House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Hauraki,Waikato,New Zealand
House For You Waikato Hauraki Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Hauraki,Waikato,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Hauraki,Waikato
  • Hauraki,Paeroa $150/week
  • with furnishings Fridge.Washing machine .TV.Couches.Table .
  • Current flatmate.41 year old male .Likes all sports Want the flatmates Easy going likes fun .No drugs.Honest .Likes sports cars and bikes More Details
  • Hauraki,Waihi $160/week
  • Waihi, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished, apart from bedroom. Usual items. No clothes drier
  • 1 existing flatmate. Considerat­e, older, female owner. Relaxed, friendly. Want the flatmates Mature, working, non-smoker who values a pleasant environmen­t. More Details
  • Hauraki,Paeroa $160/week
  • Paeroa, 2 bedrooms
  • 1 existing flatmate. Non drinker, non smoker, polite, mature attitude, tidy, and prefer the same in a boarder. More Details
  • Hauraki,Waihi $140/week
  • Waihi, 3 bedrooms with furnishings All furnishing provided. Bedroom furniture can be provided or the room can be empty if preferred.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Single male in late fifties. Friendly, relaxed and easy to get along with. Working part time. Want the flatmates An employed, single person who is relaxed and respectful­. More Details
  • Hauraki,Paeroa $180/week
  • Paeroa, 2 bedrooms
  • 1 existing flatmate. Non drinker, non smoker, polite, mature attitude, tidy, and prefer the same in a boarder. More Details
  • Hauraki,Waihi $150/week
  • Waihi, 3 bedrooms with furnishings All provided. Just bring own bedroom furniture. Bed & drawers can be provided.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Mature Christian independent professional working female with a GSOH & a positive outlook. Want the flatmates Someone similar. More Details
  • Hauraki,Ngatea $160/week
  • Ngatea, 1 bedroom with furnishings Bed and Linen.. Whiteware, Broadband. TV
  • 2 existing flatmates. We are friendly couple. Easy to get on with Want the flatmates We are looking for a honest reliable boarder More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Hauraki,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Hauraki contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Hauraki
    • Waikato, Hauraki Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I'm a 20 year old kiwi female seeking a room to rent in Waihi. I'm quiet and stick to myself. I study part time and actively looking for part time... More Details
    • Waikato, Hauraki Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I'm 36 working need a room single man More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Hauraki,Waikato for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Hauraki rooms, flats, houses or other Hauraki properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Hauraki today!
Where is Hauraki,Waikato?
Hauraki is a district in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Hauraki located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Hauraki located in Waikato is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Bright & Sunny Room with Big Wardrobe System - Available in Fully Furnished - Established - Modern - Comfortable - Home - In A Great Neighbourhood & Location - Bus Stops Both Ways Right Outside - 2.3 kms To LynnMall - Street Parking - Share With 2 Other Professionals & Friendly Cat - Looking For Mature 25+ - Clean & Tidy - House Proud - To Join Us In A Relaxed Friendly Home - Rent $200 Per Week ( paid 1 week in advance) & One Weeks Bond - Plus Expenses - Unlimited Broadband / Power / Water / Food (To Be Discussed) JUST BRING WHAT YOU NEED FOR YOUR ROOM & YOUR LINEN Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $210/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. SEARCHING FOR A COUPLE! $280 inc expenses. Large sunny room available in our awesome 6 bedroom house in Parnell. Located just off Parnell Road, down a driveway that backs onto Auckland Domain. Less than 2min walk to the Inner & Outer Link bus stop. Plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants on your doorstep! Just over 20 min walk to the middle of Queen Street. We’re a mix of working professionals from mid 20’s to early 30's. Our house usually has 7 people (one couple), but access to one of the two bathrooms is never really an issue. Reasonably quiet house, but like to be sociable and enjoy a few drinks on weekends. We're all busy with our own things most of the time, but make a point to get together for dinners or BBQ’s from time to time. Rent is a fixed price of $280/week for the couple. This includes rent, power, water, high-speed unlimited internet, basic laundry/bathroom consumables etc. Viewings available in the evenings/weekends. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. A large double bedroom with ample wardrobes and a 12 square metre ensuite in a character Beach House with swimming pool. The house has a modern kitchen and is double glazed. Bring your own bedroom furniture. All else is there. That you be a non smoker is very important. The house is large (nearly 200sqm). Great indoor/outdoor flow. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. ****Accommodation Available for a Girl or Couple***** Hi, We are Indian Couple Living at Pilkington Road, Point England in 3 Bedroom Apartment. --In 1 Bedroom me and my Husband is living, and in another one 2 Girls who are working Professional are living. ----So for the third Bedroom we are looking for a girl or Couple who is student or working. ---Rent for single Girl is of 165$ that includes Hot and Cold water, Unlimited Wifi, and Power Bill. And all other cleaning things which we bring will divide among 5 of us. (hardly comes under 5$). NOTE:- Whole Bedroom is yours, you dont have to share with any one. For Couple Please inquire about the Rent. Its a newly Built Apartment. Near by places:- Ellerslie, Panmure, sylvia Park, Mt wellington etc. 2 Train stops to Britomart. Very convenient with Public transport. Outside Apartment there is Bus stop and 5 minutes to Glen Innes Station. And Panmure Station is also near by. More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Lovely private area, swimming pool(needs cleaning), barbecue area, good parking. Power and Wi-Fi included. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Welcome to the lovely quite sunny spot in Gleniti. Sunny house with spacious kitchen and dinner room Newly decorated room with big built-in wardrobe No general housework required, you just need to keep your room tidy and of course clean any mess you made Rent covers non-limit internet, fair portion of power is shared One week bond and pay one week in advance No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $203/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Photos to come ============ Ohiro rd very close to Brooklyn shops. Looking for someone to take a room in our flat as one flatmate (me) is moving out. Room easily fits my queen size bed plus drawers, amp and shoe rack. The existing flatmates are Mitch (26), Libby (26) and Lucas (26) who are all easy going and really good to live with. The ideal fit would be a flatmate who is fairly social, given the flat has good living areas, but also happy to do their own thing. The bedroom comes unfurnished, but photos show my gear. Overall the house is nice and in reasonable condition, with 2 lounges, a deck on the front and a sunny terraced backyard area. - Kitchen is in good condition, well lit with windows and a skylight, has modern facilities and is a pleasure to cook in. - 2 Lounges with couches, TV, gas heater, wood burner. - Spare room used as storage space for activities gear. - Bathroom could do with sanding and painting, but otherwise is nice and has good shower pressure. - Bedroom is relatively spacious, has double doors which open onto a little decked area and has a stand alone wardrobe (currently in spare room). Garage is currently used by me to park my car, the others aren’t particularly fond of using it as it is pretty tight and street parking is available. So you could use this if you wanted. In addition to rent we pay $80 per week expenses. So your total would be $282.5 per week. This includes power, internet, etc plus breakfast lunch and dinner (pretty flexible on what food we buy, just noticed that it is considerably cheaper and easier to do this together). We cook as a flat (with one person cooking each night 4 nights a week) and generally eat together which gives living here a really good dynamic (we are very relaxed as to which night people cook and usually play it by ear). Please send through a bit of a description of yourself and any questions through the email the seller thing below. More Details
  • $165/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Modern new house,large kitchen and big living room. Located in a very safe,quiet exclusive area. Good size room could fit well queen to king size bed,large double wardrobes,you could bring your own bedroom furniture. Price $165 per week includes internet,power,gas,water and cleaning products Bond is 2 weeks rent and 1 week in advanced. Smoker ok but need to be outside. We seeking for clean,professional and responsible Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. For Couple. /2 friends Friendly warm and spacious Indian flat. For couple rent is $180+30expenses=$210 pre week and Singles $110+110 each per week including all expenses. Double Upstairs Bedroom available with double bed, own private balcony, sofa, wardrobe etc. North facing - all day sun. $180 for couple plus $30pwexpenses = $210 includes power, water, unlimited broadband internet. Bond is 1 week's rent. Fully furnished with beds, desks, sofa, dining table, full kitchen, stove, fridge, m/wave, washing machine etc. Close to bus, train, shops, Lynnmall. Bus outside, train 5min walk. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny cosy ex state house with a new kitchen. Gets great morning and early afternoon sun. Quiet neighbourhood. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020