House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Flaxmere,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Flaxmere Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Flaxmere,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Flaxmere,Hastings
  • Hastings,Flaxmere $200/week
  • with furnishings All mod cons provided, kitchen and laundry facilities, appliances
  • Shared accommodation with 13 year old daughter and 62 year old working male Want the flatmates House proud, reliable, responsible and easy going flatmate looking for long-term accommodation More Details
  • Hastings,Flaxmere $140/week
  • Flaxmere, 3 bedrooms
  • 3 existing flatmates. One 25 year old male, one couple short term stay until end of Feb. More Details
  • Hastings,Flaxmere $160/week
  • Flaxmere, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bed and drawers available if needed. Large built in wardrobe. Lounge has large TV, DVD and Sky
  • 1 existing flatmate. Easy going owner looking for flatmates. Want the flatmates Must be dog friendly. Would suit student or working individual­s. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Flaxmere,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Flaxmere contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Flaxmere
    • Hawkes Bay, Hastings Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi my name is Sam, I am a 36 year old male from the bay of plenty. I have some work down here for about 8 weeks. Very reliable Quiet... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Hastings Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am starting back at the Profruit Factory in early April, on Omahu Road, opposite Roosters, I would prefer something within walking distance, 10 to 15 min's, as I am... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Hastings Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi This is Miao from Malaysia, a nature lover. I'm a clean and quiet person who's holding a work visa and I'm looking for a single room which allows me... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Flaxmere,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Flaxmere rooms, flats, houses or other Flaxmere properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Flaxmere now!
Where is Flaxmere, Hastings, NZ?
Flaxmere is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Flaxmere located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Flaxmere located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $200/week 5 bedroom apartment with 5 bathrooms. Five bedroom fully furnished town house with 5 ensuite bathrooms each with shower and toilet.heater for winter warmth. Large living area with open plan dining which has a dining table and chairs, kitchen has dishwasher and fridge. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 double bedrooms available now! the price is $160 p/w. this bedroom furniture , power, water and internet are including in the rent. people whom easy going, tidy clean, professional, pay on time are welcome. the water and power have budget, over budget part will share with flatemate. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large sunny room avail in quiet tidy house located in Wadestown/Wilton. Sorry no couples Rent is $200 Bond is $600 living with 3 working professionals who are friendly and down to earth but independent. Room is upstairs and feels almost treehouse like. has a carpark avail if needed. Not a party house. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $100/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. Single room for rent in a 3 bedroom house $100 per week includes reasonable power, infinity hot water, wifi internet,wheelie bin , sky basic but buy your own food . Good opportunity to live in a house that’s in the country but 8 minutes from city centre, the outlook is all trees & lawn & there are generous areas of garden . I also enjoy quiet neighbours. Great outdoor areas with a good deck in front of the lounge ,kitchen/dining room to soak up the sun and a huge, private back garden. The room includes the 2 wardrobes. You'd need to be mature & respectful that this is a home, not just another flat. In return you would live in a good environment & enjoy a greater level of privacy than many of these places offer. Preferably a female to balance out as have 2 males in the house and a female in seperate sleepout Heating is by a log burner, Already have an inside dog and a cat and at times 2 outside dogs so dont apply if you dont like pets Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. The house is set in semi rural surroundings, in the heart of the community of Tai Tapu. We have 2 large double rooms available which are fully furnished . Overseas guest welcome for short term stays House is set on 2000sq metre, quiet secluded section... We are approx 5 mins by car or 15 mins by bike, to Lincoln Uni and surrounding Crown research institutes,and approx 20-30 mins from Christchurch city centre, Canterbury University and Chch Polytech. Close to the cafes around our district - some are walking distance - there is now also a bit of retail therapy in the village plus lots of opportunity to go walking, biking, or just enjoy the local café culture - Lots of hiking,biking and walking trails, in the vicinity, including the Banks peninsula cycle rail trail. Ideally the flatmates would need to be independent and mobile, as we do not have a city bus service, but this is accessible via either Lincoln township or Halswell. Cost share of power phone and internet.sky tv, 3rd option also for a small single room - inquire on this room if you to save some money- fully furnished - No smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a single to rent the private room of our house. Queen size comfortable bed is provided. You will share the toilet, bathtub/shower, with the other 2 flatmates. The kitchen, dining area is shared. It is fully equipped with brand new appliances and furniture including dishwasher and oven/stove. We also have a huge fridge to share with others Transport info: - 3 minutes drive to the motorway - 20 minutes drive to Auckland City / Albany - The 111 route bus stop is opposite our house -5 minutes drive to Westgate shopping centre . Rent notes: Rent is $220 for a single including ALL utilities: electricity, water and broadband internet (unlimited download) We require 2 weeks bond and 1 weeks rent to be paid in advance. If you have any questions please ask! No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Single bedroom is available for rent. Room will be furnished with a single bed, side table, and Large Wardrobe with mirror. Rent includes- internet , power, water. House is situated in a quite 'no exit' area with plenty of street parking. Bus stop is just 50m away from the house, 10 min walk to Newlynn Mall, train station, warehouse, countdown etc, We are a working couple,looking for a female flatmate, No couples,pets or smokers. Viewings welcome No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $155/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I HAVE SOMEONE THAT WANTS THIS ROOM BUT AM RUNNING THE AD UNTIL THEY MOVE IN. ONLY TAKING NUMBERS FROM PEOPLE IN CASE THIS FALLS THROUGH. THANKS. *´¨) ¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨) (¸.·´ (¸.·'* BEAUTIFUL VIEWS. EXCELLENT QUIET LOCATION. SEMI RURAL but ONLY 3.5 ks away from Taradale or Tamatea. (A FIVE MINUTE DRIVE). 10 minutes drive to EIT OR the expressway to Hastings. Please CHECK THE LOCATION BEFORE APPLYING as you will need transport (no buses to our road). $155 per week includes: Phone and Internet. Power (price may vary depending on usage in winter). Lawn mowing and some gardening. $5 extra a week for cleaning products and toilet paper etc so $160 all up. Correction, ONE bathroom not two. Looking for a mature minded working or full time student to share this modern 5 year old home. NO beneficiaries, this property wont suit children, no animals and no couples sorry. This is not my decision. Room:Good size built in double closet. Warm. Carpeted. Generous amount of power points. Country views. Quiet. Bed available if required. AVAILABLE TO YOU: Fully equipped kitchen, microwave, washing machine, fully furnished living areas. You will have your own food cupboard and freezer space. Dishwasher. Single bed available if you need one. Supply your own bedding. This modern home is insulated and has smoke alarms. Friendly quiet neighbours. Bond is required. No smoking inside, no drugs. Independent, QUIET, happy &honest household. Clean, tidy, respectful of each other, their privacy and property. Due to sharing communal spaces, a clean, hygienic and tidy person is wanted with good living habits. This is a power and security conscious household.I have existing house trained cats (professional sleepers and mostly outside) (\__/) (='.'=) (")_(") /¯`*•.¸This place will not suit you if you have a cat allergy. No pets. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room is available from 1/02/2018. The house is on a quiet, sunny back section. We've got two lounge areas, with an open plan living. The bedroom has a built in wardrobe and can easily fit a queen bed and dressers. We've got an outdoor patio and table. The windows are double-glazed and we have a heatpump so we're warm in winter. Rent is $140 a week. Expenses are $20 for unlimited internet and power. There is a $300 bond which is returned upon final inspection. Anna and I cook together and share food so for an extra $40 a week you're welcome to join. This way there's always food in the cupboard, meals in the freezer and leftovers for lunch. We enjoy having friends over, chatting with each other in the evenings, playing with my cat Leo and chilling out. We both attend Grace Vineyard Church. Contact me and you can come over and have a look at the place and meet with us. We would prefer a female, working, christian flat mate but if you're awesome message me anyway. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. quiet sunny room in owner/occupied home with 2 other boarders. All working professionals. Fully fenced backyard, conservatory and deck. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020