House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Glentui,Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
House For You Canterbury Waimakariri Glentui Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Glentui,Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
Flats for Rent in Glentui,Waimakariri
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Glentui, Waimakariri, Canterbury, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Glentui,Canterbury,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Glentui contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Glentui,Waimakariri for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Glentui rooms, flats, houses or other Glentui properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Glentui now!
Where is Glentui, Waimakariri, NZ?
Glentui is a suburb of district Waimakariri in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Rooms of Glentui located in Canterbury is the first image below, while houses of Glentui located in Waimakariri is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 room available in sunny 3 bedroom home. Located close to the nawton mall which has a countdown, pharmacy, supermarket, cafe, bakery and pub; a 5min drive to the base and Wintec,and a short walk to a bus stop. Double room with double wardrobe. The house is fully furnished, can supply bedroom furniture & bed if required for $180 per week. Has a large private back yard, sunny rear decking. Weekly expences are approx $35, buy own food. 1 weeks rent in advance is required. Would prefer someone working full time Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have a modern 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms and separate toilets We have one nice fully furnished room double wardrobe spacious room and fully furnished. We are the owners, Asian & European couple. We are looking for a nice, clean & tidy flat mate male or female mature pay rent on time with full time job. We consider couple Rent 350 per week including expenses being water, electricity, internet Wi-Fi local phone call not food. For single person. Rent 200 per week including expenses being ; electricity, water, local phone calls & internet wifi, Not Food Smoking Ok, in covered outdoor area. Please send a message or phone call tell me a little about yourself. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Seeking reliable, honest and full time working/student female flatmate. Sunny house with garden and deck. Plenty of room to grow your own vegetables. Rent includes power,unlimited WiFi. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 6 or more bedroom townhouse with 6 or more bathrooms. **8 Tongariro St, Paraparaumu** Unlimited fiber internet, power, gas and water all included in rent. We currently have three rooms available to rent ranging from $165 to $190. Couple of minutes from Coastlands and the train station. We have a unique property, best way to understand it is to come and see it. Fully equipped kitchen. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $185/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. * 185 Single * 205 Double * Close to Merivale Shopping Centre * Quiet residential street. * Close to bus routes. * Off street parking. * Friendly International Flatmates. * Power and Internet Included, * Refrigerators, Freezers, Food storage areas provided. * Regular Cleaning services for common areas * Incidentals included. * 2 Kitchens, 3 Bathrooms * Washing machines, Lines and Dryer included * Heat Pumps in common areas No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. looking for a flatmate to join an 18 yo working male. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. --- ALL DAY SUN --- GREAT LOCATION--- NOTE: I have now moved out of this flat, so the existing flatmate will handle all inquiries. Contact Dave on 027 444 3167. Please don't message through Trade Me. 3 bedroom flat on a large section, only 2km from The Square. There is one room available. The kitchen is a super decent size and storage is no problem. All whiteware is included! All rooms and hallway have recently been re-carpeted. Massive driveway and backyard area for socialising. The lounge has a cosy open fire. Near-central location with everything you need in the neighbourhood. Cats negotiable, but no dogs sorry. Move-in date is negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Please read complete ad prior to contacting me. Share with female home owner and 2 yr old indoor cat. Modern home built for the sun with full length glass windows in the living area (dining, lounge, kitchen). 2 private decks, one overlooks beautiful water views of the estuary opposite Fraser Cove area, the other is the other side of the house both with outdoor furniture and a BBQ. Fully furnished with a queen sized bed and dresser drawers. Linen, electric blanket, and heater supplied. Heat pump in the living area. DVS system to keep the house warm in winter. Air con for cooling in summer. The home is fresh and cleaned regularly so you must be clean also. Laundry and a piano in the garage. Parking available up the drive behind each other, not side by side. No pets, smokers, drugs, children (even in weekends), or couples. 1 week in advance and 2 week's bond payable. Includes Netflix, Lightbox, water, rubbish, unlimited Fibre connection, gardens. Need to buy own food and personal items. Share power bill, and cleaning supplies. Wanting Kiwi/European over 40 yrs of age. Seeking a flatmate who is independent. Must be working fulltime during the day (no shiftworkers). Must be house trained. References required. :) Happy to do a 4 week trial for the right person. :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Up to rent is a double size bedroom in a beautiful cosy home with outside security cameras, inside alarm system with sensors in each individual room and sensor lighting surround the house. This room is available now. The house is located in a quiet and peaceful location close to Ti Rakau Drive and Gossamer Drive in Pakuranga Heights. It is close to all amenities such as Pakuranga Night Market, Pakuranga shopping mall, China Town, Botany town center and local parks and reserves. Only 3 minutes easy access to motorway. 5 min from Sylvia Park shopping center and lots of buses and shops around! This two level house offers exceptional warmth with all-day sun and lounge heat pump. All the rooms are carpeted. There is a nice and huge outdoor deck with a fully fenced backyard. The house is fully furnished and has a modern open kitchen, modern and large bathroom with spa bath and separate toilet. This west facing double size bedroom is fully furnished with a queen size bed, walk in large wardrobe with mirror, study table and chair. Need to share the bathroom and toilet with the other male professional (who is seldom be seen at home, working hard and stay over at his girlfriend's most of the time) The rent cost $210 per week include all the utility expenses eg power, water, local telephone service, unlimited broadband, freeview TV and lawn moving. Personal consumption like food, washing powder is NOT included. We have a Labrador and a Samoyed living with us. Both dogs have been house trained. They are quiet, playful and extremely beautiful ^ ^ Move in costs: two weeks rent as bond, plus one week rent pay in advance. No letting fees. Smoker is negotiable but no more pets thanks~~ Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Standalone house 3 year old big house with 4 spacious bedrooms. Modern house, with all high class appliance, TV, double door fridge, heat pump, Gas fire, Washing machine, dryer, dish washer, nice back yard for relaxation. Generous open plan lounge and dinning are all furbished with leather couch and modern dinning table. All you need is to move in with your clothes and bedding and enjoy life. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020