House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Gisborne,Gisborne,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Gisborne Gisborne Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Gisborne,Gisborne,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Gisborne,Gisborne
  • Gisborne,Outer Kaiti $195/week
  • St Lukes, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, dressing table with mirror, closet etc.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates More Details
  • Gisborne,Outer Kaiti $120/week
  • Outer Kaiti, 3 bedrooms with furnishings fully furnished
  • 2 existing flatmates. Flatmates work fulltime Want the flatmates Relaxed employed person that enjoys living in a country setting. More Details
  • Gisborne,Te Hapara $170/week
  • City Centre, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fully Furnished with a single bed, desk, chair, drawers and a closet.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Currently lives 3 flatmates, 2 students and 1 adult. Want the flatmates Responsibl­e, clean, tidy and considerat­e More Details
  • Gisborne,Te Hapara $150/week
  • Te Hapara, 1 bedroom with furnishings couch. Can help furnish it.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Myself and my Son. Work, surf, active busy life style. Want the flatmates quiet, working. Child friendly. No partying. More Details
  • Gisborne,Okitu $180/week
  • Okitu, 4 bedrooms with furnishings House is furnished with all you need, but space for more. Bedroom is unfurnishe­d.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Late 20s - 30s.<br />Quiet, considerate, tidy, hard working professionals. Want the flatmates Employed, considerat­e, 25+ to 30s More Details
  • Gisborne,Whataupoko $150/week
  • Whataupoko, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Dishwasher
  • 4 existing flatmates. Female in 30s and 2 children aged 6 & 8. other flatmate lives outside and shares inside facilities. Want the flatmates Must be working, tidy and like cats as we have 2 kittens. More Details
  • Gisborne,Riverdale $150/week
  • Omanawa, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Everything excluding bedroom furniture
  • 1 existing flatmate. 46 year old female Want the flatmates Under 30, must be working or full time student. Not suitable for children More Details
  • Gisborne,Mangapapa $160/week
  • Mangapapa, 4 bedrooms with furnishings furnished or unfurnishe­d
  • 3 existing flatmates. 3 Want the flatmates More Details
  • Gisborne,Whataupoko $170/week
  • Whataupoko, 4 bedrooms with furnishings TV set up with netflicks and lightbox in lounge, washing machine, fridge shared.
  • 3 existing flatmates. We are in our mid 20's, one married couple and a single male, all working. Very friendly. Want the flatmates Currently working, honest, reliable. More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Gisborne,Gisborne,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Gisborne contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Gisborne
    • Gisborne, Gisborne Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Kia ora I'm 48 logging truck driver i work long hours I'm drug free relaxed honest trustworthy More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Gisborne,Gisborne for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Gisborne rooms, flats, houses or other Gisborne properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Gisborne today!
Where is Gisborne,Gisborne?
Gisborne is a district in region Gisborne in New Zealand. Rooms of Gisborne located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Gisborne located in Gisborne is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $380/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a single or couple to fill a generous sized double bedroom, with two built-in wardrobes and sole-use of a separate bathroom. Ideally located, sunny outlook with shared green common between properties. Stones throw from Ponsonby, K Road and CBD and New World. Move in costs: -2 weeks bond -1 weeks in advance -1 weeks rent to cover the first week = 4 weeks rent total = $1,520 Expenses $20 per week, covers electricity/gas, water and high-speed fibre internet. Room available from 26th Feb. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $110/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. one doule sunny room for rent,close to town central, including power and WiFi. Mr Hu 0226560306. Thanks No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Young outgoing family - looking for some flatmates/boarders to share our sunny and beautiful home - 2 rooms available: > 1 cozy bedroom with built in wardrobe, available furnished $165 or unfurnished $140. >1 lounge/ very large bedroom with heat-pump and ranch slider to garden. Currently furnished with a large round table/4 chairs, Breakfast bench, & singe or double bed, But can be adapted to suit your needs. $185 Power included, WiFi to be negotiated. Pets negotiable. We are German /Kiwi bi-lingual family with two boys, 4yrs & 18 months. We are mid/late 20's - enjoy board games, going to the beach and outdoors, biking, gardening, making stuff, having friends around. A bit about the house: new kitchen with dishwasher & oven, cozy lounge with fire, separate sun-lounge great for winter. Moderate garden with trampoline. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A home away from home Surroundings -quiet lovely neighbourhood -6/7minutes walk to bus-stops -lovely backyard and front garden; spacious kitchen; two living areas for your own quiet time and/shared use Room available -includes shared bathroom and toilet with one flatmate Bills -account for about $40 for bills (which include power; internet & landland; water; and lawn-mowing) Move in cost -$620 and first week of rent *furniture in photos have changed No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 2 bedroom House with bathroom and wide spacious kitchen also available 2 balcony nice view for relaxing.and big spacious Garage. Rent is for 1 person 150$ and if it's 2 people or couple Rent will be 260.00$ Rent is only include Power/water/Unlimited Internet. Room is available its very spacious and Good enough for 2 People.also available walldroff. Beautiful Nice safe Area Mt. Albert. Transportation is very close 5 minute to walk way to catching bus or train. Off Street parking available with plenty on street too. we looking 2 people or 2friends or any couple students are most welcome. No party no friends at Home/no loud music.we looking people who are quite who have mutual understanding and people who keep property clean and tidy. 2 weeks bond, 1 week advance rent. Thank you for your interest. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $300/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny garden decks beach No pets. More Details
  • $135/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Room available now but can negotiate moving in sometime prior to March for the right person. Doesn't need to be long term but prefer at least 3-6 months. $135pw which includes power & unlimited fibre broadband. 3 bedroom house to live with two late 20s women. However one will be moving up north for 6 months from March and just returning on some weekends. Will be the option to take the bigger bedroom while I'm away. Looking for someone friendly, tidy and considerate, and must like fluffy dogs! (dogs only around some weekends from March). Sorry no other pets allowed as there are also two friendly cats. Please txt or email to view. No pets. More Details
  • $280/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Small self contained cottage. Preferably for one tenant, would consider couple at $300 per week. Includes power, internet and water. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have a large room up for rent in our house in Nelson South. We have a dog named Tess. She is a Staffy Kelpie, so a love for dogs is a must. We have a good size backyard with a new outdoor entertaining area perfect for chilling out and enjoying the sun that it receives. Your rent includes - Fibre - 1000gbps speed All the utensils in the kitchen Netflix (Flat Account) All sundries - toilet paper, washing powder, cleaning products, rubbish service. Use of the washing machine and drier Gas Hot Water (fair usage applies) Power (fair usage applies) Please note that we require 1 week in advance and 2 weeks bond. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Seeking boarders who likes to live close to the beach and the estuary. Estuary provides one of the best views in Christchurch. You are provided with: - your own room - king single bed (+linen, pillow, duvet) - set of drawers - furnished kitchen and living area - sunny BBQ and outdoor area - bathroom and toilet are separate (There's 6 rooms in total at the house) Rent including power ($150 capped/week), fiber internet and cleaner (comes weekly) Please contact us for a viewing today! Smokers OK, no pets More Details