House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Frankleigh Park,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Frankleigh Park Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Frankleigh Park,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Frankleigh Park,New Plymouth
  • New Plymouth,Frankleigh Park $150/week
  • Frankleigh Park, 3 bedrooms with furnishings TV/DVD We don't watch much TV.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Single female and Single Male. Clean, quiet, respectful­. We are both frequently away from home. Want the flatmates Responsibl­e, easygoing, clean, flexible. Gardener welcome. More Details
  • New Plymouth,Frankleigh Park $220/week
  • Frankleigh Park, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Use of house kitchen, laundry etc. Unlimited fibre internet.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Mature, profession­al owner and small poodle. Want the flatmates Profession­al person with outside interests. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Frankleigh Park,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Frankleigh Park contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Frankleigh Park,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Frankleigh Park rooms, flats, houses or other Frankleigh Park properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Frankleigh Park now!
Where is Frankleigh Park, New Plymouth, NZ?
Frankleigh Park is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Frankleigh Park located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Frankleigh Park located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $130/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi We have a 1 single room available . The room is fitted with single bed wardrobe and side draws. House has two girls and 3 guys all average from 18 to 40. All work and get along with each other tho we all lead our own lives. We have a training gym that can be used also a big yard where you can put your car. power, water, and internet xtra 20 per week A week down and a weeks bond is required to move in Please text me something about your self Further , i operate a construction company so always looking for staff with building skills. 021 1936 300 Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. One double room available, furnished with queen size bed, desk, chair. ***There is also a single room available for $175/week. (already gone) Location : Gavin Street - on the Ellerslie on/off-ramp end. Close to motorway access. Walking distance to Ellerslie Shops, bus stop, and train station. 8 min drive to Sylvia Park Shopping Centre. $210 rent per week, which includes unlimited fiber broadband, reasonable use of water, and gas/electricity. Three existing flatmates: 3 female professionals in mid 30’s + 3 friendly 8 year old cats. All quiet and easy going. Cost to move in: Bond $630 1 weeks rent in advance $210 Total $840 Minimum term 6 months No smokers. There are 3 cats in the house already so no more pets, sorry. Please contact me via email with a little about yourself. Reference required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Rent of $220 includes expenses (Power, Internet and laundry powder, dishwash liquid, etc.) Bond is $600. An unfurnished double room is available in our lovely house in Karori. The house has in-wall, ceiling and partial underfloor insulation along with an HRV system which keeps the place warm and dry. The house gets lots of sun during the day and has a nice deck of the dining room for entertaining, or relaxing in the sun. Bathroom has a bath and a shower. Toilet is located within the bathroom. Laundry is separate with plenty of space to dry clothes regardless of the weather. The room gets plenty of natural light and the late afternoon sun, has a large wardrobe and can easily fit a double bed, chest of drawers and other bits and pieces. It is a short walk to the nearest bus stop in the city, with the number 3 being No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. ******NO BOND REQUIRED******* We have this specious bedroom available, the house is2 located in Mt Albert on Carrington Rd, Unitec is just across the street, very close from motorway, Mt Albert shops just 4min walk and so is the train station, busses to city right at the front door. Easy access to motorway and supermarkets. Currently 3 adults living in the house and two infants . Double bed available with the room. House is fully furnished. $210 + bills (water, power, Internet,). $270 COUPLES + bills Any questions or viewing please call or txt on my mobile. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Prefer female. 40-50 years old. Large Double furnished sunny bedroom. Massive wardrobe and cupboards above it. I have a cat and babysit a little dog during work hours, so must love animals. Smoking outside, I don't smoke. Rent includes power, water & internet but not food. Please feel free to ask any questions. Prefer long term but short term ok. No meth users! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $210/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Medium room available in a massive house just off Mountain Rd. This room actually comes with another room, that's right two rooms. Previous flatties have used their second room as a study, shoe room or spare bedroom. Both rooms have built in wardrobes. We've got two bathrooms so you'll never have to queue for the shower. Separate living, lounge and kitchen areas. We've got a great outdoor area with a veggie patch and fruit trees. We pay expenses monthly, it's usually around $35 per week. This covers water, internet, power, a cleaner, lawn mower guy and general expenses. No pets, we have one unsociable cat. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Looking for a flatmate to share our lovely three bedroom home. We're easy going, clean and tidy, sociable but respect other's privacy and looking for someone with similar traits and preferences. House is fully furnished, including the double bedroom for rent. Good back yard and deck for making the most of summer. Rent includes all bills- electricity, water, heat pump, very quick unlimited broadband, lightbox. Rent does not include grocery and food. Bus stop right outside our main entrance and you can take a 15 min walk to the New Lynn transport hub and trains. 5 min drive to New Lynn shops and the mall. MOVE IN COSTS: 2 weeks bond + 1 week rent in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. SORRY THE ROOM IS NOT AVAILABLE NOW. A big house with 4 bedrooms on a 700m2 area, next to Hillcrest park, Hillcrest library. the house is located in a very quiet area. Very close to the university (3 minute drive) There are 4 bedrooms, I used one. So three bedrooms left, one is used by a working lady. I don't want too many people live here, so just one room is available. Find someone tidy and pay on time. 2 week bond apply. Welcome to have a look. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a girl to share the room with an Indonesian girl. 1 Big shared room available in the city. Room is equipped with your own study desk and balcony with view of Auckland Bridge. Available ASAP. $160 include everything (electricity, unlimited internet, water, shared rice/sugar/salt and some spices, laundry powder, house cleaning detergent, toilet paper). MOVE IN cost: 2-weeks bond + 1-week rent in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a new awesome flatmate to join us in this new home. It's sunny north facing and very warm. We r 27-33 full time workers all tidy and considerate. Gas cooking Rent includes all expenses just no food Bond of $300 will be required Thanks =) More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020