House For You

Flats for Rent,Rent a Room in Gisborne,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Gisborne Flats for Rent,Rent a Room in Gisborne,New Zealand
Flats for Rent in Gisborne,New Zealand
  • Gisborne,Outer Kaiti $195/week
  • St Lukes, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, dressing table with mirror, closet etc.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates More Details
  • Gisborne,Outer Kaiti $120/week
  • Outer Kaiti, 3 bedrooms with furnishings fully furnished
  • 2 existing flatmates. Flatmates work fulltime Want the flatmates Relaxed employed person that enjoys living in a country setting. More Details
  • Gisborne,Te Hapara $170/week
  • City Centre, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fully Furnished with a single bed, desk, chair, drawers and a closet.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Currently lives 3 flatmates, 2 students and 1 adult. Want the flatmates Responsibl­e, clean, tidy and considerat­e More Details
  • Gisborne,Te Hapara $150/week
  • Te Hapara, 1 bedroom with furnishings couch. Can help furnish it.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Myself and my Son. Work, surf, active busy life style. Want the flatmates quiet, working. Child friendly. No partying. More Details
  • Gisborne,Okitu $180/week
  • Okitu, 4 bedrooms with furnishings House is furnished with all you need, but space for more. Bedroom is unfurnishe­d.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Late 20s - 30s.<br />Quiet, considerate, tidy, hard working professionals. Want the flatmates Employed, considerat­e, 25+ to 30s More Details
  • Gisborne,Whataupoko $150/week
  • Whataupoko, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Dishwasher
  • 4 existing flatmates. Female in 30s and 2 children aged 6 & 8. other flatmate lives outside and shares inside facilities. Want the flatmates Must be working, tidy and like cats as we have 2 kittens. More Details
  • Gisborne,Riverdale $150/week
  • Omanawa, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Everything excluding bedroom furniture
  • 1 existing flatmate. 46 year old female Want the flatmates Under 30, must be working or full time student. Not suitable for children More Details
  • Gisborne,Mangapapa $160/week
  • Mangapapa, 4 bedrooms with furnishings furnished or unfurnishe­d
  • 3 existing flatmates. 3 Want the flatmates More Details
  • Gisborne,Whataupoko $170/week
  • Whataupoko, 4 bedrooms with furnishings TV set up with netflicks and lightbox in lounge, washing machine, fridge shared.
  • 3 existing flatmates. We are in our mid 20's, one married couple and a single male, all working. Very friendly. Want the flatmates Currently working, honest, reliable. More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Gisborne,New Zealand for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Gisborne rooms, flats, houses or other Gisborne properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Gisborne,New Zealand?
Gisborne is a district in region New Zealand in New Zealand. Rooms of Gisborne located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Gisborne located in New Zealand is the second image below.
  • Rent a Room
  • $180/week 1 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Tidy, modern & Spacious standalone 3 Bedroom town house on a back section fully fenced. 1 x room with single robe measures 2.9Metre x 2.9Metre $150 (Single occupancy) 1 x Large sunny room with double robe measures 3.0Metre x 3.5Metre $180 Walkable distance to Bush Inn Centre, Church Corner Mall, Riccarton High School, Riccarton Primary, Our Lady of Victories School, St Thomas College and Upper Riccarton Library. Within footsteps of the Bustops on Craven street and Main South Road, making it an ideal location to commute around the city. 2 Lovely clean good size Bedrooms with built in robes. You have the option of having the room furnished with bed, study desk etc or unfurnished depending on if you have your own furniture to bring and wish to make it your own. There is a separate toilet / bathroom offset in the hallway, which is only shared between two bedrooms so no more queing up for the bathroom. The room also has its own TV point should anyone wish to provide/bring their own TV. And you would have your own fridge/freezer space and kitchen cupboard space. The house comes with 2 bathrooms 2 lounges so there is plenty of space and privacy. It is set on a quiet back section with good outside areas. The house is also equipped with two heat pumps, DVS heating system and fully insulated. My home is very clean, tidy and warm, it has been beautifly decorated, tiled and carpeted throughout. Everything is included in the weekly price $150 and $180, for instance all heat/ heaters, laundry washing machine, unlimited internet no extra charge. Also the room includes one private off road car parking space and a secure space in the garage for your cycle if required. Please contact myself if you would like to view the room. Many Thanks James No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. looking for stay 6 months or longer kiwi on queen, located on 415-427 queen street Very popular & good quality apt, it is literally close to everything, walking to unis & taylor language school, supermarket, cafes & church near by,family doctor on the ground floor, bus stop just in front of the building, mayor's park in the rear of the building can walk from queen street or K road. A double room looking for a boy sharing the room with another boy looking for 6 months term or longer Please text the landlord to introduce yourself breifly before viewing the room No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. 1 double bedroom can be furnished if needed. Huge wardrobe. Use of large bathroom. Female in 30's with 2 kids 4 cats and 5 chickens. I work fulltime kids go to school. We are on the highway not right in Puhoi. Includes unlimited Wifi and Power. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We are Indian family & looking for similar tenant for our ONE DOUBLE BEDROOM . Rent is $200 per week includes unlimited WIFI. Water & Power are shared. 2 weeks rent as bond & one week rent as advance required to move in. 2 Mins walk to new ormiston shopping mall & 5 mins walk to bus stop. We are looking for sensible people as we are situated in posh & quiet area in Flat Bush. pl contact on 021607561 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $215/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Unfurnished double bedroom available in Hayden street flat, Freeman's Bay. Flat is only a short walk from CBD, Ponsonby, K'rd, AUT, UoA and much more! It fits a queen bed and has a built in cupboard. Rent $215 per week + Bills $25 per week (covers internet, power and basic amenities) Total payable each week $240 2 weeks bond ($430) required on move in Viewing this weekend. Please text Amelia with some information about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. we are Indian family looking for flatmate. Rent included Electricity, internet and food. please contact - 0224676585 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $330/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Text or call 021648568 New decorated house located in a friendly quiet street. one family can live in this 3 bed room plus one office room. a double garage available. If you want to rent the whole house please contact me. house with furnitures $330 per week. Smokers OK. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Rooms available for rent/board in Manurewa. Conveniently located 2mins drive to Homai train station, dairy, takeaways, laundromat. 5mins drive to countdown and new world, Clendon shopping centre, 5-10mins to Southmall, manukau Westfield mall. Available now. Currently have 1 people flatting already. Working all day. Wanting people in similar situations. Working, professionals, immigrants. Clean tidy Pay rent on time. Smokers okay but only outside. $180/week single person or $250 for a couple. Expenses electricity, water and internet included. No food. Please inbox me your contact if interested. [email protected] Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. An all girls flat, with two students and a teacher ages ranging from 21-29. We are a social flat that loves to spend time together, like watching a movie or some great banter, or going out for a flat adventure! We share cooking and chores. All of us appreciate quiet time as well, so there is no pressure to come socialise if you just feel like bumming in your room! Friends are welcome to come hang out whenever they want. Rent is $100 and $60 for power, internet and food. No bond or rent in advance. Located near the airport and a short drive from uni. Feel free to text me with any queries! Walk throughs and a meet and greet are more than welcome! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. There are 2 rooms available. $210p/w 2.7m x 3.3m Can easily fit a double size bed and still have a bit of room for drawers etc. $240p/w 3.2m x 3.4m Can fit a queen size bed and still have room for drawers etc. Both rooms also include unlimited internet, water and power. There is also a fully furnished kitchen available, washing machine and a pretty decent gym. Very tidy house, big on cleanliness and tidying up after yourself. Small backyard and charcoal BBQ for BBQ season. Currently taking apart old deck to have a new one built. BIG PLANS IN THE WORKS for the backyard. Have the occasional movie nights/board game nights/big sporting events/big cooking & feast days where you are more than welcome to join in but at the end of the day, is still a house with a positive zen & relaxed vibe to wind down to. *Photos of rooms will be uploaded as soon as current flatmates move out. Still available to view rooms if interested. Ask for Kelvin if you call the landline otherwise txt/call the cellphone. No pets or smokers. More Details