House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Fairview Downs,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Hamilton Fairview Downs Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Fairview Downs,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
Flats for Rent in Fairview Downs,Hamilton
  • Hamilton,Fairview Downs $170/week
  • Fairview Downs, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Everything furnished except the provided bedroom
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 Existing full time working flatmates in their 25s Want the flatmates Nerdy More Details
  • Hamilton,Fairview Downs $175/week
  • Arataki, 3 bedrooms with furnishings bed (if you want it) whitewar­e, sky, 50 in, cooking equip.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 existing flatmates, both male, mid 20's. Want the flatmates sociable, active, working full time. More Details
  • Hamilton,Fairview Downs $150/week
  • Fairview Downs, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished, king size bed, table and chair provided.
  • 2 existing flatmates. We are an Indian couple, no kids, both working full time. Want the flatmates Someone full time working, Indian Ethinicity More Details
  • Hamilton,Fairview Downs $150/week
  • Fairview Downs, 3 bedrooms with furnishings I pretty much have everything for the house (modern), just need your own bedroom furniture.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Early 30's professional female, friendly, considerate, active and social. Want the flatmates Someone who is clean, tidy, house proud, considerate & friendly :) More Details
  • Hamilton,Fairview Downs $150/week
  • Fairview Downs, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Double bed, linen, mini fridge, drawers, wardrobe.
  • 2 existing flatmates. To live with working sole mum, one other working male border and fox terrier x jack russell. Want the flatmates Working or mature student. Good with children and dogs. More Details
  • Hamilton,Fairview Downs $180/week
  • Fairview Downs, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Double bed, bedside tables, dresser, wardrobe, table and chair
  • 2 existing flatmates. Easy going full time workers. Couple and Landlord. Want the flatmates Easy going, tidy profession­al or student. More Details
  • Hamilton,Fairview Downs $130/week
  • Fairview Downs, 3 bedrooms with furnishings All furnished minus your room furniture.
  • 3 existing flatmates. 1Male, 2Females. All working full time, friendly to get along with but we all do our own thing. Want the flatmates tidy,friendly, working or studying and doesn't mind cats. More Details
  • Hamilton,Fairview Downs $180/week
  • Fairview Downs, 3 bedrooms with furnishings fully furnished
  • 1 existing flatmate. elderly man with dog and cat . Want the flatmates quite clean and tidy ,working full time. More Details
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Fairview Downs,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Fairview Downs contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Fairview Downs,Hamilton for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Fairview Downs rooms, flats, houses or other Fairview Downs properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Fairview Downs now!
Where is Fairview Downs, Hamilton, NZ?
Fairview Downs is a suburb of district Hamilton in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Fairview Downs located in Waikato is the first image below, while houses of Fairview Downs located in Hamilton is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $140/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. two rooms are available in a five bedroom house. Looking for someone who is tidy and is respectful towards others keeps the room clean. Room comes with bed. would suit student or working professional. Prefer girls En suite also available if interested for couple $200 and for single occupancy $170. Two weeks bond and one weeks rent in advance. There are three rooms available if you are a group . No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Furnished large bed room. Walk in wardrobe. Has queen bed with bed linen, (sheets, pillow, pillow case, duvet cover, duvet inner) desk, chair, arm chair, bedside table and bed light. Church road address can't get much closer to the Base shopping area or supermarket. NO BOND PLUS EXPENSES $30 per week Power Gas Consumables eg. rubbish bags, toilet paper, washing powder, cleaning products Unlimited broadband Landline calls only free Water is gas heated. Towels NO storage NO FOOD. No lawns. No pets. More Details
  • $180/week 6 or more bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. 1 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. ROOM ONLY (not apartment). Trademe has no option to list a room. Large double room for 1 or 2 people. Shared facilities. Bathrooms with lockable doors. Power and water included. SKY TV in lounge. Unlimited free fibre internet. Great central location. Has oven and microwave available. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Flatmate wanted available from mid-November its 2 bedroom flat is rent is $190 a week plus expense the flat located in northland close to 3minutes walk to Northland shops 15 minutes walk to kelburn campus and 20 minutes to CBD. It has a front yard with a lovely view, it gets plenty of sunlight. No pets. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a short-term flatmate in Flagstaff, time frame negotiable but 6 months maximum.   Master bedroom with ensuite in home which is around 1 year old.  Fully furnished except your room.  Sharing with one female in early 30's. Ideally looking for a female flatmate of similar age who is professional, tidy, considerate and leads a healthy lifestyle. No smokers or pets. No couples.  $220 per week including utilities. Unlimited internet and Netflix/Lightbox.  Room is available immediately. Bond is two weeks rent No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The house is located approximately one km from fashion Island. The house is down a long driveway, backs onto farmland and is very quite. There are currently 3 people living here a couple that work and a single student. Our ages range from 27 to 45. The board includes power, rubbish, water and an unlimited high speed fiber optic internet connection. The room is 2.85m x 3m plus a single closest. A cat would be o.k, sorry no dogs though. The House has a fire and has had an insulation upgrade. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A nice and cozy double bedroom (**for one tenant only**) is now available for rent!! Nestled in a quiet established cul-de-sac sits this fantastic home, in popular & central Henderson Heights close to all amenities, Westfield shopping mall, and a variety of supermarkets. You will enjoy staying in your room as it faces the sun in the morning. Your room comes with a built-in wardrobe and a queen-sized bed—yes, not single or double!—with a superb-quality mattress that ensures your best comfort while resting and sleeping. A sunny large private deck is an extension of an open-plan lounge inviting you to sit, relax and enjoy a natural view of mountains and sky miles and miles away. The house is fully-furnished with all necessary Whiteware and Cookware. An unlimited high-speed broadband is also included in the rent. Plenty of parking spaces on-site and off-street. *Viewing is a MUST, this room will not last long. ============= Room & Payment ================ Cozy double bedroom: $210/week Power, water, internet included in the rent Move-in cost: 2-week bond + 1-week rent in advance = $630 **Sorry, no couples or kids please ** ============================================ *Bed, mattress, and bed side provided (no beddings). *Photos taken by Barfoot & Thompson Ltd. and are for illustrative purpose only. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. (DUE TO FLATMATE LOSING HIS JOB HE HAS MOVED OUT AND I HAVE HAD TO RELIST THIS) 1 Double room available. (FURNISHED) Looking for a sociable person,prefer Gay/Gay Friendly person, Student/Working, clean tidy and (doesn't spend all day in their room with the drapes closed and lights on playing video games or watching movies) and knows how to help with general cleaning of the house! house is SMOKE FREE (Can smoke outside though) Room Comes with Queen Bed, Small drawers and single wardrobe, small computer desk, bedding and linen can be supplied if needed End of a cul-de-sac in (May St) Hamilton East, 100 mtrs from University of Waikato, Park over the fence, Have a single garage for any storage if needed (You can not fill the garage with everyone else's crap) 2 weeks bond is required as is 1st weeks rent upon moving in. (If you like the room but can't move in straight away I can hold the room for you only for two weeks no longer, but you will need to pay the two weeks bond. $300) Rent includes Internet and Power (Power Within reason) buy your own food. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny double room with single wardrobe available in a fully fenced, 3 bedroom house with a living area the opens onto the wrap around garden- perfect for evening BBQ's. All furniture provided including a heat pump and double garage used for everything but cars- off street secure parking available. Just bring your own furniture. One bathroom with separate toilet. Current flatties both female, mid 20's teachers. Friendly and enjoys good banter but also get out and about. Available Sunday 27 January. If you're reliable and would like to come have a look at our awesome whare, contact Franki- 0224131107 :) Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $255/week 6 or more bedroom lifestyle block with 3 bathrooms. *** BOARDER WANTED *** A room is available for a boarder in our country home situated at The Peaks. The bedroom is furnished with a queen sized bed and double wardrobe. Linen is provided. Share bathroom. Magnificent views surround this lifestyle property. Board includes: * Breakfast * Lunch * Dinner * Power * Laundry * Telephone Contact Rob (03) 314 2227 for all enquiries. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020