Fridge, Microwave, Kettle, washing Machine and other kitchen amenities & ample Cupboard Space for you own use. We also have unlimited Fibre internet. We looking for FEMALE only. No Male. Contact Stephanie 021-02928148 No pets. Can move in anytime. Please note: the photo have been taken by few months ago, we have added a new bed frame. No pets. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Four bedroom with 2.5 bathrooms large home. Walk to the bus few minutes drive to the Train. Close to all the shops ,Supermarkets, and cafes & Restaurants. Just opposite Golf Course. Unlimited Internet is available. Off Street parking . Please inquire for moving charges. With power, water, rates , white wear, Furniture( Bed &table) etc. it would $260 a week all inclusive. Unlimited internet is available for $10 a week. Bond two weeks rent ($440) Couples considered for $395 a week all inclusive. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Sunny 2 bedroom second story flat. House has a balcony, with a private washing line and a heat pump in the lounge. Available bedroom is a double room with a small wardrobe. Current flatmate has a queen bed and desk in it comfortably. Rent is $165 week includes Rent ,Phone/Internet,Power . No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Open plan 3 bedroom house with a garden and a sunny deck out back. Quite and family orientated neighbourhood. A few minutes walk from the river side and St Andrews gold course. Rent includes power, internet. We are a young couple who own the house and are looking for flatmates who can fill in the two spare bedrooms. One of us works full time and the other currently studies at Wintec. Ideal flat mate is someone working in a professional job, clean, tidy and pays rent on time. One room has a king single bed. The other room has a queen bed. Bond is 2 weeks rent and rent is paid one week in advance. Feel free to ask me any questions. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. ***Rent includes gas, electricity, unlimited fibre internet (100mbps), kitchen and laundry cleaning stuff and flat netflix account.One week's rent required as a bond. Bedroom with all day sun facing North, West and East with views over Johnsonville and up to Porirua. Fully furnished room with Queen sized bed, chest of drawers, 2 x wardrobes, desk, dual screen monitors to plug your computer into chair, lamp, bookshelf, and TV. Bedroom is actually two adjoining rooms - heaps of space. Your room has a heat pump. The rest of the house has a large kitchen, large deck, two living areas (one with a bar, one with TV set up and gym). 2 bathrooms with separate shower upstairs. Quiet location but very handy to Johnsonville. Fixed wired network cabling and high speed wifi for connecting to the interweb.3 friendly cats, 3 friendly flatmates. Come have a look, you can move in with just your clothes as it is all ready to go. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. House situated in Kearneys road Christchurch warm sunny dry room/house, room is a good size with built in large wardrobe and cupboard. in photos currently used as childs room but will be changed to normal room before you move in. Log fire and heat pump, dogs negotiable (gets on with my friendly fella). I'm a professional working guy preferably looking for working flat mate. message me if you're interested. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. It is a big sunny room plus sink. NZ$ 150 single each week includes basics (basic power, water, internet). Move in costs: 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020