House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Far North,Northland,New Zealand
House For You Northland Far North Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Far North,Northland,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Far North,Northland
  • Far North,Kerikeri $230/week
  • Kerikeri, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, linen, white ware, sky, DVD, wifi
  • 1 existing flatmate. Male with great outlook on life. Want the flatmates Fishing, loves music, prefer roughly 35-50 but not overly important. More Details
  • Far North,Ohaeawai $190/week
  • Ohaeawai, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished room with double bed, dresser, double closet, chair, TV.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Teaching couple post 50's and arborist aged 30. Want the flatmates Clean and tidy profession­al who loves animals. More Details
  • Far North,Kerikeri $110/week
  • Kerikeri, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Whiteware yes but you will need a bed.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 1 x 36 year old artist and a 55 year old male who both work hard, do not have parties. Want the flatmates Woman two men already and need a balance. MUST be in full time employment­, More Details
  • Far North,Cable Bay $185/week
  • Cable Bay, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house, room for rent is empty, so need bed, draws ect.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Working full time, mid thirtys, love a relaxed home, music, quite wine, am respectful and outgoing Want the flatmates Pays bills on time,worki­ng full timechille­d, no drama,chil­led,housetrained More Details
  • Far North,Kerikeri $210/week
  • Kerikeri, 1 bedroom with furnishings Partly furnished. Queen size bed available if required, Sky TV Mysky decoder.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 46 year old male. Working profession­al. Dad of 2 x teenagers. 50/50 shared custody. Want the flatmates Working profession­al. Interested in sports. Easy going, sense of humour. More Details
  • Far North,Paihia $230/week
  • Paihia, 2 bedrooms with furnishings fully furnished, dishwasher, convect cook top, oven, WM & dryer, TV dryer, quality fittings.
  • 1 existing flatmate. mature married lady, I spend time between Paihia and Auckland, sometime husband will be there. Want the flatmates clean, tidy and sense of humour preferred More Details
  • Far North,Kerikeri $200/week
  • Kerikeri, 3 bedrooms with furnishings King single bed, washing machine and fridge.
  • 3 existing flatmates. None<br />Only my family (3) Want the flatmates Female, must be working, no shift work, quiet, tidy. More Details
  • Far North,Peria $175/week
  • Peria, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house. P/F room. Q bed needed for a couple. (KS bed available) Fridge, wash machine.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Mature Profession­al over 50 female Want the flatmates Mature minded, stable couple. Careful, off grid exp, clean tidy AAA refs. More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Far North,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Far North contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Far North
    • Northland, Far North Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, We are a couple from ahipara 17 to 25 We have a baby on the way as needing a flat to rent we are a respectful couple willing to rent... More Details
    • Northland, Far North Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, We are a responsible couple from South Africa, currently living with our children in Kerikeri. We are interested in renting a one/two bedroom property in the Kerikeri/Waipapa area from mid-May... More Details
    • Northland, Far North Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, We are a teaching couple from Sri Lanka. I am a student and we are here with our 4 years old son.We are friendly and honest people. More Details
    • Northland, Far North Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a 24year old male. I will be starting my work in Kerikeri from 4 of April so I am looking for a place to live. More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Far North,Northland for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Far North rooms, flats, houses or other Far North properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Far North today!
Where is Far North,Northland?
Far North is a district in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Far North located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Far North located in Northland is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. FREE 1 WEEK if you sign up before Sunday 21st January 2018 and move in before end of the month. LAST ROOM AVAILABLE An upmarket beautifully renovated modern home looking for like minded professional flat mates Amenities include: - Ultra modern kitchen with your own pullout drawers - 368 Litre double door fridge to share among 4 flat mates - Big Lounge with entertainment system, pool table and dart board - 2 toilets and showers for 3 rooms to share with unlimited hot water supply (Gas Infinity, no hot water to run out) - Double tap in the sink and 5 burner cooktop so we don't get in each other's way - Dishwasher, laundry and washing machine - Plenty of car parks and walking distance to Westfield Manukau - 270 degree views of the city Happy to supply a fully furnished room or empty as you prefer. Power/Gas, Water, Wifi to be shared among the flatmates. No pets. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for someone to join us in our Grey Lynn Villa Generous Double Bedroom. White walls. Nice Carpet. Ceiling Fan. House is fully insulated with heat pumps in living room + HPV system throughout house (which keeps the moisture out = No Condensation and Mould) Modern Kitchen $210 Plus expenses ($20 in summer and $30 Winter per week) You will be joining 4 others. Ages 23-27 x1 couple + 2 Singles We are all independent but we get along well Although we are all active and busy the house has a homely feel Txt Emelia with a bit about yourself Name & Age etc No Travellers please No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Double bedroom fully furnished available Suitable for professional who wants the basics taken care of (one person only). Rent range from $180 to $220 with basic usage of power, water & high speed fibre optic internet. $300 for home stay include breakfast and dinner & laundry. Ideal for student studying at Santa Maria, Botany Down, Mission Heights or Ormiston Senior College. For professional working close to East Tamaki, Highbrook or Ormiston area. Toilet close to bedroom, bathroom upstairs(no photo),bed, mattress, desk and large wardrobe. Prefer non vegetarian. Quiet, Clean and Tidy working professional or student. Must love our indoor tidy chihuahua dog (well trained). Please call if interested with brief introduction of yourself, what profession or email. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Two rooms available in a large house #1 medium bedroon @ $ 170 per week #2 2nd medium room, own bathroom and heatpump @ $250 per week #3 large bedroom @ $200 per week Power/ Gas/ Internet included 2 existing flatmates (owner) and a 1 yo old dog Pretty quiet, all work full time, enjoy a drink here and there. Rooms all unfurnished. Off street parking available. Large living areas. 2 weeks rent as bond, couples extra $50 pp Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $135/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Room available now but can negotiate moving in sometime prior to March for the right person. Doesn't need to be long term but prefer at least 3-6 months. $135pw which includes power & unlimited fibre broadband. 3 bedroom house to live with two late 20s women. However one will be moving up north for 6 months from March and just returning on some weekends. Will be the option to take the bigger bedroom while I'm away. Looking for someone friendly, tidy and considerate, and must like fluffy dogs! (dogs only around some weekends from March). Sorry no other pets allowed as there are also two friendly cats. Please txt or email to view. No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Set in the native bush away from the hustle and bustle of town yet close to amenities, 15min-Kumeu, 10mins-Westgate, 7mins Bethells Beach, 15mins to Kumeu, 10mins to Lincoln Rd and 3 mins drive Swanson Train Station.Beautiful home nestled in the stunning Waitakere Ranges. One existing Home Owner with 2 pooches. Rent: $200.00 per week plus expenses phone/wifi and power/Sky TV. Couples $250.00. Phone/ text to view.Two weeks rent in advance/3 weeks rent for bond. You will have one double bedroom and own bathroom with shower and toilet. Feel free to text for contact! No pets. More Details
  • $270/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Beautiful house with amazing views of city and ocean. Amazing location.Large double room with big walk in waldrobe. Views of ocean from room. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. FEMALE ONLY One bedroom available for rent - $250 per week +expenses 3 weeks bond required Would suit older female, working professional - sorry, no couples No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Cute little beach side house along Ocean Road. The room is a small room capable of fitting a double bed, with a small amount of floor space. Single wardrobe as well. There is not a lot of storage in the house. Flatmates are all working full time professionals and looking for someone similar Expenses an additional $40 per week to cover milk, cleaning products, etc, power, water, internet. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Hi there, This ad is for one single bedroom. Room is very clean and tidy. It has got two windows so person can enjoy sunshine and fresh air. Also, bed, bed side table and one mirror will be provided. Power, water, phone and internet bills are included in the rent. Thanks No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020