House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Hamilton,Waikato,New Zealand
House For You Waikato Hamilton Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Hamilton,Waikato,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Hamilton,Waikato
  • Hamilton,Dinsdale $155/week
  • with furnishings Fully furnished house and everything is included with your rent.
  • Respectful guys. Want the flatmates More Details
  • Hamilton,Beerescourt $160/week
  • with furnishings Double bed drawers fridge freezer washing machine provided plus utensils Internet n power to be shared Food to be done on own
  • 24 female is international student and myself 40 year old male working full time Want the flatmates Anyone who has steady income n good sense of humour More Details
  • Hamilton,Chartwell $270/week
  • with furnishings The flat is fully furnished except bedroom
  • 40 yead old female Want the flatmates Easy going person. Someone that is happy to share the general housework equally with existing flatmate More Details
  • Hamilton,Hamilton East $180/week
  • with furnishings No bedroom furniture. Power, Fibre On road Parking. This is a new build so only 3 months old
  • None Want the flatmates Someone who is not a person and in Full time Employment. More Details
  • Hamilton,Flagstaff $180/week
  • with furnishings all
  • a young girl Want the flatmates The host is Chinese and has no children. There are 4 people living at 220 square meters. Looking for clean and quiet girl /... More Details
  • Hamilton,Chedworth $125/week
  • with furnishings modern kitchen appliances washing machine dryer provided
  • Flatmated two men from bangladesh 25 yrs old wife from bali 25 yrs old muslim faith Want the flatmates young professional woman or student malasian 25 yrs 30 yrs old More Details
  • Hamilton,Dinsdale $150/week
  • with furnishings Wifi and power included.Single beds available
  • 1x home owner . Want the flatmates Clean and tidy person More Details
  • Hamilton,Avalon $130/week
  • with furnishings No bed, closet in bedroom, fridge, washing machine, log burner, heatpump, heater, stove and oven. Also desk and computer.
  • Nil Want the flatmates Would discuss this on interview. More Details
  • Hamilton,Melville $200/week
  • with furnishings Bed couch Tv sofa set Kitchen utensils Bring along anything if needed
  • Want the flatmates More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Hamilton,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Hamilton contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Hamilton
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi there, I'm a full time worker looking for a place too call home. If any propertys are available i would love too view an apply please feel free too... More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Iam santhi nurse in waikato dhb More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I m female ( 30 )and working full time. Looking for a room to stay. I am a neat and tidy person and like to be quite. More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a 59yr old male who ,until this year ,was employed in the road safety industry.although now on job seekers benefit ,I do endeavour to pick up part-time work... More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, Hi I am a 46y old widow looking for long term accommodation in Hamilton for myself I am on job seekers with medical certificates hope to return to work as... More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am 37 years old Indian lady who is studying in uni and doing part time job in a kindi here. I like to be social but respect the privacy... More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, I m 29yrs my husband 30yrs and son 9.7 yrs More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, I am a 23 year old female student studying at Wintec. Been flatting with 3 males and just looking for somewhere sociable. More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, Hi, I am 28, years Old from India Male, Doctor back home and here on work visa, I have applied Residency and Here in Hamilton, NZ working as Community Support... More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Studying in wintec, 2020 Feb, will be ongoing for a job as well. More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Hamilton,Waikato for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Hamilton rooms, flats, houses or other Hamilton properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Hamilton today!
Where is Hamilton,Waikato?
Hamilton is a district in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Hamilton located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Hamilton located in Waikato is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $300/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Excellent location close to Mt Eden summit with several bus routes in close proximity. Public pool just behind the property. Room is fully furnished with desk, private deck, queen size bed and ensuite. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Young outgoing family - looking for some flatmates/boarders to share our sunny and beautiful home - 2 rooms available: > 1 cozy bedroom with built in wardrobe, available furnished $165 or unfurnished $140. >1 lounge/ very large bedroom with heat-pump and ranch slider to garden. Currently furnished with a large round table/4 chairs, Breakfast bench, & singe or double bed, But can be adapted to suit your needs. $185 Power & Unlimited Fiber included. Pets negotiable - no dogs unfortunately. We are German /Kiwi bi-lingual family with two boys, 4yrs & 18 months. We are mid/late 20's - enjoy board games, going to the beach and outdoors, biking, gardening, making stuff, having friends around. A bit about the house: new kitchen with dishwasher & oven, cozy lounge with fire, separate sun-lounge great for winter. Moderate garden with trampoline. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. NEW LYNN / KELSTON (furnished double room) ALWAYS WANTED TO LIVE ON YOUR OWN? NOTE: Please contact me via email. I am unavailable on my mobile at the moment. Are you sick of the normal flatting situations? Would you like a place to yourself most of the time? I have a three bedroom, newly decorated home. I am looking for a female working professional to share it with. Retro vintage feel space. Indoor outdoor flow to garden/deck and bbq area off the lounge. All day afternoon sun. Outside chiminea, inside fireplace Insulated, all cosy for the cold winter months.I travel for work sometimes. Double furnished room with your own sliding door onto a large sunny deck. Lock-up garage for storage. I like to run an eco-friendly space if poss. Not necessary that you are eco-friendly, but it would be nice. RENT: Plus of bills. BOND: 3 weeks rent plus 1 week in advance. So effectively you wouldn't pay for your last weeks rent. MUST LOVE CATS. POSSIBILITY that the room could be available earlier than 02 Feb. NOTE: Please contact me via email. I am unavailable on my mobile at the moment Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $170/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Small flat just as you come into Ravensbourne about 2kms from university, There is a bus stop outside house that stops at the university and also in town. There will be a spare room for family or friends to come and stay. RENT INCLUDES POWER AND UNLIMITED FIBRE!!! Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny Victorian house at top end of South Hill. Double bedroom with cupboard, and own living area, all downstairs. Shared kitchen, bathroom and laundry areas. Large backyard, spacious front deck, and own entry. Rent includes power & internet. Must like animals, as 2 cats and upcoming chickens are at property. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $275/week born in.nz kaikohe place of birh moari my age is mid .40s currently looking place to rent in ranui looking for work in waitakare me and my partner More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 Bedroom house, in Sylvia Road, Hillcrest ..... bedroom is furnished: single beds,wardrobe, chest of drawers, table, chair. or empty single bed room.Very quiet house. Price $180 includes power, water and unlimited wifi.. Rent 1or2 weeks in advance, 2 weeks bond required. Looking for working male to 25 to under 35 years ..... full time worker, student considered. Close to Northcote shopping centre1km, AUT1.3km.North Sore hospital 2,7km. Glenfield Mall2,5km, Smailes Farm1,5km Bus stop across the road. No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. 1 bedroom fully furnished is now available for rent at $250 per week Shared bathroom with one other. Includes, power , water and FREE UNLIMITED FIBRE INTERNET Contact Sharon for viewing Bond $400. One week rent in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Tidy 3 bedroom house with one bathroom and separate toilet. Price includes power. 2 rooms available to rent, 1 of which comes with double bed if needed. Homeowner has friendly dog named Bonnie. Pets negotiable. Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Room is now available in the Hill Park Double room unfurnished with build in wardrobe. (Double bed can be provided is required). House has modern kitchen and bathroom. House is very private and secure in a quite neighborhood. Double glazed, warm and well insulated. Plenty additional storage space also. Please note. interior has now been painted with more modern colours (the yellow paint has now gone!). New modern furniture has also been added Nice garden area with outdoor table and chairs with sun umbrella. Also with veggie and herb garden. Close to Rainbow's End, Botanical Gardens, Westfield Manukau, AUT South. Close to both Southern and South Western. Motorways.10-15 min drive to Auckland Airport. 15min walk to Manukau bus and train station $35 per week for expenses (Power, water and unlimited broadband). Owner occupied.Will consider all commuters, short or long term (either professional or full time students). Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020