House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Gisborne,Gisborne,Gisborne,NZ
House For You Gisborne Gisborne Gisborne Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Gisborne,Gisborne,Gisborne,NZ
Flats for Rent in Gisborne,Gisborne
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Gisborne, Gisborne, Gisborne, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Gisborne,Gisborne,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Gisborne contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Gisborne
    • Gisborne, Gisborne Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, We are 21 and 24 year old. My partner works full time i am on Winz beneficial, we are just trying to look for a small place to settle in... More Details
    • Gisborne, Gisborne Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, we are 28+years old and are new to gisborne. i just recently got a permanent job here and my husband works in rotorua and comes to gisborne on weekends. We... More Details
    • Gisborne, Gisborne Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, We are 28+ years old couple. I am working in gisborne for a month now. My husband is working in Rotorua and is planning to move here with me.We have... More Details
    • Gisborne, Gisborne Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am 28 years old, looking for a Room for a few weeks maybe a a month depending. I’m tidy, clean and respectable with a steady income moving to Gisborne... More Details
    • Gisborne, Gisborne Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, We are a 19 and 30 year old couple. He works fulltime More Details
    • Gisborne, Gisborne Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Kia ora I'm 48 logging truck driver i work long hours I'm drug free relaxed honest trustworthy More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Gisborne,Gisborne for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Gisborne rooms, flats, houses or other Gisborne properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Gisborne now!
Where is Gisborne, Gisborne, NZ?
Gisborne is a suburb of district Gisborne in region Gisborne in New Zealand. Rooms of Gisborne located in Gisborne is the first image below, while houses of Gisborne located in Gisborne is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $255/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I have 1 room to rent in my home in (North-park, Botany). It’s a quiet area with plenty of street parking.We have local shops nearby and public transportation as well. 5 mints walk to Meadowlands shopping center and 5 mints drive or 20 mints walk to Botany Town center. Spacious bedroom with built in wardrobe and storage space with full privacy. Its 4 double bedroom two bathroom house with large kitchen and dining area. You will be sharing the house with young Indian couple who are friendly, quiet and working professionals.The new flatmate will have access to the common areas of the home, living room, kitchen & dining, garden and bathroom.(Separate toilet and bathroom) Rent includes water/power and unlimited internet use.($255/week)Ideally, I’m looking for someone to stay at least six months or more,Student or female working professional, and not too noisy.Couples are also fine as the room is very spacious. If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $135/week 5 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Canterbury Student Village 1.6 km to University of Canterbury Direct bus service 1 minute from village direct to University of Lincoln or ARA Near Bush in Shopping Available now or for next year. Unlimited broadband included in the rent. for full details please send Greg your email address or check out www.canterburyvillage.co.nz No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. AVAILABLE NOW Are you looking for somewhere awesome to move in this summer? My brother and I are looking for one more person to join our house. FULLY FURNISHED Double room- comes with a double bed, a dresser and a set of shelves (as seen in pic) I also have a desk in the garage if you would like to use that- it'll easily fit in the room Spacious living room and kitchen, bathroom has a bath attached. Kitchen has all the usual amenities I am 24, currently studying (post graduate) at AUT. My brother is 28, currently a working professional Our ideal flatmate is someone a similar age as us. Wanting someone who is quiet and respectful and pays rent on time. We have 3 cats- two very friendly, one quite shy. No other pets are allowed sorry Bills- power/water/internet split between the three of us at the end of each month Bond is two weeks rent ($360), and first week paid in advance ($180) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3bet rooms with 2 bathroom in woolstone/linwood. Big garden with sunny deck area, there are lots of spaces for vege garden, and we have plum tree and grape vine. house is furnished but not the room. rent is 140/week, pay all other expense separately. DOGS and CAT ALLOWED smoker only outside Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $95/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 Bedroom Mornington house exceptionally sunny all day with deck, warm, great views. $95 per week for single person. $110 for couples. Furniture and whiteware supplied, just need to furnish the room. Double bedroom with wardrobe, Cost of electricity and unlimited fibre internet to be shared equally with all other flatmates. No bond required. No dogs, cats negotiable. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $135/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for two flatmates. Ideal situation for mates looking to flat together. You will share a lounge and bathroom/toilet and your own laundry. The kitchen will sometimes be shared with the owner. (They live in a separate accommodation behind the house) Two rooms available unfurnished. Will easily accommodate a king single or double size bed, dresser and bed side table. Rent includes WiFi, rubbish collection and lawns. Power and food are not included. This is not a party house! The two flatmates will be sharing the house, but the owners are onsite. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 4 bed room house with 1 bathroom and 2 toilets lovely fully renovated house in East Auckland. Fully furnitured with bed, desk, chairs and wardobe. we have 3 bedrooms for rent. prefer less cooking please. thanks No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny, tidy three bedroom house. Furnished room. Suit friendly person. Price includes everything and there is unlimited wifi (also included). Sunny Cosy house in the winter. Room is furnished but can be unfurnished if preferred. This house is definitely drug free etc. I really need someone who is very tidy. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 2.5 bathrooms available in Flatbush Comfortable room with wardrobe available from Feb 17th. Will need own furnishings for room. Shared bathroom with two existing flatmates Rent is $165 per week and bills are split at the end of the month. Bond is 3 weeks rent The house is 3 levels with the front door in the middle level. On the ground floor is kitchen and dining with a small bathroom. Your room will be on the third floor. Seperate bathroom and toilet on this level. We have had no issues with having to wait for the bathroom to be free. Small living area here too. Plenty of storage room in the garage Current flatmates are 3 females, 2 teachers and 1 nurse. Ages between mid 20s and 30s. We are located on Arrowsmith Drive, Flat bush (At the Manukau end) which makes it a few minutes drive to the mall and to the motorway. Would like someone who is also friendly, keen to hang out and is respectful of keeping the property tidy. Please text Sarah 0279463161 a little bit about yourself and we will arrange a viewing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $350/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny and spacious 2 bedroom flat in a gorgeous 1920s fully furnished weatherboard villa with living areas, garden, deck and parking. One minute walk to Dixon and Willi st street, very close to city centre, 10 minutes walk to Uni. Rent is $350 and includes own parking space and internet. 2 weeks bond. Your room is a furnished master bedroom with en suite bathroom and spacious walk in closet. You will be sharing with a friendly and quiet professional in her early thirties and a sweet dog. Ideal for a single person, please no couples. I'd like to find a friendly, considerate, sociable and quiet professional in their 30s. No parties. Move in date preferably second half of February. If you are interested please send a text with some info about yourself. Any questions just ask :) No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020