House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Grey,West Coast,New Zealand
House For You West Coast Grey Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Grey,West Coast,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Grey,West Coast
  • Grey,Runanga $140/week
  • Runanga, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished. Desk and single bed available. 2 lounges. Thermal curtains. Heater.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Working/st­udying females Want the flatmates Working or student.Ea­sy going. Prefer you phone regarding the room thanks. More Details
  • Grey,Blaketown $130/week
  • Blaketown, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Everything you need. Fully furnished flat.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Want the flatmates female only please More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Grey,West Coast,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Grey contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Grey
    • West Coast, Grey Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 28 year old woman from Uk looking to relocate to Greymouth from Christchurch for work/training. More Details
    • West Coast, Grey Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I’m working with Oranga Tamiriki (Ministry for Children) at the greymouth office. Moved to the west coast few days ago from central otago . Am looking for a single room... More Details
    • West Coast, Grey Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am 30 year old. I am looking for accommodation in Greymouth. I am very friendly and calm going lady. More Details
    • West Coast, Grey Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, 21 yo nurse, male, not terrible looking ;) More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Grey,West Coast for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Grey rooms, flats, houses or other Grey properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Grey today!
Where is Grey,West Coast?
Grey is a district in region West Coast in New Zealand. Rooms of Grey located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Grey located in West Coast is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Great double room available for rent in Three Kings/Hillsborough area down a quiet no-exit street. Room is a great size - can fit a double bed, side tables, full desk, and still have room for activities! You'll be joining a 4 bedroom house with 4 other flatmates who share the common areas like large kitchen and lounge. Mid-twenties so we're not party animals, but wind down the week with a beer. Large deck out the back and a balcony out the front of the house to enjoy the sunshine. Close to bus routes (274, 277, and 008 plus the 299 stops right on the corner of the street), and quick access to the South Western and the new Waterview tunnel. Rent includes whiteware rental, excludes water, power, Internet (approx. $80-90 per month). Send us a message with a bit about yourself, feel free to ask questions and organise a viewing time. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 5 bedroom lifestyle block with 3 bathrooms. 10 min drive to Henderson city. Very friendly flatmates. Large garden and sunny place. Rent include power, water, the internet, Room available now. Viewing to appreciate and decide is recommended. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Contact number: 02108185291 0276001155 Posting on behalf on a friend Flatmate required for double furnished room in forrest hill road. Two rooms available, Rent is $ 210, 220 per week and wifi, power and water is shared. You will be flatting with 1 current flat mate who is quite and landlord living downstairs which does not bother people often. No off-street parking. (parking at house site) . bus stops to CBD, Universities, Albany, Newmarket, Ponsonby, Birkenhead and Glenfield. Available immediately. Non-smokers. No pets smokers outside only Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $250/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. A large studio type room available iand comes with furniture, heat pumps The room downstairs is a studio type with a separate entrance. It is a large size bedroom, and bathroom almost independent at the same level.A second common living downstairs with a view of the sky city Sharing kitchen space with owner upstairs. No pork or beef to be cooked or eaten at home Current occupants We are a couple staying upstairs Sharing expenses for water, power, gas, internet and cleaning products at $25 p.w per person at reasonable use. Move in cost 3wk bond 1 wk rent advance. No letting fees. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hey were a married couple with two beautiful kids under 5, and our ultimate flatmate would be a quiet younger female, studying or working, that can fit in nicely to our environment. Who is kid friendly, placid, easygoing, goal driven, who also wouldnt mind watching our kids on occassion one evening a week maybe.. of which we would incorporate through your rent. Rent incl power, Bband and Netflix. You will also have your own bathroom, kids will only use it for showers and bath but otherwise mostly yours as we have an ensuite. Husband works full time as a builder, running his own business and i help with his books etc, kids are at daycare 3 days a week, its mostly me home most of the time. We look forward to hearing from you, Strictly Female apply only. No pets. More Details
  • $195/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny quiet home down a right of way. Tropical garden outlook. Indoor outdoor living modern house. Warm in winter - log burner - cool in summer lots of windows. Would suit a professional mature person who has a sense of humour and enjoys sports. Needs to be working away from home. You essentially have the first level on your own for most of the time. Own bathroom. Wifi, dishwasher, two fridges. There is solar power and rain tanks so the shared power and water is reasonable. Cost of wood for burner included in the rent. References preferred and a small deposit. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Very Private house house with a Big deck & BBQ, we also have a Spa pool. Big garage with wash line for those rainy days. Sunny Back garden. We have a Rugby field pretty much as our back yard. The house is fully Furnished and we like to keep clean at all times. Grass service every 3 weeks. There is very fast Fibre & Free View. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Nice clean and tidy house close to Ferry Road. Double bedroom with two wardrobes, room is unfurnished. Cat and dog at the house so must love pets. Rent is plus bills -power is about $15 per week each -unlimited fibre Internet $50 per month each I work shift work so must be respectful of that. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny Warm dry back section home. Heated by ventilation system and wood burner in winter. Wi-Fi and landline available $140 for rent $210 for couples Short term or long term People on working visas or travelling are welcome. no dogs, other pets negotiable. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Available Only for One female flatmate, it is a very nice, spacious, and sunny single Bedroom. AVAILABLE now as our recent tenant returned back to Germany. this room is suitable for a single female who is looking for a quite place to stay, it is a quite large room with large single bed, large wardrobe, and studying desk. the house environment is friendly and reasonably quite where you can enjoy the sunny balcony in daytime and at evening you may would like to enjoy some of our home made baked chocolate cakes and desserts. we are small family of mid-30s married couple and 2 years old sociable daughter. we are looking for a friendly female flatmate, clean, tidy, and quite. this is non party home. RENT is 175$/wk including water and Internet. power is on tenant expense ( monthly divided on three adult) , bond is 2 weeks rent 350$ Please text me on 0273679431 if you are interested. Pleeeeze no time waster. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020