House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Fiji,Pacific Islands,New Zealand
House For You Pacific Islands Fiji Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Fiji,Pacific Islands,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Fiji,Pacific Islands
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Fiji,Pacific Islands,NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Fiji,Pacific Islands,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Fiji contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Fiji,Pacific Islands for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Fiji rooms, flats, houses or other Fiji properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Fiji today!
Where is Fiji,Pacific Islands?
Fiji is a district in region Pacific Islands in New Zealand. Rooms of Fiji located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Fiji located in Pacific Islands is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This 3 bedroom house is big, has 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, two garages and has fantastic views looking over Richmond. The house is two story with the garages down stairs. There is a big deck over looking Richmond and out towards the sea. Large kitchen, living and dinning room. The room to rent is large and has a big wardrobe with a queens size bed. . The place looks better in person than the pictures Suitable to short term or long term. Am looking for a single flat mate over 30 who is a professional. $150 per week for a bedroom. Share all other expenses.. Give me a call Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $155/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. plenty of sun. quiet street and neighbors. plenty of storage in the kitchen. each has own space in the fridge and freezer. each has own kitchen cupboards. shower over bath. toilet separate from shower room. big dryer and washing machine. room has new carpet and new paint, has built in wardrobe. rent is $155/wk plus fixed $25/wk bills (power,unlimited internet,miscellaneous). No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. $160/week plus expenses.Modern comtemprary living.very comfortable.easygoing. share with friendly Asian family.and three mins drive to church corner!furnitured room!No pets!couple negotiable! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $215/week 6 or more bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. Large modern house with a huge wrap around deck and stunning views of Silverdale. There are two rooms available, Room : photos 9&10 The larger of the two rooms with big doors that open out onto the deck. The room gets a lot of afternoon sun and has a great view. Price: $215 room are large enough to fit a double bed. Power/internet is included and the house is supplied by rainwater meaning it tastes amazing. Everyone is expected to chip in with the cleaning and the house is done once a week and is generally kept to a very high standard. Plenty of parking within a large gated section. Its by no means a party flat but on Friday nights we like to play a bit of music and have a few drinks (usually all over by 12). Move in costs will be 3 weeks bond and a week in advance. To inquire further or make a booking just give me a ring/text on: Tyrel - 020 407 27998 Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $260/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a flatmate to join our place in Remuera! Rent $260 per week plus $20 expenses which covers power, water, internet and household essential Bond is three weeks rent Room available 25th Feb, can be flexible if needed earlier :) Room is a large double with great spacious double wardrobe No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Three bedrooms, one bathroom on the living floor and one other bathroom down near the carport in the lower floor. We have a single room available for $180/week to rent for ONE PERSON ONLY. Rent includes standard usage for electricity, water and unlimited VDSL broadband + landline for local calls only. Existing flatmates: A Chinese couple both are full time workers, and a cute and quite baby. A full time professional male. Plenty of off street parking, NO pets and NO smokers please. Blockhouse Bay shops, New Lynn shopping mall, Olympic Park, bus stops and train station. Please include a brief introduction of yourself and text to 021562605 or email to htkj12@hotmail.com. Thank you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. One bedroom available for rent at level1 in four bedroom house with Queen Bed and big Wardrobe. Separate toilet and bathroom. The house is quiet and clean, self occupied by couple with one kid. Rent inclusive of power and water and unlimited internet. Walking distance to bus-stops. Microwave and small Fridge Provided. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Double Room to rent in a fully renovated house on a quiet street to share with a married couple and family dog. Sunny garden and bright room. Only lived in 9 months since the renovations were complete so inside is very modern and clean. Off street parking and an open fire for winter, HRV system in the house so its not damp or moldy. Just over a 10min walk to Middlemore train station and hospital which is great for access to Manukau, sylvia park, Aut south campus and Auckland cbd and is serviced by the Southern and Eastern train lines An option to include a daily meal can be discussed. Rent includes unlimited wifi, power and water. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Nice cosy, comfortable, sunny home.. bushy view from back deck.. furnished room,, bed, dressing table, draws, wardrobe, tv. No other costs except food, toiletries etc.. Prefer clean/tidy FEMALE.. ((((txt or call 021943102)))) Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. Nice sunny double room in a comfortable home. Outdoor area for relaxing. Great shared spaces. Not a party house. If smoking, must smoke outside. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020