House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Enderley,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Hamilton Enderley Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Enderley,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
Flats for Rent in Enderley,Hamilton
  • Hamilton,Enderley $145/week
  • with furnishings House is fully furnished with optional bedroom furniture including bed.
  • Busy household with working or studying occupants. We are a quiet bunch for the most part but sociable. Want the flatmates Would prefer someone in full time work who pays rent on time and is sociable and easy to get along with. More Details
  • Hamilton,Enderley $150/week
  • Enderley, 4 bedrooms
  • 3 existing flatmates. current flat mates, Ashleigh 18 (studying) <br />Courtney 19 (studying) <br />Riannon 19 (studying) More Details
  • Hamilton,Enderley $175/week
  • Enderley, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House is furnished, only bedroom furniture will need to be supplied.
  • 2 existing flatmates. One couple who are clean and tidy. Want the flatmates Clean tidy reliable and trustworth­y. More Details
  • Hamilton,Enderley $210/week
  • City Centre, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished
  • 6 existing flatmates. Working/st­udying, 20s Want the flatmates Clean and tidy, pays rent on time, working or studying full time More Details
  • Hamilton,Enderley $135/week
  • Enderley, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Can include king single bed, bedside cabinet, dressing table
  • 3 existing flatmates. 54 Y/O female fulltime dental assistant<br />36 Y/O male fulltime painter<br />23 Y/O male fulltime student Want the flatmates Considerat­e, reliable, pays rent on time. More Details
  • Hamilton,Enderley $160/week
  • Enderley, 4 bedrooms with furnishings All whiteware provided, quite new and in great condition. Google Chromecast TV.
  • 3 existing flatmates. 3 working professionals (2 guys, 1 girl) aged mid twenties to early 30's. Want the flatmates Clean, tidy, pays rent on time. More Details
  • Hamilton,Enderley $150/week
  • Enderley, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge, Washing machine, Whiteware is provided. Need to bring your own linen.
  • 5 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates Student or profession­al More Details
  • Hamilton,Enderley $150/week
  • Enderley, 4 bedrooms
  • 2 existing flatmates. current flat mates two university students aged 19, Riannon, and Courtney More Details
  • Hamilton,Enderley $180/week
  • Enderley, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Queen bed (optional)­. In-built wardrobe.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 26 y.o (F) working profession­al. Enjoys a movie night over a night in town. Want the flatmates 24-35 y.o Female, working profession­al. More Details
  • Hamilton,Enderley $165/week
  • Enderley, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge Dishwash­er TV with Netflix
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 existing sociable profession­als Want the flatmates Anyone who is tidy More Details
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Enderley,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Enderley contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Enderley
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am Aneeta Wilson,28 yrs old, Registered Nurse ,searching accomodation near Insoll ,Enderely. More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, I'm 25 years old, a mother of 5 months old son, More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am Kristine Dandoy, 35 years old from Philippines. I am a fulltime student, and working part time in Bupa Rossendale Dementia Care Home. Im currently staying in Cameron Road,... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Enderley,Hamilton for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Enderley rooms, flats, houses or other Enderley properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Enderley now!
Where is Enderley, Hamilton, NZ?
Enderley is a suburb of district Hamilton in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Enderley located in Waikato is the first image below, while houses of Enderley located in Hamilton is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $210/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a flatmate for our spacious 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in a secure gated community. Situated on the north side with lots of sun. The landscaped grounds and entranceway lead to a fenced swimming pool and BBQ area. The apartment is furnished with brand new appliances, including a dishwasher, waste disposal, fridge, microwave, washing machine/dryer. Room contains a large wardrobe; you will need to provide your own bedroom furniture. Bathroom will be shared between two flatmates and you will have access to additional common use storage space. Weekly rent $210, excluding utilities such as power, internet and water. There is plenty of street parking. Three existing flatmates; one professional couple and a professional male in their 20's. Ideally looking for a individual who is a young professional. You will need to be responsible, clean, organised, and pay rent/bills on time. No couples, smokers, pets, or children. Please note: We are sociable people, but this is not a party apartment; we do like a drink or two every now and then :) Call/text Alec on 021 611 353 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Very private large home on reserve with parking in driveway on no exit street. All linen supplied and room serviced weekly. Power water internet sky TV included and you have your own shower. Double wardrobe in room with King sized bed and draws supplied. Breakfast and cooked evening meal included.One weeks rent in advance and one weeks bond. Total $500.00. Lovely quiet home and surroundings. Available now. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Looking for female flatmate. Nice two bedroom unit in quite suburb near Royal Oak round about. Fully furnished. Near public transport. Address : 2/16 Inkerman street Onehunga Bills extra. PS : Photos coming soon No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Shared rooms Available for rent on Morningside, Mount Albert $125 per week per person (Bills included) Water, unlimited Fiber broadband and power Move in Cost Three weeks bond, One week rent in advance = $500 - 1 bedroom available on sharing for one person - A HOME - NOT a Flat - NOT a party house - No smoking (can smoke outside) -Fully Furnished, Washing Machine, Microwave, Oven, Toaster everything will be provided. -A three bedroom home with two bathrooms. -Open plan living - kitchen, lounge, dining room. We want MATURE student/professional respectful, clean, tidy and social. There are three existing occupants, three single Indian boys Very near to St. LUKES MALL, Warehouse, Briscoes 2 mins walking distance from Train Station, 3 mins walking distance from Bus stop, 5mins Drive from CBD IMPORTANT: Please message me a little about yourself: age, employment, smoker/ non smoker when you contact us On street parking. No pets. More Details
  • $170/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Looking for one person or a couple to take over my room. The bedroom is large and spacious with a double wardrobe. New carpets throughout, new bathroom and toilet and freshly painted. Has a heat pump, dvs, double glazing and insulated in the floor and ceiling so it is nice and warm in winter. Lots of windows in the lounge so it gets lots of sun. Small garden, including planter boxes great for a vege garden. The house is in Bryndwr and the neighbourhood is nice and quiet. Looking for someone who is clean, tidy, easygoing and friendly. Working professional or student. The rent is $170 per week for an individual or $200 for a couple per week. Plus bills (power and internet) to be split with the current flatmate. The room is available to move into now. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. SLEEPOUT available. Fab room with shared utilities. $160 includes: power, unlimited internet, sky connection, and best of all...most food If you want company - you've got it, if you want alone time - you've got it. Great outdoor space with three firepits, bbq, summer house, even a vege garden. Nice easy place to be. No housework required. Just move in and enjoy. NO BOND Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $125/week 38 yrs, female, european and self employed. More Details
  • $170/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. 6 year old house looked after double glazing very warm an clean small single room available Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Are you sick of looking for that dream room in Wellington's painstaking rental market? Well, we may have the room for you! Maybe. The low down - recently renovated bathroom, kitchen and the joint is easy to heat. The house is small (yet perfectly formed) and not big enough for more than 3 people so the room is not suitable for couples. Rent is $185 per week. 4 weeks bond + 2 weeks rent in advance required. Oh, there is one other house mate - Vince, the standard poodle. Did we mention the backyard? Yes, a backyard that has an irrigation system, deck and catches the evening sun. The garden is essentially a blank canvas for someone who feels inspired enough to take to it and we won't hold you back should you decide to take it on and actually plant stuff. There is no TV in the lounge and we would like to keep it this way. We are pretty easy going people, we like a laugh but we also like to lay low. Bills, cleaning, and gardening all shared between the household - pretty much the standard flat operation you're probably used to. Please note there is a distinct lack of storage so please keep this in mind as there really isn't a lot of space to put things outside of the room. Flick us a message if you are keen to know more or set up a viewing. Please include some basic info about yourself ie work situation, male/female, and favourite Spice Girl. Prefer a long term tenant but short term may be considered. Sorry, but no (more) pets. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 1 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. One double room available, can consider couples. Separate toilet and bathroom. Shared kitchen facility. Rent includes power , water and unlimited broadband. Fully furnished. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020