House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Fiji,Fiji,Pacific Islands,NZ
House For You Pacific Islands Fiji Fiji Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Fiji,Fiji,Pacific Islands,NZ
Flats for Rent in Fiji,Fiji
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Fiji, Fiji, Pacific Islands, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Fiji,Pacific Islands,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Fiji contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Fiji,Fiji for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Fiji rooms, flats, houses or other Fiji properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Fiji now!
Where is Fiji, Fiji, NZ?
Fiji is a suburb of district Fiji in region Pacific Islands in New Zealand. Rooms of Fiji located in Pacific Islands is the first image below, while houses of Fiji located in Fiji is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $240/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. It is a warm and sunny house with modern design. Beautiful gardens and decks with outdoor furniture. House is fully furnished. Room is a large sunny double bed room. Simple furniture are supplied: Queen bed, a small table with a lamp,a wardrobe with drawers, and a built in wardrobe. you will have your own bathroom. Power, phone, water, broadband expenses are included in rental price. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Stunning, large, spacious 5 bedroom split level house in excellent condition. Open planned kitchen, dinning and living area. The kitchen equipped with quality european appliances. All bedrooms are good-sized with wardrobes. No pets or smokers. Rent will be around $250 plus expenses per week depending on room situations. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny beautiful modern 3-bedroom house on the Peninsula! 5-minute walk to the bus stop and shops. 10-minute walk to the water. 15-minute drive to the town. There is a nice decent size salt water swimming pool at the back yard. The solar system keeps water warm all year around. Ideal flatmate is a 25+ professional, clean, tidy, friendly and pays rent on time. $20 per week to cover utilities expenses like power, internet and water. Two weeks rent for bond. ¥ The room is furnished ¥ 5-minute walk to bus stop ¥ off-street parking ¥ Home alarm ¥ Backyard deck ¥ Swimming pool ¥ smoking outside Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $187/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We’re looking for someone to fill a sunny, medium-sized room in our home in Karori. The house is huge, has amazing views and is warm and dry. There is a smallish courtyard and raised gardens if you wanted to grow a few veggies. Parking is available on the street. The room has a double wardrobe and a panel heater. We are a 5-minute walk to Karori Shops and the bus stop. Wright’s Hill walkway is at the end of the driveway, 5 minutes to the park and a 15-minute drive to Makara Beach or the CBD. Must love dogs as we have a Pug and a Chihuahua. They are both friendly/super affectionate and practically run the place. Occasionally we may ask you to feed them if we’re away for the weekend. A bit about us: Three females—one theatre/media student aged 20; a couple aged 31 and 27, studying publishing and working in marketing respectively. In our spare time we like to cook, go to gigs, read, play instruments, draw and paint—anything creative really—and/or watch Netflix and spin a yarn or two. Our ideal flatmate will need to be LGBTQI* friendly. Must know how to drive a vacuum and ideally have similar interests to us. We are looking for someone in their late 20s–early 30s. We know the flat market is pretty tight and we’re looking for someone who will share the same culture/values as us, so if you’re interested please flick me a text with a bit of info about yourself and we can organise a viewing if we think you’d be a good fit. Specs: Rent: $187 per week paid fortnightly Expenses: (broadband, rubbish, electricity) $18 per week. Move in costs: Bond $660 Rent and expenses in advance: $410 Total: $1,070 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $550/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedrooms house for rent at petone gud location close to everything 0212621651 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. * Great flat in the heart of Glenfield / Bayview * Located approx. 15 minute drive to the Auckland CBD* 2 showers - upstairs has a separate toilet and downstairs is combined with the toilet * Large lounge with wrap around deck * new kitchen, blinds throughout, new carpet on top floor of house. Level 1 Room 1 - $190 Room 2 - $170 Room 3 - $170 Ground floor Room 4 - $180 Room 5 - $180 Room 6 - $290 (huge and available for a couple) * Unlimited broadband, gardener, cleaning products, electricity, water all included in expenses for $35 per week * Ready for immediate occupation! * Any questions, please just let me know No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 6 or more bedroom apartment with 3 bathrooms. - 7 Newly renovated rooms available for rent at 180$ per flatmate, Hobson Street, City centre. Rooms are available on shared basis (2 no. per room). - The space includes 7 rooms + 1 living room + kitchen/dining space on shared basis + 3 toilets - Rent inlcudes power, water(all time high pressure hot water supply), wifi. -Free street parking options available after the restricted hours. Covered and secure parking options available, more details upon enquiry. Note: photos are just depiction, original may vary No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Just up Ohiro Road from Aro St. Interesting and amenable person wanted to share a 2bdrm flat with a 31yo aspergial lady with a good sense of humour. Available is one Large master bedroom with big wardrobe. Has a lovely red feature wall... if you like red. Room is $200 + $40 expenses covering power, phone, unlimited internet, general cleaning products and loo paper etc. Nice clean bathroom with a pretty good pressured shower, washing machine, and dryer. Galley kitchen. Fridge/freezer and stove come with the flat. Extra upright freezer, microwave, and several appliances are mine, but you are welcome to use them as part of living in the flat. Note: there is no communal lounge. The master bedroom is big enough to put a couch in if you wanted to. The flat is on the top floor of 3 but entrance is actually from road level, there is a small grass area downstairs and a washing line, we are allowed to use these, but I generally leave them for the ground floor flats to use. I'd like someone who’s at a similar stage in their lives, late 20's-late 30's, no young students (this is a strictly no-party building), preferably a grownup or someone who’s working their best to be a grownup. I'm a mature returning student studying business and spending my spare time doing multiple art and craft; I am very quiet. A like of gaming/board games would be cool. Gay/Bi/Trans/Alternative/Autistic/Disabled friendly. I’ve lived here for 7 years. I have autism (Asperger’s Syndrome) and other mental health issues and I have some quirks that are important to me, like all the cups/plates/cutlery matching, the bathmats all being the same colour etc, if you don’t mind keeping your special hand-made pottery mug in your room, then come along and check out the room and meet me :) No pets, no couples, no smokers. References required by the landlady. Bond $760 Photos from before I moved in. Please send your: age/preferred gender/what you fill your days with below through Trademe :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 6 or more bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. About us. Quiet and friendly Asian family. I am always at work so please email me a brief intro about yourself, what you do and how many people this is for and I will be in touch. Please do not forget to leave a number. Thank you. Located off flatbush school road. Flatush. We have a generous sized double bedroom, a bed can be provided on request. Shared bathroom with one other guy. We have our own bathroom :) Each room comes with keys so you can lock up and go. $170 for one person. Rent includes power and water (fair use) and Internet. Room is more suitable for a single occupant. Looking for someone who is tidy and know's how to clean up after themselves. Students and working professional's preferred. Off street parking only. In zone for Ormiston Primary School and Ormiston Senior College There are lots of local cafés, while further shopping, dining and entertainment options are available in nearby suburbs. Move in cost. This must be paid before moving in. 3 weeks bond 1 week rent No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Nice sunny place, shower and bath. If you do smoke you will have to smoke out side. Carn't have anymore pets, the landlord bent the rules for the current beast. If you want the room unfurnished thats sweet but the rent will be the same. Looking for a flatmate that has a mature outlook on life. It is not a party house so if thats want you want don't bother calling. The rent does not include expences. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020