House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Hastings,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Hastings Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Hastings,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Hastings,Hastings
  • Hastings,Hastings $250/week
  • with furnishings Rent includes all bills e.g wifi, gas, electricity etc Cottage is Fully furnished. It has a large open plan Bedroom/Lounge living area and a...
  • No current Flatmates. Cottage is a property behind the main house Want the flatmates Clean & Tidy who pay the rent on time. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Hastings contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Hastings
    • Hawkes Bay, Hastings Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, I am a 23 year old male and recent university graduate from the US. I am on a working holiday visa to be employed at a winery in the Hawkes... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Hastings Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I'm 24 years young, from Germany but lived 2 years before in Australia and I just arrived in nz. I'm working in a wine bar for a long time (6month)... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Hastings Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a 23 year old nz european female looking for a flat. I have one young cat. I work for the Hastings District Council. If you have any questions... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Hastings Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 31,euro,student,male,non smoker,skateboarder More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Hastings Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, We are an adult couple have lived in hastings for a long time my partner works at watties and im studdying on ah course were both boarding at the the... More Details
    • Hawkes Bay, Hastings Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, Hello! My names Xanthus, I'm 20 years of age and my partner Kevin is 23. We are a Maori couple from Hastings, My partner originally from the Upper North Island... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Hastings,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Hastings rooms, flats, houses or other Hastings properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Hastings now!
Where is Hastings, Hastings, NZ?
Hastings is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Hastings located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Hastings located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $350/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Available for rent is a bedroom with attached bathroom. Rent is 350$. Move in cost is one week rent+ 1 week advance. Don't need to worry about bond/security deposit/letting fees etc. Fully furnished apartment and only need to bring your clothes/pillows and blankets. Situated on the 11th floor of the building with breathtaking views of the North harbour bridge, the sky tower and the Waitemata harbour, this freehold complex has a gym and is a short stroll from viaduct precinct, Victoria Park and eateries. Popular with owners and tenants alike, the complex offers comfortable living, as well as easy access to the city centre. This is a newly painted, fully furnished apartment, including fridge, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher and microwave. Great location - located on Nelson St close to Universities, Sky City, Aotea Square and close to motorway. Includes free use of the gym, onsite building and property manager, plus 24-hour security. Utilities are exclusive to the rent. Minimum rental term 6 months. Keen to discuss & negotiate terms with genuinely interested people. If interested, please e-mail me outlining your situation (how many tenants etc) and I shall get back to you ASAP. **Apartment photos are slightly outdated, and curent setup might be slightly different*** No pets. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. NO ROOM FOR RENT!! This is an add looking for potential flatmate (s) to take on a lease on a 2 or 3 bedroom property at the end or January / beginning of February. Hi there, I moved out of the property I was in just before Christmas as I went overseas for the holidays. I'm now on the search for a new home in any of the following areas .... Mt Eden, Epsom, Newmarket, Parnell, Ellerslie, Greenlane I want to make somewhere my home again (somewhere relaxing to come home to) not just a flat share. If you are interested in getting in touch with me flick me a text telling me a little about yourself and if we are on the same wave length possibly meet for a coffee and a chat about what we want in a home. I just want easy living, no dramas or stress, clean, considerate, respectful like minded people No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Short term stay (one month) Feb 10 - March 10 Sweetest place, with sweeter flatties Spacious, Sunny, Close to town and all amenities, home away from home. Sub-letting for a month as I travel the globe. Are you in-between homes, travelling, need a short term home... Check it out... $230pw... I'll cover the expenses No pets. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. FOR SHORT TERM STAY FROM 1DAY TO 1 OR 2 Weeks) always available .FLATMATE D-lux apt,family home ,clean,quiet all the Availability for girl single room. Available from 4/2 Private toilet,heaps of storage,big window,big curtains( gioood sleep,quiet,dark at night or day) Welcome for view: contact whatsapp app on +642102541705 or e-mail +clean tidy all times +good looking,modern +close to everything(supermarketAuck uni ,queen st,britomart,,bus stop) +pre.heated indoor swimming pool,tennis court,gym,sauna +All bills included,(water,gas,power) +unlimited internet Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $350/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Hey thank you for checking out the add. Welcome to our little home. We are looking for someone to join us at place that we call home and not a boarding house. Home is brick, freshly renovated, with solid insulation. Doesnt get more comfortable. We have 2 rooms (yes 2, all yours) for rent, with your private toilet, bathroom, Bath tub shower etc. Yup, all yours, we got our own :) Also you get your own 4kw aircon / heatpump depending on what climate you like. All new less than 6 month old. A LOT of storage. Plenty of carparking. Totara park around corner with brilliant cross country mountain bikes. Riders welcome :) Secure parking for mountain bikes and motorbikes here. We both ride. About us - a bit too busy to building career to party, so rather quiet professionals both doing solid 60hr weeks on average. Yay. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Two bedrooms available in very sunny home with large west facing back garden, to share with couple and super friendly dog. Interior upgraded, exterior in progress. Bed 1 = 18sqm @ $175 wk, and Bed 2 = 13sqm @ $160 wk. Both have double wardrobes. Available for individuals, or could also work for a couple as bedroom and separate living area. 2 tenants max. Open plan kitchen, dining, lounge with 2 sets large french doors opening to back garden. On the flat, steps to bus. Contact with name and details for open viewing Sat 20/1 and Sun 21/1 11am-12, or other times negotiable. No smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. Room available in sunny modern townhouse just off the bus route in Newtown. Room gets plenty of sunshine! Very warm and dry (rarity for Wellington). Has it's own ensuite which is awesome. The rent above includes expenses such as electricity, internet and flat essentials (rubbish bags, cleaning products etc). Landlord is awesome and really responsive to any minor upkeep issues. We deal direct with him, not with an agent. There is also another room available on 18th February (sooner) in the house which shares a bathroom with one guy (link: https://www.trademe.co.nz/Browse/Listing.aspx?id=1 535757267&ed=true ) so you will have a third flatmate too. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Big, sunny front room fully furnished with double bed desk and built in wardrobe. Sunny deck and large garden.Old cottage back from busy street, quiet. Share electricity & broadband cost monthly. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. Each studio unit is approx.16 sqm plus has its own 3.5 sqm approx ensuite. All bedding and linen can be provided, along with all kitchen utensils, if required. Completely separate to main dwelling. All clean and modern, and north-facing. Both have own heatpump and wardrobes. And lots of double sockets. Units and shared kitchen/dining are completely serviced weekly, linen changed. Washing laundered as required. Power and wireless internet provided but food is not included. Two weeks bond and rent to be paid in advance. Couples sharing a room $250/week. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $230/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Come and share a wonderful 1950-60 house one back from Mairangi Beach. You will be sharing the house with a creative father and daughter team plus an international student from Argentina. There are also two mellow Burmese cats that love company. There are 2 rooms to choose from and both are small doubles with a built in wardrobes. The house has a small dinning area, a large lounge with an open fire and fantastic views of the sea with a small deck. There are two bathrooms and one has a separate, toilet, bath and shower. There is a double garage to store you paddleboard or other toys. Internet, power and water are included. This is a creative easy going household with the beach only 30 seconds away. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020