House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Hikurangi,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Hikurangi Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Hikurangi,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Hikurangi,Whangarei
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Hikurangi, Whangarei, Northland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Hikurangi,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Hikurangi contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Hikurangi,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Hikurangi rooms, flats, houses or other Hikurangi properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Hikurangi now!
Where is Hikurangi, Whangarei, NZ?
Hikurangi is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Hikurangi located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Hikurangi located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $100/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. New retreat development looking for a caretaker with full driver license to be designated driver. Handy skills desirable but not essential including : Building experience help develop water system odd jobs setting up self sufficiency bush huts tiny houses strong and like to work at times. There is a cabin and caravan available. No experience required. If your skills are ample, free rent can be negotiated for the amount of time earned. Extra work is paid work in the case of income accumulated. Must be able to take instruction. Unemployed person(s) welcome. Please state in your email your experience if you have some. The haven is far from public transport so you may need a wagon. I have one but certain legalities would need to be sorted. Accomodation in this area is usually very expensive, I am willing to lower the rent if required perhaps free rent if Your contribution is worth it. Beautiful haven with views of the Pacific Ocean. Owner based in Auckland but will often attend the premises. Must respect the trees and be a conservationist. No addicts or alcoholics. Bless. Pets OK. More Details
  • $290/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. a couple looking to share house with someone - room fully furnished - king single bed - bills split at the end of the month - sunny house, - all the exitment that CBD have to offer cocos cantina, ponsonby Central 5 mins away, st Kevin’s arcade 5 mins away, caluzzi 2 mins away... - have a million $$ view! Ideal flat mate open minded, tidy, responsible, professional, or student (as long as pays rent on time.), long term (preferred) contact me to arrange viewing, let us know little bit about yourself in text. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom house with two Bathrooms Bedroom for rent to share house with the owner and one other flatmate House has two bathrooms so you will be sharing the bathroom with just one other person. Only one person per room, so a maximum of three people will live in the house. Would prefer a female to balance up the house as two males currently. Rent is $140 per week, plus even share of power. Price includes unlimited broadband, Netflix, Lightbox, and basic cleaning materials. House has a heat-pump, but owner is planning to install a log burner by winter time. House is tidy, fully furnished and has off-street parking. Close to the Airport, Bishopdale Mall, and Northlands Mall. The room is a large double bedroom (approx. 3.6m x 3.6m) and is unfurnished. Both flatmates works a rotating roster, so you will have some evenings to yourself. I am looking for a someone who is quiet, tidy and clean, pays rent on time, works or studies full time and respectful. Two weeks bond and pay week in advance. No smokers, pets negotiable (There is an old dog that lives here half the time). Photos show the room that is rented, but room for rent is the same. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week Hi im a 40 something f/m.Im pretty easy going,good sense of humour,respectful. More Details
  • $200/week 6 or more bedroom house with 6 or more bathrooms. Brand new house, built in 2017. Very warm, safe and cosy. Singles $200 Couples$250 -Your room will have it's own built in wardrobe. -Own shower and toilet. -Communal kitchens and living area. -You will get your own pantry space -All kitchen appliances and utensils are brand-new and for you to use. For hygiene reasons please provide your own bed. Power, Wifi and gas all included. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 1 double room available in a newly refurbished 4 bedroom 2 bathrooms house, spacious living area. Room 1.Master room with en suite: a full-time working couple in late 20s. Room 2.The second largest room: YOU !!! ;) Room 3.The third largest room: study/spare room (potentially available). Room 4.The smallest room - a full-time working female in early 20s. -You will share the main bathroom with the room 4 girl. The bathroom and toilet are separated,we had no issues with having to wait for the bathroom to be free. -Full kitchen facilities - fridge,oven, microwave and gas stove.Basic cookware and dishes available. Washing machine in the garage. -Price is for a single person, couples OK, price negotiable. -If you are looking for 2 rooms, Room 3 is potentially available. Two singles only. -Rent includes utilities - power, unlimited high-speed internet and water - fair usage applies. -Optional: $5 extra per week for shared sugar, salt, hand wash, dishwasher, laundry detergent etc. -No pet, No smokers, NOT a party house, No overnight stay. We would like someone who is also friendly and is respectful of keeping the property clean and tidy. -2 weeks bond + 1 week rent to move in. Available NOW. Please text Tiffany on 0224071226 a little bit about yourself and we will arrange a viewing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 6 or more bedroom house with 5 bathrooms. This property has a great feeling and is an amazing place to live in and call home. The home is a luxury fully furnished home, with two lounges, pool, newly renovated throughout. It is incredibly warm and house amazing views and waterfall around the lovely back yard. There are two rooms with queen beds, they have an amazing view of the sea, river, park and city. There is a modern new tiled bathroom to share with large stone bath. The rent includes, fibre, Sky TV, Netflix, all furnishings, power and telephone. There is a shared computer and printer. The pool is heated and we have several decks and a BBQ. There is also a room with an ensuite. Linen onsite. Clean tidy quite home with high end fittings and furniture. **To see this property, please book in at http://www.holmwood.viewingtracker.com (please copy and paste this link).** No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny house in very quite area. Good sized room with double wardrobe. Rent includes water,power and unlimited internet. $150 for single and $210 for couple. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $115/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for a new flat mate for our Spreydon house on a back section. Barrington & Riccarton mall are both close. 10 minute to drive to CBD. The flat is fully furnished with an open plan kitchen/dining/lounge. Big kitchen with dishwasher and large fridge. Spacious sunny lounge leads to patio and backyard. Bathroom containseparate toilet. Current flatmates are between 25-26, one couple and a female. All working full time. Looking for someone who is clean, friendly and sociable, ideally between 22-30. All you need is your bed and a smile. Rent will be $115pw s a bath and shower with a (including expenses). Internet and power are split at the end of the month, usually $50 per person per month. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Quiet back section with off street parking not far from town. Looking for a quiet, reliable, clean flatmate. Rent covers unlimited internet, power and sky. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020