House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Haumoana,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Haumoana Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Haumoana,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Haumoana,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Haumoana, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Haumoana,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Haumoana contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Haumoana,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Haumoana rooms, flats, houses or other Haumoana properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Haumoana now!
Where is Haumoana, Hastings, NZ?
Haumoana is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Haumoana located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Haumoana located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Newly renovated home close to golf course Flats mate must be looking for long term accommodation age in 20’s preferred Not a party house. One room available now One room available from 5th Feb Addition shared cost per person Unlimited internet Electricity Couples welcome (rent $300 per room) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $95/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Location is HILLS RD 10 MINS WALKING to Palms Mall,PLUS we have 3 bus routes beside our house and JUST 60m to takeaways / shops including Coffee Bakery. Cheese Cake, MAD BUTCHER AA, WINZ OFFICE PIZZA & BEERS wine . HAVEN ON HILLS ROAD this is a classic CAPE COD HOMESTEAD 1st bed room is Upstairs of this classic home , this bedroom is nice has built in wardrobe plus Drawers for clothes ,Office chair and desk light , PLUS 2nd other room $155, its HUGE MASTER BED ROOM its got double wardrobe and double draws, and mirror vanity with LED light suitable for lady or couple Private balcony over looking GARDEN is ideal for the upcoming summer evenings. up stairs bath room and toilet down stairs Share living area / FULL STAINLESS STEEL KITCHEN WARE kitchen has 900 mm 6 burner SS stove GAS oven / Bathroom downstairs and Toilet shower all with ENDLESS HOT WATER UHD Big screen tv Exisiting flat mates include tradies and travellers. Social house but not a party flat - however the occasion drinks/BBQ occurs in the outdoor courtyard with built in BBQ. Kitty is $30 aweek overlooking OLD WORLD Gardens , fish pond and fire pit seating 20, trees for kids, out doors relaxing BBQ YARD 200 m to MAD BUTCHER! ,,if you book soon and we can confirm Large 2 story character home large BBQ courtyard area, big gardens & 2nd fish ponds. Very clean & tidy. Comes with TV, Unlimited internet, Gas, Power, Cleaner, Gardener $30pw ... Hills rd is well known address! being handy to all markets and CBD GREAT BIG GRASS YARD AND BIG BBQ YARD , huge stainless steel kitchen and nice home stead farm yard style kitchen . All essential needs provided - just buy your own food! and arrive with a happy Outlook Room available long or short term Smokers OK, pets negotiable. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Warm, sunny home, with big backyard and great entertaining area. Double room with large wardrobe, not a huge room, but the current flatmates have a queen sized bed in there. In a great, peaceful location, very close to Glenview shops and only 5 minutes from the hospital and lake. Rent = $150 per week + $30 expenses Bond = 3 weeks rent. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. $140 includes power & internet. Pleasant Point is a quaint small town of 1100 friendly people, 12 mins from Timaru, just far enough to switch off from work in the evenings. Im quite relaxed, and you will feel at home easily here. Plenty of sun and large lawns/gardens. I have a gym room and huge lounge. Im often away so you will have the place to yourself a fair bit. You might get called on to feed the other 2 flatmates- my cats Charlie and Horton. They are also predy chilled out. I have a bathroom with toilet, vanity and shower, and another one with vanity and bath. Would like a professional person or at least someone with their head screwed on, and a sense of humour would work well here! Prefer female as always had female flatmates and get on well with them No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 6 or more bedroom house with 5 bathrooms. All bedrooms except the downstairs single bedroom have heat pump or panel heater and Freeview TV connection. Newish executive spacious home in prime location. A short stroll to Villa Maria College and Church Corner and Bush Inn malls, at the intersection of five main roads, very convenient, nevertheless very peaceful and private thanks to the cul-de-sac location. Kitchen, dining, lounge and bedrooms are all quite spacious. Dishwasher in kitchen. Heat pump in lounge. This is a small single bedroom downstairs, it suits female only for female owner's convenience reason. There is a super bedroom with ensuite and its own living area available soon on 7 Feb, $300pw, it is for one person only. Another super big bedroom without ensuite will be available on 28 Feb, $220pw for one person, or $265pw for a couple. Rent includes power, gas and unlimited broadband Internet. $25 is payable by tenant at the end of the tenancy for carpet cleaning fund, that's accumulated to clean the whole house's carpet when it's dirty. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 2.5 bathrooms (1 ensuite, 1 shared bathroom, and 1 guest toilet). The room available is downstairs, which is a very spacious double bedroom with a lovely garden view out of the window. The kitchen in the house is currently being fully renovated, and will be completed in the next couple of weeks. The living areas flow well together, and the outside entertaining area is very inviting, perfect for summer BBQs or relaxing after a stressful day. The ideal flatmate would be someone in the same age range as the existing flatmates (20 years and older), studying or working, friendly and a fun person to hang out with. Bills are paid monthly after receiving them, and are split equally. No smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny double room with large inbuilt wardrobe (pic coming soon). Rent includes fast WiFi and power. 3 bed clean and tidy house with separate bathroom and toilet. Kitchen with all mod cons. Smart TV (with Netflix and Amazon subscriptions), fast WiFi. Nice garden with an awesome Spa. Off street parking Quiet area Looking for professional in their late 20's/30's. Clean and responsible. Couples price $260 p/w inc bills. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. We have two bedrooms to rent at our secluded farmhouse with amazing views, INCLUDING Power (dependant on Jacuzzi use) and water. You will enjoy full privacy and use of the hot Jacuzzi after a hard day’s work and large spacious King bedroom in sleepout priced at $300 (Ideal for a couple) with own Shower, Toilet and hand basin OR $250 for double bedroom inside the house sharing with one female lady who works a little too much. House is situated mid farm so there are security obligations in respect of live stock and border collie dogs so care when opening gates is a MUST. This is well suited to independent or working couple, who must supply satisfactory references. The existing flatmates are hospitality orientated but this is NOT a party house. Late night socializing is not a problem when agreed by other flatmates but respect for early mornings the next day is a MUST. AT NO TIMES IS SMOKING ALLOWED INSIDE. Outside will be tolerable. Secure off street parking is not a problem with security cameras on at all times. There is one heat pump inside the house that keeps the home comfortable in summer and winter and there is also a fridge, washing machine, dryer and vacuum cleaner. Pets Negotiable. Great outdoor space and dogs/livestock welcome as we do have grazing. Details to be discussed with applicants. If you'd like to know anything please just give me a call or flick me a message, i'll be happy to answer any questions you may have. Being clean and tidy is a MUST Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $115/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Accomodation available on Shirley road papatoetoe . Room is for two people.rent is for each person $115 per week . We are looking for couple or two girls/boys.house is located on the main road.close to hunters corner , bus stop , Indian grocery shop. We are looking for someone near and tidy . Preferably working people students are welcome .its not a party house. No drinks allow. Currently 3 people living in all are working full time and professional. Like to have own peace of mind. Rent includes water , power , internet .( Own groceries and kitchen utensils, toiletries ) House is fully furnished and room has double bed plus inbuilt cupboard. You have to have share the washroom with one boy . Move in cost two weeks bond one week rent in advance . Looking for a long term . Text me for viewing . No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $135/week 5 bedroom apartment with 3 bathrooms. This is a lovely three story apartment on Greensboro Street. The tenancy contract is for one year starting on the 1st of February. The flat has a large shared lounge and deck which gets the sun most of the day. The vacant rooms are both on the bottom floor and have plenty of room for a desk and double/Queen bed. The rooms both have a wardrobe. The rooms are in very good condition and get sun most of the day. The bottom two rooms have a shared toilet and shower. The weekly rent is $135 which covers everything but food. We do not hold parties and we do not cook as a group - we are a very independent flat. When you make contact please give your full name. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020