House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Greymouth,Grey,West Coast,NZ
House For You West Coast Grey Greymouth Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Greymouth,Grey,West Coast,NZ
Flats for Rent in Greymouth,Grey
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Greymouth,West Coast,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Greymouth contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Greymouth
    • West Coast, Grey Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi I’m looking for a house or room to rent in greymouth More Details
    • West Coast, Grey Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi I am a single 36 yr old male who has full time employment in Greymouth would prefer a flatmate rental thanks More Details
    • West Coast, Grey Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am a young senior 70yrs,American,living in AU.I am starting a book and love peace and quiet.I am an outdoor smoker,don`t drink,I`m looking for 9mo,to start and am an outgoing... More Details
    • West Coast, Grey Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, Kia ora I'm a 28 year old, female, European, though I've spent half my life in New Zealand, so I'm pretty much a kiwi now! I am a social worker,... More Details
    • West Coast, Grey Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 28 year old woman from Uk looking to relocate to Greymouth from Christchurch for work/training. More Details
    • West Coast, Grey Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am 30 year old. I am looking for accommodation in Greymouth. I am very friendly and calm going lady. More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Greymouth,Grey for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Greymouth rooms, flats, houses or other Greymouth properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Greymouth now!
Where is Greymouth, Grey, NZ?
Greymouth is a suburb of district Grey in region West Coast in New Zealand. Rooms of Greymouth located in West Coast is the first image below, while houses of Greymouth located in Grey is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $230/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom, 3 bedroom town house in Onehunga, in walking distance to Cornwall Park. Upstairs, kitchen, living area, 1 bedroom and bathroom. (Shower, Bath and seperate toilet) Downstairs 2 bedrooms, laundry and storage area. Deck for upstairs and private outdoor area on lower level. HRV system, heat pump in living room, house alarm. No pets or smokers. 3 weeks bond, 1 week rent in advance No pets. More Details
  • $240/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. A spacious furnished two bed room apartment with lots of windows on Queen St. Queen bed. Available only from 12 Feb 2018 to 12 March 2018.Sharing expenses: unlimited WiFi, power, water and cleaning stuffs. Prefer international student or traveler. Female only. The room is belong to an Indonesian lady and is renting out when she is going overseas. No curry cooking, please. Thanks. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 3 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Large Master bedroom with walk in wardrobe, ensuite with double shower and double doors to yard available. The house has a nice kitchen, dining room, large laundry, guest room, three lounges and huge entrance way all with high ceilings in a quiet area on a cul de sac. We are currently a cheeky poodle, rather wild cat, a Scottish couple and a single kiwi who are all pretty awesome :o) We're looking for likeminded people who like animals to share this very large house. It would suit people who like their own space but also enjoy having others around. A great step to having your own place. $270 couple, $240 single. More Details
  • $125/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a single person to move into our house on Galloway Street, Hamilton East. $125 per week Includes: rent, unlimited fiber internet, lawns and gardening, cleaning products, washing powder, toilet paper. Bedding, towels etc included. Excludes power/gas which is split evenly each month, ranges from $30-50 p/m House located near the Hamilton Gardens down a private driveway. Furnished room, newly decorated 11-months ago. House is fully-furnished: dishwasher, washing machine, 2 x large fridge-freezer, TV, Free-view, gas-heater. We have been living here for a little over 2 years and are looking for someone to move in with us as soon as possible. Not suitable for children. No pets, no negotiation, sorry. No smoking inside, outside OK. Thanks No pets. More Details
  • $225/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Perfect location, walking distance to the beach, cafes, shops and bars. Beautiful 3 bedroom house, sunny and private. Room is fully furnished with double bed, TV and side table. It has a large built in wardrobe and a big window. Rent is $225 + 25 for water, power and Internet. Total $250 If you would like to use a garage the rent will be $260 I am looking for someone with full time job, clean, pay rent on time and respectful. This house doesn't suit a young person with lots of visitors and party plans. room is available for 4 months only (until Jully) I am 37yr old female, full time worker. Usually away from home. The other flatmate is 22 female full time professional. I have a friendly Cat his name is Lucas. Thank you No pets. More Details
  • $125/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 generous double bedroom for 125$ per week. Double glazed lots of sun to keep you warm in the winter time. Queen size bed, table and a chair.Double door wardrobe and space for clothes storage. If you have your own stuff i can put mine to the garage. Toliet paper and housing cleaning products included. Buying you own dish washer liquid . House is fully furnished. Lots of space in the kitchen. Smoke is ok but please do it outside the house. $20 extra per week (included power and Unlimited internet ) 35$ will be charged to the carpet cleaning fee when moving out. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $185/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Nice medium sized room available in Wadestown flat. Can easily fit queen bed + other furniture. Gets a good amount of morning sun and is generally a warm dry room. Expenses $30 per week (covers fibre internet, power, Netflix etc) Bond $555 (3x rent) We've got a large backyard and a side balcony with a picnic table to enjoy a few drinks on in the weekends! We have a heat pump / aircon system which is pretty sweet, especially given the heat recently! We've also got 2 fridges and a dishwasher which makes life easier. We occasionally like to party so wanting to be apart of the good times is a must! Move in date is flexible after the 28th. No couples please. If you are interested in a viewing, message me and we'll figure something out!! No pets. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large double bedroom, own ensuite bathroom, quiet, private,sunny, bush setting, close to Long Bay beach, end of cul de sac, Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Nice and very comfortable home, clean and just 50 metres from the beautiful river where you can walk, biking and enjoy a beautiful view. Rent included SKY TV, Internet. Just 9 minutes to the Base. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. 1 double bedroom can be furnished if needed. Huge wardrobe. Use of large bathroom. Female in 30's with 2 kids 4 cats and 5 chickens. I work fulltime kids go to school. We are on the highway not right in Puhoi. Includes unlimited Wifi and Power. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020