House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Hapuku,Kaikoura,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Kaikoura Hapuku Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Hapuku,Kaikoura,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Hapuku,Kaikoura
  • Kaikoura,Hapuku $220/week
  • with furnishings fully furnished
  • we are a couple , who have flated many times be for and are easy going , lydia 53 and Garame 55 Want the flatmates likes out doors and surfs More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Hapuku,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Hapuku contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Hapuku,Kaikoura for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Hapuku rooms, flats, houses or other Hapuku properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Hapuku now!
Where is Hapuku, Kaikoura, NZ?
Hapuku is a suburb of district Kaikoura in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Hapuku located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Hapuku located in Kaikoura is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $190/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Quality student apartments in Auckland City central for long term rent. Our apartment is beautifully located in the central of Auckland City, Ideally for university students who purse a convenient location where close to schools. It takes only 10 -15mins walking to a variety of shopping plazas, restaurants, cinema and entertainment centres near Queen Street. Study table, chair, closet and queen sized bed are provided in each lockable bedroom.Dining table and chairs are provided in the living space. High speed internet Wi-Fi throughout the whole building, instant access without set up cost. Two laundry rooms on the ground floor, Asian Café and Mini Mart next door. Super safe for tenants, as 120 CCTV cameras are operating 24/7, access card provided in order to use lifts, open apartment doors and front lobby door, Reception is staffed from 8am-11pm everyday for help. For any inquires we are able to provide assistance immediately. Reception staffs are able to speak English, Chinese, Korean and Japanese. Three types of unit are available to choose: -Whole three bedroom apartment with three double beds or one of bedroom with two single beds. -Studio private apartments -Single lockable bedroom in shared apartments with same gender students. For enquiry, please contact Mario via 021 025 40120 or mario@empire.net.nz No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $110/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. PLACE IS SUITABLE FOR A BOY TO SHARE WITH ANOTHER BOY, WORKING OR STUDYING. RENT INCLUDES POWER, WATER AND INTERNET. LOOKING FOR AN INDIVIDUAL WHO PAYS RENT ON TIME AND RESPECTS PRIVACY. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Power and high speed wireless internet are $25 a week fixed. Total $175 weekly. The house is down a driveway so peaceful despite its covienient location. Modern double glazed, central heating and ventilation system. The room is sunny and a good size. The garden is well treed and relaxing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. !! ENSUITE AVAILABLE NOW !! Huge house with 4 bedroom,2bathroom house and 2Livingroom. Ensuite available to rent now. It's got an attached Shower&Toilet.Walk in wardrobe.Lots of storage space in the room and in the house. Double bed,bedding,chest drawer&mirror provided. Excluding expenses.(Bills to split with the rest of the flatmates). Single:$200 Couples welcome on nego. No pets. Smokers outside(as far away from the house as possible) House is pretty quiet. Well establish vege garden,current flatmate is a (female)Sports Ex Student at Massey&working at local gym,another person is fulltime working (male). Ideal flamates,quiet,either studying or working.Pays on time,matured&house trained. If interested,please text me about yourself and I will get back to you... soon :D No pets. More Details
  • $180/week Hi I am 21 years old and I am looking for a room in Cromwell. I am going to start work in Cafe. More Details
  • $250/week Hi I’m looking for rental house any available contact me please thanks Dalpat More Details
  • $135/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The house is located in Dinsdale/Nawton area. Beautiful sunny 3 bedroom brick house on quiet cul de sac. The house is well insulated and has heat pumps and HRV installed House is fully furnished, just bring your bedroom stuff and your kitchen stuffs. Rent includes Electricity, Gas and Fibre Internet. Excessive usage will be charged. Moving cost: 1 week rent in advance and 2 weeks bond. 1 bedroom is available. ***Ideal for single female. Professional or student. Feel free to text Gary anytime, 0223586941. Prefer text at all time please. Leave your name and self-introduction. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny spacious home, large decking area. Concrete tile, Brick. Very tidy. Nice gardens. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room for one person. Clean, carpeted and quiet. $160 + $30 expenses including room rent, power, water, internet. Furnished with single bed, bed clothes and desk if wanted (Different to the furniture shown in photo two). Large house with a fully equipped kitchen, dinning room/lounge, and sunny deck. Gardens and trees around house. Quick walk to Avondale train station and buses to city. Near Avondale Markets, Supermarkets, and Unitech. We're looking for someone who's friendly and tidy. Working or studying fine. Please write to us and describe a bit about yourself for a quick response. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hardly can find clean and beautiful house and room like this in Lower hutt. Room is in second floor of house. good size (4m to 4m), clean and lovely with view. House is located with very short walking distance from public transportation. Very handy, everything is nearby. Just 12 min walking distance to Lowerhutt Hospital. Current housemates are professional and very considerate people. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020