House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Glen Avon,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Glen Avon Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Glen Avon,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Glen Avon,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Glen Avon, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Glen Avon,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Glen Avon contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Glen Avon,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Glen Avon rooms, flats, houses or other Glen Avon properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Glen Avon now!
Where is Glen Avon, New Plymouth, NZ?
Glen Avon is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Glen Avon located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Glen Avon located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Warm bedroom available in sunny bungalow on quiet street. Cost includes rent, power, unlimited internet, insurance, and furnishings: - very comfortable king single bed - desk - lamp - drawers - built-in wardrobe - swivel chair - heatpump in room! - carpeted - linen available if required - piano! - unlimited fibre internet - mirror Bathroom is new, with bath and laundry. No dryer. Excellent washing machine. Kitchen is renovated and well-appointed. We cook organic food primarily. Low meat. Happy with vegetarians. We have 10 chickens and a busy beehive. Garden is productive. Room is a bit floral ! German/Italian/English speaking household - We are often away, working on farm, so you may have the house to yourself for stretches of 2-3 days. Ideal for busy student wanting a quiet secure environment. Please contact if you have any questions or would like to view :) Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $290/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 2.5 bathrooms. Sunny large modern nearly new weatherboard house looking for someone to join our peaceful friendly team. 1 x large double bedroom with large built in wardrobe. Can be furnished and the rent may vary. House is on gas for cooking and water, house has unlimited fibre with wifi through the house. There are four exiting flatmates. Professional, late 20s early 30s. We all fun-loving and outgoing who enjoy a good laugh and bants, not much of a party flat. We’re a social bunch who enjoy a chill drink after work together and also have our own lives outside of the flat. We all get along really well and everyone pulls their own weight with cleaning. Couples are negotiable. Rent may vary. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. ROOM NOW LET OUT - THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST. A quick blurb here in the meantime. I'll put some more photo's up soon. - super large quiet room (room for couch, desk and large bed) - internal AND external access - huge ensuite (new) - massive walk-in wardrobe and storage area - just renovated, painted, new carpet (super plush!) and curtains blinds, no expense spared! - you have your own heatpump in the room - downstairs room, the other rooms are upstairs and at the other end of the house - price includes ultrafast internet and power - There is no TV aerial, just internet TV. - Plenty of room in garage for bikes/sports gear - Sunny north facing house with expansive decking - $30 uber to Wellington - no couples please, sorry just not the vibe I'm looking for, please don't ask. - a cat would be OK, no dogs. - Call or text me anytime to view over the weekend or evenings. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Cozy 3 bedroom Character home, with newly insulated floor and ceiling. Fully fenced section with ample driveway parking and off street parking if required. Gardens front and back, with a small decked area and patio at the rear. The interior has a modern kitchen and bathroom, with all the usual suspects furnishings and white-ware etc Great location close to Eastgate Mall and city centre, bus stop 5 mins. The house is occupied by working professional, and the cat (Drew) so you need to be a cat lover. Ideal flatmates quiet and respectful,outdoorsy types, who like to socialize with good food and wine, and keep fit. Single person $140 rent per week. A Couple for $230 rent per week. These prices include power and unlimited VDSL internet. Bedroom's are fully furnished, and have double sized bed, linen included. Travelers, particularly Czech's and Slovaks, are most welcome :) minimum stay of one months. NO SMOKERS & NO PETS PLEASE No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny room in 3 bedroom villa. Clean and tidy. Fully furnished. Outlook onto pleasant backyard. Large back deck, bbq, garden if you wish. Beagle dog and cat in residence. Share water and power bills. Looking for flatmate in 35 plus bracket. Older person welcome. Preferably long term, mature student or working professional. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. It is a superior 2-storey unit. Although the address of the home is located at the main road, yet it is located at the far end of a long driveway where it is very quiet.It is at Balmoral Road near to a diary shop, handy to Dominion Road shopping area; bus stops are only minutes of walk away and require only 2 stages bus fare to city central. It is a 2-storey 3 bedrooms home and with 1 bedroom upstairs to be let. It is furnished with a single bed, computer table and roller chair. The home is full of sunshine. You are free to access to a large and fully equipped kitchen with dinning table, laundry with front loading washing machine at downstairs. Only single is welcome, no couple, no pet, outside smoker only, age 18-40. Rental $180/wk includes electricity, water, optical faber internet. Bond is 2 weeks of rent. Minimum stay is 3 months. Please email me and introduce yourself like age, gender, nationality, career, shift work or not, has car or not, when can you move in, how long you plan to stay. It'll speed up things. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Lovely private house at the end of a short cul-de-sac a quick walk up from Scots College. Amazing views and great sun. House is fully furnished and even has a spare room that can be used as an office. Big roomy deck with large well kept spa pool. Some room in garage for storage - bikes, outdoor toys, etc. Big garden with vege garden and fruit trees. Gas fireplace in lounge, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, good fridge/freezer with ice and filtered water dispenser, TV with media center. Some beds and bedroom furnishings available if necessary. Three rooms available to rent. Smallest room $195p/w, the medium/large rooms are $205p/w. Expenses $25p/w per person. Couples welcome to rent two of the rooms for $370p/w. (Second bathroom is ensuite in my room downstairs). I rent the house from my friends who have moved overseas. I've lived here for a year and a half and love the place (and have installed the spa pool!) Am working self employed garden landscaping plus studying some undergrad bio work at Vic uni part time. Social, tidy and chill. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $190/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. One double bedroom is available for flatting. $300 for the room for couple. You will love the spacious room. The house is located on Cornwall Road in Papatoetoe. we prefer NEAT AND TIDY couples or single to join the family. Great Family atmosphere Water , Electricity, Phone and broadband included.. One week rent in advance. three weeks bond needed. We are not party people but we are friendly and quite laid back family. we also need 3 weeks notice period when you leave. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. $180 per week for single per room, or $230 per week for couple per room. Rent includes fast speed Fibre internet, water and power with reasonable usage. We currently have 2 spare double bedrooms come with large built-in wardrobe would like to share with. We are a working couple with 2 children, one is at primary school and another is at daycare. We are a quiet tidy family. We would prefer student or full time working single or couple, tidy, trustworthy, reliable people. The house is fully furnished with shared kitchen, laundry, dining area, toilet and bathroom. The toilet and bathroom is currently not using as we have our own en-suite in our bedroom. Our kids use our bathroom too. Driveway and off street parking available Move in cost: 2 weeks bond 1 week rent in advance Call or text us for a view or discussion further No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 4 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Large double room available for rent in a modern apartment on Webb Street, near to the top of Cuba. Rent is $240 per week Expenses are $15 per week Bond is $960 Signing on to a 1 year lease ending 1 Feb 2019 Currently 3x flatmates (2x males, 1x female), all in their 20s. Looking for a relaxed person with a full-time job who will fit with the current flatmates. The room is spacious and easily fits a queen bed and draws etc. The apartment is spread over 2 stories - this room is upstairs. Downstairs is the kitchen and lounge along with 2x bathrooms - both with showers. The apartment is fully furnished, except for the room, which is empty. Please tell us a bit about you and we can arrange a viewing time. Feel free to ask any questions. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020