House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ellerslie,Auckland City,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Auckland City Ellerslie Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ellerslie,Auckland City,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Ellerslie,Auckland City
  • Auckland City,Ellerslie $180/week
  • Ellerslie, 5 bedrooms with furnishings unfurnishe­d - can be discussed
  • 4 existing flatmates. a great bunch of sociable, considerat­e, friendly flatmates. come and meet us Want the flatmates main key things are considerat­e, friendly, CLEAN a must More Details
  • Auckland City,Ellerslie $170/week
  • Ellerslie, 4 bedrooms with furnishings house and room is fully furnished
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 full time flatmates, 1 part time. 2 gals and 1 guy 30yrs+ Want the flatmates Clean, quiet, reliable, pitches in with chores, and pays bills on time More Details
  • Auckland City,Ellerslie $210/week
  • Ellerslie, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Washer, drier, TV in living room, fully furnished bedroom.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 35 y/o profession­al female. Active, independen­t, very clean, social. Alfie, a shy 3 year old cat. Want the flatmates Male or female. 27-40. Independen­t, very clean, social, active, reliable. More Details
  • Auckland City,Ellerslie $220/week
  • Ellerslie, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Partly furnished
  • 1 existing flatmate. Want the flatmates Student or working profession­al More Details
  • Auckland City,Ellerslie $180/week
  • Ellerslie, 4 bedrooms
  • 4 existing flatmates. 3 postgrad medical students and a teacher- 2 girls, 2 guys aged 24-25 years old. More Details
  • Auckland City,Ellerslie $210/week
  • Ellerslie, 4 bedrooms with furnishings We're just moving in, so we'll be looking to furnish the place - the kitchen is already kitted out.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Three 27 year-old friendly, social and tidy females working in various fields. Want the flatmates Likeminded­, house proud, keen to join in on flativitie­s More Details
  • Auckland City,Ellerslie $260/week
  • Ellerslie, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Just bring ur own bedroom stuff...(c­an be furnished for extra)
  • 3 existing flatmates. British Builder, Filipina Nurse, Kiwi Accountant - late 20s/30s Want the flatmates FEMALE - relaxed, tidy, reliable More Details
  • Auckland City,Ellerslie $230/week
  • Ellerslie, 4 bedrooms with furnishings House is furnished including a dishwasher­, waste disposal, fridge, microwave, washing machine/dr­yer.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Three existing flatmates; one professional couple and a professional male in their 30's. Want the flatmates Ideally looking for a individual or couple who is clean, prof, organised. More Details
  • Auckland City,Ellerslie $235/week
  • St. Martins, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished 6 plate gas hobs,large oven, washing machine, dryer ,TV, large comfy beds
  • 2 existing flatmates. Profession­al people. Want the flatmates Clean, tidy, who will respect these beautiful homes. More Details
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Ellerslie,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Ellerslie contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Ellerslie
    • Auckland, Auckland City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, Professional. Employed pays PM time More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Ellerslie,Auckland City for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Ellerslie rooms, flats, houses or other Ellerslie properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Ellerslie now!
Where is Ellerslie, Auckland City, NZ?
Ellerslie is a suburb of district Auckland City in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Ellerslie located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Ellerslie located in Auckland City is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $110/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. URGENT** GAY FLATMATE WANTED 43B Bader Drive, Mangere East I am a 47 year old gay male who is on a wheelchair. I am very easy-going, nice and kind. I am preferably looking for a gay flatmate who is around my age and who has similar interests. Someone who is understanding and supportive of me and my situation. The house is in a very good location, its only a couple of minutes walk from Moyle Park, Mangere High School, Mangere Town Centre and Ambury Park. $110 per week includes: power, water, internet, sky. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $300/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. RENT INCLUDES EXPENSES We have a spacious 3 bedroom/ 1 bathroom character villa located in the heart of Ponsonby. This home has a large kitchen and living area with a sunny lounge that flows out on to a tranquil sun drenched back yard with a large deck and BBQ area. The house has a fully furnished living area but is welcome to additions. We have a relaxed atmosphere with lots of good banter. Double bedroom available (unfurnished), with wardrobe and all day sun. We are two professional, 1 male, 1 female that work full time and are looking for someone to move into our home that contributes to the already easy-going environment. Rent includes expenses but may need to be topped up from time time. This covers unlimited internet, power, water, house supplies, a cleaner and grounds keeper that comes fortnightly. Bond is $800 + 2 weeks rent in advance. Move in date can be flexible if needed sooner / later. Sorry no couples please. VIEWINGS Please email or text with some details about yourself and we will arrange a viewing. No pets. More Details
  • $260/week 1 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. We are letting two of our self-contained guest apartment/rooms from Mondays to Thursday (4 nights) for $260. Suitable for out-of-towners or individuals who are working in Auckland and returning home for the weekends. Room 1 : Already booked Room 2 : Still available Each has its own private entry, lounge, bathroom and toilet. Fully furnished. We also supply tea and coffee facilities and a mini-bar fridge. It comes with UFB internet. No cooking facilities as there are many good dining and takeaway options around the area. Allocated off street parking right at the doorstep. Bus stops are walking distance. The apartment is below our main house in a peaceful and secure area. To view or inquire, please send a text message. Configuration: Room 1 : Queen size bed, shower and separate toilet, with lounge and breakfast area Room 2: Super King size bed, shower & toilet, small desk No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Open plan kitchen and dining, sunny covered outdoor area with BBQ. 2 living spaces with aircon, shared bathroom with 2 flat mates. Double bedroom with wardrobe. $150 includes rent, My sky with sports, power and unlimited WiFi. looking for flat mate aged mid 20's upwards and be House trained:) Text Lexi a little about yourself, calling not required. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. STUDIO FULLY SELF CONTAINED connected to the main home. Large bedroom/lounge combined - - separate kitchenette and a small office. walk in wardrobe and small courtyard. Light bright and in good condition includes power/water/internet and gas - some furniture available if needed. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Good sized sunny room that opens out into a brand new deck. More details TF. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $225/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This sunny house is located on Oaktree Avenue, Browns Bay. North facing house enjoy all day sunshine. Spacious living area and outdoor decking. Two sunny double bedrooms are available for new flatmates now. Rent: $225/week exclusive of expenses. Expenses: $25/week to cover power, water, internet. Rooms are fully furnished including queen size bed, bedside, desk and chair. Rooms are available for viewing now. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. One (1) large single room in a 3-bedroom private home in Papatoetoe available for single worker. Rent is $190/week including power, internet, Sky, Netflix. Close to motorway, Middlemore Hospital; short walk to Hunter's Plaza and bus stops. Call/Text: 021815021 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom (includes bath and separate shower) and separate toilet/wash basin. Situated in a quiet cul-de-sac with friendly neighbours. Rent includes power (within reason), water, unlimited fibre internet, rubbish collection and cleaning products. Flatmate to buy own food. Photos to follow... No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Rent covers all utility bills and high speed internet 2 bedroom house with carpet throughout and insulated. Large, sunny yard and off street parking. All whiteware is provided and room can be furnished or not as required. smoking permitted outside only. close to bus stop, dairy etc. phone or message 0223199241 Pets Negotiable. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020